Saturday, April 16, 2016

Saturday Laughs- Introducing Comments Section Gbagauns.

Guess what?We now have a comment section Police!...The person munches all the mistakes and Gbagaun seen when reading comments and sends them in....I cant stop laughing...

Hahahahaha,hopefully we will be careful from now on.....I hope that you enjoyed it?.

137 comments:

1. Don't mind her,as if she is perfect.

2. Abi o!and her own plenty this week.

Ah!I didn't even gbagaun sef

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Sometimes its not as if we cant spell well, or construct a correct sentence, its just andriod doing thier typo error shit!
      Spelling wrongly and constructing a sentence are two different things

5. She put her own o. Its there in red pen

6. Now that they heard hubby is died, all them ex want to have a taste of my ........ What a wicked world. I guess its pay back tym.. They will pay for breaking my hrt in gym pass. No tym for love

7. Hahahahahahahaha... " I'm glad your brain transplant was successful, even if they had to use the brain of a sheep "...
      Omg!!! People can talk for Africa!
      My friends won't just stop laughing.
      Portable Viv should spend time improving on her English instead of hating people.

8. .....and the crown for the most sdk gbagaun goes to.......******** LOL

9. Portable viv the queen of this blog.

10. Buhari needs to create jobs. This guy is just too less busy.

www.myschooltrick.com

1. Its bcos u talk too much

2. No portable you didn't, you need to make your day by improving in your grammar blonders. Your English is too poor abeg improve and stop laughing about it. Only you appearing twice smh.

3. No you didn't.In a bid to sound tough with your 'sendrous' comments,you always end up spending silly and stupid.

4. Idiot! I know you do it deliberately.

5. It's not funny o, your English teacher must pay!

6. Yes darling, you are stupid and proud.

7. Blonders kwa?
      Kikikikikikikikikikikik

8. I end up spending silly?
      Sassy fire,I recommend night school 4 u!

9. Lolz. Afi always end up spending silly. This sassy and portable na classmate for UDSS. Lwkmd. Another sunday laughs.

10. Blonder again? I give up! Blunder!!!

11. Ye! Mogbe! Blonder keh?...itiboribo!

3. Guys let's focus while in school.
    Imagine a graduate spelling conquered as 'concard', it's not even funny.
    Then we have flour as 'floor'.
    We can do better.

1. We understand the second correction, she is currently receiving treatment. Thanks for your care

2. That floor ish is a common error,it could be you! BTW who no dey gbagaun? Professor of grammar.

3. Lol...and she's there asking if she made my day,how will she differentiate between floor and flour to her kids.

4. Half baked graduates everywhere!

5. Hand fan Emmanuel the illiterate trader, why won't you take it personal? Abeg go night school and stop fooling yourself.

4. LMAO @ From d days of John d Baptist,Ini's dress sense sufferereth violence....LMAO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

She is offing pant thinking I want s3x not knowing its ritual I wan take her pant do.

Osibanjo,this is NOT my handwriting.

LMAO @ In Africa job interviews:Who Sent u?

1. U used to holla at me, whenever u don't see my chats, holla at me, when I haven't been here awhile, I know when I see ur posts, you don't care for me no more, I know when I see your posts, you don't care for me no more! Ever since I reduced commenting, u started blogging more but less to me, guess the general is on to me, ever since I reduced commenting you you you, gave attention to all but me, now am feeling alone & blue! U used to holla at me, u used to u used to... #brokenheart #feelingblue #tgwabandonedme...

2. Longest hiss
      Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
      Anonimo ko, General wife ni

3. Hahahahhaha @ Teddy boo.
      No na.how can I forget my personal person?d dude dat cracks Me up biig time.Nah!
      No way! Howdy boo?bet u are ok.and yes dear,i asked after u some 4 IHN ago.
      U always in my mind u know.
      *bring u ears closer*
      Do u remember Olori Western Union?while u were away,ur girl fell madly in loff with her.
      But u Teddy stil has ur place in my heart.
      #Always!

5. Lol, Stella even your own gbagauns dey. But Portable Viv carry first this week.

1. That "Congretion u!!!! I Felicitation with u" left me with so much teary eyes :)

6. Chai karmaisabitch u are really funny.

Nija and interview who sent u. That was how d first day I wanted to work and had to go for interview. That was d question the man asked me

Stella very funny. Let me guide my gbagaun well

7. Not funny joor.... Good morning SDK.

8. Stella, is typographical error except for
    Ms bloches
    Kester okonkwo n
    Princess camella

My fone can disgrace someone wen it comes to typing....it will just pop up words wen typing n I will just be clicking without knowing that is not the same word dat am looking for.

But all the same, is all fun

9. Stella, u won't kill somborri.. lol. Laff don kill me here.. u have d most funniest set of people on ur blog.

Stella is bae

1. Most funniest? Are you for real? Common!!!!

10. Portable viv. I hail u oh! Ur gbagun no get part 2

11. LMAO.
    When the richest man in your family is dancing towards u .......

This one reminds me of the d way Mike Ozuruonye's sister nearly broke her waist while dancing. Bcos the billionaire business man, E Money, was spraying them money without stopping.

12. Lolz..

I'll start being mischievious with them gbagauns..lol.

Stella, one can never be to careful oh! Ehen!

13. Portable comment is not funny just a typo error

Na so I sent my uncle a text with plenty typo error without prove reading it n I later saw it 2day after wen I was just going through my text messages.
    Shame catch bcos the man is very educated.

1. *proof reading*

2. Confirmed typo error. Even Stella's "be care" Aunty Stella is your laptop made in China? Hehehe...Sipping my akpuru achia!

3. It's proof not prove
      Register for anoda lesson ohh biko

4. Even this your comment shows that the text you sent your Uncle couldn't have been just typos.

5. "Without prove reading" abi?
      Damn autocorrect!

6. Too bad you didn't *prove** read this

7. How you wan make we believe say the text wey you send give your uncle no carry automatic gbagaun as you claim say na typo??? Cos you not "prove reading" it has confirmed your smart phone actually gives you correct spellings but you just cant differenciate the noun, verb,adverb....aunty you can lie o

8. My dear stop blaming typo, what you wrote up there is just disgraceful. Common!!!

14. Lolz..

I'll start being mischievious with them gbagauns..lol.

Stella, one can never be to careful oh! Ehen!

15. Nice one Stella. My typos were used against me. Will try to be more careful...lol. u just made me popular. Fyi my brain is just perfect.
    Not gonna change my name or run.will be here.

16. ROTFL
    This people no go kill somebody one day.
    Buhari :Yemi, this is not my hand writing.

He should ask for the video of when he wrote it.

17. Lmao no b only floor na ground

18. Abeg don't include the blog comments. Its not funny.

19. OMG !
    Is this from a movie scene?
    A graduate cannot make a correct sentence in English language?
    That "O" girl, Oyalede Ade..... should go back to secondary school.
    Na waah ooo. This is very serious

1. Just like miss portable no brain viv

2. They have murdered English !!!

3. I just did a double take! James ( aka collins,aka mm) sef dey open mouth laff peeps wey gbagaun! Wonderful! Lord of errors himself!

20. Portable viv never disappoints mehn. I officially crown her "the gbagaun gburugburu 1 of SDK blog". A dim very loyal ma. ITI MPATAKA.

1. Your papa yansh
      Am trending,who sabi u here?

2. Taa..Inukwa afa? LA BUSH? Biko gbabaa n'ime ofia where you belong! BTW she sounds more intelligent than you.

3. U no see anybody name use na magabush stupid idiots everywhere

4. Hahhahahahhaahahahhahahahahahhaahhahaha...Lmao

5. My dear,ya bu ife di egwu!!!

21. Portable viv and her bad english. Hahahhahaha silly girl.

22. Hehehehehehehe Bvs are cray.... Portable Viv the Head Mistress kikikikikikiki

1. Blogbrity aka Idiot/lleja blood,always disappearing and appearing,welcome back! Anaemenu!

2. You are a bastardized idiot. Am I that jobless?today is stay cry cry baby, go and clean your house and sweep that village mud you call a house, how har has your mechanic husband sold that dakudaji car you posed beside?

Oloruburuku omoale

3. Fan Emmanuel I owe you nothing. Stop calling my name. Ugly people pay to call my name dear

4. Lol...Onu ikputu eke calling someone ugly. Thank God i have a husband! Agwa agaracha ekweghi idiot lua di,I'm sorry na akam adighi ya! Dejected peasant

5. You are too ugly for me to consider worth my response. Please fly. Ndi were di. Amusu look alike

23. Lolz...end time monitoring spirit.

24. Lwkmd.

The BVN blunders are even funnier that the memes?

Afi floor na.

Somebody replied, 'No be only floor, na ground'... lmao.

'Are you a taxi driver '

'Upcoming and coming '.... kikikikiki.

No be only 'concard'. * smh *

Some are obviously typos, while others are.....

Issoriat!

1. White Diamond ifugonu nke gi? "Funnier that"😁 He who is without sin....Chukwu biko zite ndi afia na njo afia ajogbuo muo...

2. Why are you replying all the comments? Did your mechanic horseband bring in the buka girl again? Nne go home, they must have finished and stop staying in your neighbour's shop to kill boredom by typing rubbish.

3. Fan Emmanuel, so you have transcended from crying for birthday recognition to becoming a nuisance? Get a life!

25. Lmao 😁
    I need that bank alert 💊

26. Why won't they spell wrongly when they don't read anything apart from blogs.

27. Ewooooo see my ibo brethren Hahahaha. Kester okonkwo and portable viv egbuo mmadu. Yeaaa I remember dat karmaisabitch's comment. It was hilarious.

1. They tried. Eji Igbo agwa onye ocha okwu? Onyibo biara abia!

28. Portable Vivian wetin we do you na. Omo I laugh taya today oo... chai.

*Sips Hennessey from platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

29. Northerners are the worst interms of written and spoke English...... You need to see the rubbish they write on Facebook

1. Lizard with fish brain, you wey no be northerner, "spoke English" well o, kontinu.

2. In your bid to show your superiority you ended up sounding like the silly child we know you to be. Common!!!

3. Spoke english!olodo buruku

30. lmao,who is after portable viv.

31. Stella u self dey gbagun for asia.

32. Can't stop laffing..... stella u won't kill me mbok

Stella is bae

33. Omg! lol

Kester Okonkwo...please nwanna iga egbu mmadu o.

Portable Vivian na FUTo u finish from?

hahahahahahahaha

1. No dear

Alvan Ikoku College Of Education

2. Blogbrity egbugo m. Hahahaha! Who dash portable FUTO? Ka m nukwa....

3. Lmao,abeg no insult Alvan like that.Portable is an IMT product.

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Onpoint stuff though no doubt....

35. This last one killed me... lmao... ini Edo don suffer.. can't deal abeg.

36. Yepaa!! Thnkfully I didnt appear on Saturday laffs...hehehehe apportionment lol

37. All I see is portable bad grammar, BTW Stella nice one...

38. Hahahahahahahahaha! Portable, take it easy na. Use premier english.

39. Mkpo abi ba...Mbok nkana sak....I no fit laf.

40. I cover my grammar with the blood of Jesus and out of reach for mockery
    I think am loving Ben bruce lately,*jeeex*his sense of humour amaze me
    Dull saturday

1. It's "I am" or "I'm".... lol

41. Marriage list is from my homezone aswear hahahaha...okwaose, nkwuenu, o npa(Hero Lager Beer). This list is killing choi

Nun running from Iraq moves....hahaha. Who wan die

Ben Bruce...dropping it like it's hot. Throw him flowers, he'll so throw back the flowers along with the flower pots. It's called street credibility. Google is not your friend. Silence is acceptance except you got no business with HR Firms.

Gbagauns...you all should learn to think before you click. Now all errors look like common mistakes in English. Smh.

Stella Kork you got me laughing hysterically under the hot sun in the midst of people. You sef, you too mush for gbagaurity. You be Chairlady.

42. Marriage list is from my homezone aswear hahahaha...okwaose, nkwuenu, o npa(Hero Lager Beer). This list is killing choi

Nun running from Iraq moves....hahaha. Who wan die

Ben Bruce...dropping it like it's hot. Throw him flowers, he'll so throw back the flowers along with the flower pots. It's called street credibility. Google is not your friend. Silence is acceptance except you got no business with HR Firms.

Gbagauns...you all should learn to think before you click. Now all errors look like common mistakes in English. Smh.

Stella Kork you got me laughing hysterically under the hot sun in the midst of people. You sef, you too mush for gbagaurity. You be Chairlady.

1. So you really go under anon to insult people? XP you are a 'weist'

2. Anon 14:57, u saw her comment without her ID abi? Lol

3. She posted twice anonymous and we all know the way she writes and calls stella Kork.Where is the insult there now free her

4. 14:57 who was insulted once you see throw flower pots back at you you will know that its XP maybe you are new here

5. Jasmine???. You wanna start this una Witches Convention at my doormouth okwaya? No let me catch you.

What comment? What insult? I don't come for you except you nudge me. Shine ya eyes and read through comments. Words are like spirits. They don't hide. My word is my bond.

43. I totally agree that Ini Edo's dressing is pathetically hideous!!!!!

44. I came, I saw, I concad...kwakwakakwakwa

45. even prof wole soyinka, festus keyamo and falana falana dey gbagaun sometimes. but i like prof akin oyebode of unilag. too much grammar

46. Ben Murray Bruce is not joking with y'all.Lol