Saturday, April 16, 2016

Saturday Breakfast Ain't Happening...

What are you having for 'Breaky' today?

I am just having a cup of peppermint tea for breakfast...No appetite at all.

I feel like drinking Ijebu garri with hot,dried suya....Chei..

Please entertain us with gist of what you are eating today...lol

*Anyone eating/eaten Bollocks?LMAO

121 comments:

1. Things are so expensive now at the market jare, fasting ti take over.

1. Lol...abi? Had lots of oranges this morning already.Will have two slices of wheat bread with lots of vegetables in it....yummy!!

2. Lmao.

For how long will you keep fasting?

3. I had "seafood okro with crab meat and other seafoods".

Hahahahaha.....

'Unu ga egbu mmadu la la la....who sang that song again?

2. Akara and bread. Stella I wish I could send you some Ijebu garri because I have plenty

1. Bella send me some naa.
      Why is ijebu garri always mentioned with suya.
      I want to taste it.

2. With suya?

Wow!

This is the first time I'm seeing this o.

I know that it can be taken with smoked fish though.

3. Viva, u r missing. Use cold water for the garri and dry suya. Best eaten at night.

3. Akara and bread. Stella I wish I could send you some Ijebu garri because I have plenty

1. Had boobs too....tiny boobs with some kind huge nipples

2. U xo ugly, wt Ur funny looking hairline

3. Hahaha.This Henry Eze looks like dried shit. His receding hairline reminds me of untarred road.

4. Henry Henry that kinda Temi Akpuru nipples. I'm sure you came twice. Didn't you?

4. Never eat but we're preparing rice and beans

5. I had chill pussy for Breakfast

6. I wish someone can send me a hot bowl of mobile beans with fresh agege bread from bakery,to flush all down with 50cl coke served with straw while playing tuface,

1. Choi!!! For breakfast? I di egwu!!

2. 50cl coke 'served' with straw?

Hahahaha

3. correct itsekiri babe16 April 2016 at 12:11

Abeg Wetin b mobile beans? Chai! Ewa agoyin na mobile beans? I yaff dead patapata this one no be die oooo na dead....lmao @ mobile beans.

7. Replies
    1. He's gone to the market dearie. Just be patient

2. Miss Okpomo lips.....go and suck idris blokos as usual naaa!

3. Idris? Why not your slim dread hair owerri tout of a husband? Better come to Maris junction under old Maris and pick him up. Idiot

4. Is that where you usually meet him?
      Choi,no wonder u are still living in a face me I slap u.
      Keep following boys with dread in their blokos
      Kpomo lip,u better meet those women selling abacha to negotiate on how u will be supplying them with Kpomo.

5. Lol. Seems many people know portable reach house o. You go fear description nah.

6. Portable my dear, even your house rent at wethdral, isn't up to the hostel fee I paid at Steve Jane Aladinma. Go and inquire. Ua a fool. Look before you mistake me for your face me I face you family. Nkapi

7. Wetin two of una dey drag? E don do naa.

8. @whirlwind...Obviously man friend na

8. No breakfast as usual......

9. Eba n ogbono soup. Good morning all

10. I'm eating D** throughout today. Na wetin dey hungry me

1. Lol 😁
      Make you no go quench from too much gbenshing

11. I ate white rice with goat meat stew.

12. Had scrambled eggs and tea with Toast.

Did u hear that girl reported our hottie at surulere police station and he was invited over threat to life, forgetting she threatened to end his career.

I just wonder how people reason.

Miss y'all

1. Mumu
      Ur hatred for her will kill u

2. I'm no fan of either of the two, but I'm yet to see where she threatened his career.

And I think this post is just about breaky.

Right? * looks around *

Lol.

3. @chikito

"We can now confirm that Ikeji has reported the threat to the Lagos State commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni.
      A source with details told Nigerian Entertainment Today a summon has been issued to Wizkid, with an invitation letter sent to the Surulere office of his manager, SUnday Are"
      ‘He was instructed to show up today but he did not’, a source told us.

Culled

13. Replies
    1. Oven fresh doughnuts and sausages with milk shakes. Sleep ti take over

14. Stella boo how did u know what am having today on the 6th round now and boo doesn't seem tired he only stepped to the kitchen to get something to drink and we continue don't know how many rounds he intends to go today he said its sex marathon not my fault cos his so unresistable the size is so big just like I love it wish me well fellow BV as we continue cos he's back to the bed lol #ama nutty girl

1. Anon 10:37 Shameless Asawo

2. U guys berra get married if u r not.

3. Let's assume it's the sweetness of the marathon sex that's making type this way without punctuations,are we also to assume it's the sex that's making you call your boo 'unresistable'? Nawa

4. When he slack your pussy finish, he'll move on to marry beta pickin. Continu

5. SMH... continue being nutty and having marathon sex with boo. When he tire body go tell you. Mumu.

Abeg e, I rarely do breakfast, I'll have rice and fried plantain for brunch.

6. Is it the dick that is turning your fingers 360degreees and making you type without punctuation marks?

7. Tomorrow person go c u as wife put 4 huz pity d man in advance

15. Spaghetti Bolognese ( hope I got the spelling right) with fresh water melon juice. My Italian chef is too good mehn. 🛀

1. Hi Babi. Missed u much.. Mwah

2. Would love to learn how to make that.

3. Yep.You got the spelling. That food by Xhrlted P I copied the recipe and cooking tips been cooking it.

4. Miss u more jaree. 😘 @ blogbrity

5. Ayam here o. Nwa Amaka looks like you want some people to come and shout 'braggart' under your comment. Na leftover jollof rice you suppose eat o.
      Hahaha. No mind me.

While at it, make sure the kidney is well dissected before steaming to avoid stories that touch.
      Bon Appetit

16. Replies
    1. I don't know how people eat that thing.

2. This idiot follow dey form??
      No be ur mama dey supply akpu 4 ikotun?
      Bush fowl

3. Portable pig...go and eat first!!! Your horseband still dey market????

4. You also need brain dysfunction

5. Lmao,see Portable o.At least my Mama is doing an honest job,unlike your frustrated,lazy ass he goat of a horseband who's a motor park tout and goes about collecting #50 from drivers and conductors.Has he recovered from the beating he received the last time he slapped a girl hawking sachet water just cuz she told she hadn't made enough money for the day? Has he also treated his sterility,you know that watery sperm can't knock you up.Silly ass daughter of a ho!!

17. I just finished making African Salad, with garden egg leaves, and fried fish.

Mmmmmmm.

Make I go eat mbok.

It was one of my favourite meals, from one woman then, in uni.

Chai! Abacha agworo agwo.

1. Choi!!! You're in the spirit Sista!! I miss Enugu so much.New haven and Obiagu Abacha mehn!!

2. Abacha ncha so uto,send me some

3. I like begging on this post oo.
      Whitie biko send me some.

4. Ngwanu, send your 'addys', make I waybill am.

Mobile Abacha.

* side eyes at Anon 10:29*

Sassy, did you ever eat Mma I's abacha? Tasted it once, and My Gosh! Ndi UNSSEC ejiro abacha nwanyi ahu achi.

5. Sassy and White Diamond ndi nwunem n'Enugu ejikwem ogu. Unu were ya wayo biko ishi agbariem here.

This sun is so hot the only thing on my mind is that tush swimming pool inside Utopia Suites for Second Avenue in Independence Layout. Aah, if wishes were horses... Chai

6. Whitie,I didn't o Nne m,but my friend wouldn't stop talking about it.Xp,you know Utopia? Chai,someone please take me back to Enugu!!

18. Fruits. Wanna make boiled sweet potatoes. Taking it with smoked fish sauce

19. Had ijebu yesterday with beans. Will continue with the garri. Fresh from ijebu ode imusin.

Lassa fever shame on u. U can do me nothing

20. Indomie noodles mixed with eggs and a cup of berry flavoured green tea #weird combo #whatevs

21. Fruits. Wanna make boiled sweet potatoes. Taking it with smoked fish sauce

22. Replies
    1. Ukwa
      Ukwa
      Ukwa
      Nni ndi Eze
      Biko forward your address.

2. Hahahahahahaha lolz. Xp where have u been. U dey scarce this days

#winks

3. Sexiest...ife imasikwa. Some crazy Prof wan siddon ontop my destiny. Had to commit all my extra time to the final reading while work suffers a little.

My Thesis Advisor na nwee. I'm pushing it though. My eye on the Cert. Hope your passing at Akoka, no time to waste time.
      This weekend I gatz time.

23. Took herbal tea with a plate of beans

24. I just had pap and akara. Akara wey get enough pepper and onions. Na sleep sure pass now o.

25. Ogi with milk & moimoi really delicious

26. Ate fried egg with tea and bread

27. Stella, I has a dream about you last night that you are pregnant.

A Baby Girl.

Your boys were so happy, your little boy has been given you signs for quit a while now.

Congrats....

28. Yam and fresh fish pepper soup...

790 comment 2016

29. I need D oh,I need D, every hour I need D..

30. Im moving away from the oats , bread, baked beans and sausages or pancake kind of breakfast.i am preparing moin moin and DH wants his with ijebu garri 😊

31. Dis bvs can lie everything na sauce...Maybe dem one even chop d smoke fish like dat dem go add sauce...ewu

32. I had moimoi and quaker oats.

33. Im moving away from the oats , bread, baked beans and sausages or pancake kind of breakfast.i am preparing moin moin and DH wants his with ijebu garri 😊

34. Oil rice ti take over o. Thank God for my good friend.

35. Boiled Sweet Potato, Garden egg sauce and Fried fish.

36. Those unmarried people having sex for breakfast, especially d ladies abortion no go work for una dis time in Jesus name.sex wit causion

1. Hahahahahaha! You really cracked me up with this. Make una "sex with causion" oooo

37. Alubo, black soup and head of fish

38. I had oats with beans nd yam, washed down with chilled pepsi.. hehehe

Florence Huttons

39. Custard with plenty milk and eisman bread.

40. I had boiled yam mixed with oil and crabs! Perfect!

41. 2015 my mother was diagnosed of COPD/Emphysema ,i spent a lot of money on her medication till a point i even lost hope,because my mother was gradually dying and lost her memory too, i was so desperate to get my mother back to normal ,so one day my uncle who lives in United Kingdom told me about Dr Lusanda,who helped him get rid of Emphysema with herbal medicine ,i was so shocked when he told me that,but know is true because my uncle cant lie me ,so i contacted Dr Lusanda via his email;drlusandaherbal@drlusandaherbal.com, he replied and ask me to send my home address and my mother's detail and then i purchased the herbal medicine,sent me the herbal medicine through courier service, when i received this herbal medicine used it for 4 weeks, and after 4 weeks of usage my mother was totally cured of COPD/Emphysema,now my mother is living free and happy again ..all thanks to doctor Lusanda ...