Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs Don Land!

Saturday, April 02, 2016

Saturday Laughs Don Land!

Hahahahahahhahahaha

LMAO...Is this not the man that has A Visa interview skit?hehehehhe
He was asked about his visa application and he said in a mumu voice
''Not visa application,its visa i need i have applied already

Hehehehehehehehehe una well done!!!!...Time ' wested'?

72 comments:

1. Dat anus got me to think I was blinking my eyes befor I finish reading.

1. "Aunty ya wig have swim to the other side" 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. hahahahahahahahaha! Stella well done

3. Lol I really laughed.
      Thanks for the laughter on such a hot day

4. My time was not wasted, I enjoyed everything.

2. Dat anus got me to think I was blinking my eyes befor I finish reading. Hope I am not alone?

1. I can confidently say u did north west mai thyme. Hahahahaha

3. It's better u carry me and d goat lmao I can so relate. Whenever I travel out of d city/country that's how I always tie my bag around my neck or hand lol incase sleep get me

1. You! Have you left Ikorodu before?

City, country my ass. C'mon. Shut it.

4. Hahahaha how can you have a plate of chips in front of you and still want to taste his egusi soup.
    That's just longer throat and a tummy explosion waiting to happen.

5. But cheap product sell faster na abi no b here almost everybody prefer cheap Loubs to d real expensive one? I think men will "prefare" d cheap gurls cos dey are easy to find.

Madam NO u didn't waste my time.

6. Rip granddad don't worry i won't disappoint u.

1. @ grandpa ...I will spend him to d last kobo..

7. Des jokes actually made me life, if not I wud have shouted DRYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!.

8. Stella u wil nt kee mi ooo...can't stop laffin, amala wit sporting wave

9. Funny. OK I will start picking fine girls on d road so that my man will not see them.

Naija and Ghana legs u people will not kill somebody

U did not east my time

10. Lmao girls buy this hat and think they can run the world.....

11. My best segment
    Well done stells
    Lol.

12. At the last pic...lmao😂😂😂
    Time not wested

13. Hahaahahahaa....Stella my osikapa jollof thanks, u did not waste my time

14. Dat was how I walked into Mr. Biggs yesterday and asked for a bugger to my surprise dey gave me loaf and akara that looks like pancakes with slice cucumber and tomatoes. Please is that how bugger looks like?

1. Maybe when u get the spelling right you'd get the real burger. Lol

15. Atiku will not kill me... choi, you definitely didn't west my thyme. Abeg my bro/sis return to Aba o, no mind those awon Abuja peeps wey go make you think of doing bad thing to get ya own G-wagon. No be small something, at least, for Lagos, na for Ikoyi and VI axis them they show pass. We wey dey surulere just dey manage our keke dey go

1. Babe, rikene ego gi. Lol. I hail, dear.

16. Lmao. Did the guy tie a goat to his own neck and leg? Hahahahahahahhha.. frank donga.. clown. Hmmm that my 90 year old grandfather will not go and rest in peace?.

17. I don die!!!! My tummy!!!! Rip Grand dad, we love u but heaven loves u more!!!!

18. Lwkmd, all of them funny.

19. Lol.
    ..... if you don't pick us, your husband will.

20. Will ladies stop using foundation because you wanna give them forehead kiss.......

21. Very funny, all of dem got me laffing

22. Lmao... Nigerian girls be like u want your gf to break my head abi..lol

23. Hehehehe abuja with G-wagons got me. Lol

24. Lol@ d hats and blog line.

25. I throw yansh for you Stella

26. Frank Donga is the next best thing in comedy

27. If I don't spend that money quickly self grandpa go vex. Even if granpa was 40 I will spend him with love

28. Lmao @
    Naija babes and Ghana legs
    When u have geography exam and u didn't study

29. For the first time ....lolz

30. lolzzzzz.... @you people will not gimme HBP am going back to calabar
    kikikikiki....@when you here the party slogan change

stella u wee not kee me

31. I will only make sure that grandpa is well spent. Lol.
    Thanks Stella, my day is brighter now. No time wested

32. Present twice...
    I really do wish that ATM has tendencies to see through who is withdrawing, and talks when u have a fraudulent motive that would be de best invention ever.
    Na Stella u easted my time. To think that my curved prick laughed too is so annoying

33. Lol@ amala with sporting waves
    When u have geography test and u didn't study.
    The plastic chair in d car
    The iron sponge girl.

34. That Amala makes sense lolz. I had a nice laugh.

35. So funny! May I would have spend to an extent before I remembered it was grand dad I was spending!

36. Lol, this really made my day.

37. So many funny jokes.

38. 1st laugh...last night on Nat Geo on DSTV *Airport Security Colombia and Drug Cartels - West Africa* that was exactly the picture of the guy that snuffed coke to hit the road for official duties. The sweat cap and all. Hahaha

Atiku...the man with a great sense of humor.

Whose daughter has the selfie look...that girl sure has talent.

East Ham, West Ham...football things. This night is gonna be noisy. Barcelona fans are ready. Me I go enter observing mood from dining room. Mi o le pariwo.

Thanks SDK.. they made me laugh

39. That one of people standing at the bus stop is true. Chai my own area is worse. The women go blow pass you, meanwhile you are a female too and we all are headed to the same main gate. Its even the men that pity us more. Lol. But we dont exchange contacts. We just wanna get to work early.

40. That egusi part got me, i do it all the time