Former Beauty queen Sandra Okagbue whose Instagram handle was quiet for a while has posted new photos and she looks stunning.....
Sandra and her Man highlife crooner Flavour are allegedly going through a rough path right now and the former beauty queen was absent at the Birthday party of Flavour'S father which was celebrated recently in Enugu.
Insiders allege that however Sandra and Flavour's sister remain best of friends.
Sandra looks so beautiful....*Kisses*
Friday, April 22, 2016
167 comments:
Dis lady don old finish, make she abeg give up cos she fit senior flavor self. Flavor and anna are good together.
ReplyDeleteStella, how far your exclusive report about her marriage to flavour?
DeleteBtw,they were never married.
Old age is catching up with her...but still beautiful.
Who best friends Don epp??
DeleteAnna please go and hide your face and stop commenting
DeleteAnna shame on u..U think love is by age? Who even told u Sandra is older than Flavour? U think bcos u are younger that it will make Flavour marry you?
DeleteHave u forgotten d story of Peter P square and Lola Omotayo? Peter shunned his family and married Lola..Remember Lola was absent at Peter's mom's burial but it did not stop him from marrying her.
Keep fooling urself..Flavour is so much in love with Sandra but whenever dey quarrel he will run to ur waiting desperate arms but once dey make up he will dump u to ur fate..
He openly calls her Ugegbe oyibo..He moves around with her..Infact he adores Sandra..
If u like keep sewing Aso ebi with all his family members.It wont make him marry u..Remember Sunmbo Ajaba and Pero Adeniyi sew asoebi with Tuface but he ended up marrying Annie..
Anna Banner u are soo shameless..Keep calling sandra old woman..Are u sure u will live to get to her age?
Small girl like u who should be thinking of education and how to better ur life but all ur achievements is being a baby mama..Shame on u..Desperate hoe!
Get your facts right. Lola was present at Psquare's mother's burial. She was even crying by the casket.
DeleteMMW, ur anger all over this post just proves u are Chizoba
DeleteShe hates side chicks a lot, that's y u are standing up for sandra
M'guess is u've experienced something like this in the past and u are yet to heal from that wound...
@My opinion..Fuck ur opinion..I'm not married pls..Dat i share d same opinion with chizoba doesnt mean i'm her..No i'm not chizoba..get dat into ur brain.
DeleteLol
DeleteLiving in denial is allowed gutter lady...
Errmm. Excuse me, not like this is any of my business or the matter is of interest to me. But I've been reading ur submission on this flavour matter for days @MMW, and the way you are aggressively trying to convince people that Flavour likes Sandra more makes me wonder.
DeleteSo if I may ask m'am, how are u so sure that he prefers Sandra to Anna? Did he by any chance tell u in confidence? If so, Pls share with us authoritatively.
Otherwise, then I'm forced to tell u that you are just being sentimental from a distance, plus you are being "preferential in isolation" of the actual person involved. Not unless flavour declares his preference, everyone here will just be running bias commentaries that hold no water. Only flavour can tell no matter what u say.
If u are married u cannot even say matter of factly the degree of love ur hubby has for u. U can only go by how he treats u. So how can u tell us u know whom flavour loves deeply?? Na wa o
I thought she was dark in complexion? Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe was never dark in complexion.
DeleteSandra is naturally a light person. However she looks more beautiful and fresh without makeup. D chiq is really fine. At least back in those days at unibadan when she was at was it mofas abi achievers hostel at agbowo. She was simple, fresh, cute and elegant. I wish her the very best
DeleteShe looks wow, being a baby mama is not the end of the world...
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty.
ReplyDeleteI guess Anna is about to have the last laugh.
Pls explain how anna will have d last laugh.
DeleteU think Flavour and Sandra wi not settle their fight? So when couple fight it will be d end of d road for dem? U are high on cow dung
MMW, wayayu taking it personal nah, u be Sandra?
DeleteI taya for MMW oh. Ah ah
DeleteBeautiful Sandra
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful chick.
ReplyDeleteEsp in the second pic where she wasn't smiling.
Keeping up with Flavour's Women.
Lol
Mma iru abua. Two faced monster.
DeleteMma iru abua. Two faced monster.
DeleteI think she just can't come to terms with the whole Anna Banner ish.
ReplyDeleteFlavour might just end up with Anna from the look of things.
I wish all parties all the best.
How did u know she cannot come to term with Anna ish? Dont u think if she wanted to back out she would've done dat when Anna was pregnant? Mark my words,Flavour wont marry Anna..He is using her as a rebound woman(i dunno if i got it correct)..He loves Sandra and will always crawl back to Anna whenever dey quarrel just to spite Sandra..Just watch out and see..
DeleteHe has always been close to Sandra than to Anna..He was seen everywhere with sandra and even did introduction.
U think he will back out just like dat? No way..Dont be surprised that he has made up with Sandra as i'm writing dis.
Oye mmw,seems you are Sandra's PA
DeleteI wonder ohhhhhh! Why are u taking this matter so personal? Do u have a personal interest in dis matter? Because u are too aggressive with your replies. Haba! Abeg take it easy.
DeleteI don't know what these beauty queens see in Flavor oh!
ReplyDeleteA man who you struggle to keep isn't yours...let him go and you will find YOURS!
A million likes!!!
DeleteIts not dat easy to let go especially when a child is involved.
DeleteNobody asked her to get pregnant sha@mmw ...just saying tho
DeleteLovely ladies, im love her clothes... french woman
ReplyDeleteShe try. The earlier she leaves Flavour and moves on with her life the better for her.
ReplyDeleteAkiko..U think its easy to leave when u know there is another desperate baby mama itching to depose u? Dis is survival of d fittest.
DeleteShe's as desperate as the other abeg
DeleteFool...obviously a desperado.
DeleteStella... it's a rough patch not path. She looks OK.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful sha. Stella which side are u lol u b Manchester abi u b Chelsea ?
ReplyDeleteFlavor's sister?
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha...reminds of that meme where someone cursed all the family members who say "iyawo waa, iyawo wa" when they knew they were not the only chic the man had.
There is nothing wrong with Flavour's sister being friends with her brother's baby mamas.Its in order..She will remain so even if d brother ends up with one of dem.
DeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteShe's aging
ReplyDeleteAnd u are younging abi? U wont grow old? Fool!
DeleteHer man as in baby daddy or husband? Stells I thought you said they were married? Scratches head#
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Stella
DeleteFollow me ask her oh.
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteGirls should stop opening their legs and Toto for men that are not their husbands.even if u hv to do it insist on condoms.Don't allow him to pour inside ur something.
Gbam
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha at pour inside your something!..
DeleteJames egbuolam lee!,..
Lmaoooo @ pour inside your something.
DeleteJames and One trillion are my all time favourite BVs on this blog. Less words but hilarious and straight to the point.
Which one is pour inside your something? Which thing? Lmaoooooo. Ds guy don mad finish aswear
This guy don kolo aswear...lol
DeleteShe was dark and beautiful, abi na camera light change d skin color?
ReplyDeleteNever known Sandra to be dark skin
DeleteBleaching ti take over.
DeleteSandra has always been light skinned. Same as Joan and uzor her cousins. She is not bleaching
DeleteShe was never dark skinned..Go and view her old pics..Even her Delta soap modelling pics,she was fair skinned there..Stop saying what u dont know.
DeleteMoney makers wife. Are u sure you are not Sandra. Bcos the way u carry the matter for head Na wa?
DeleteIt is sad that two beautiful women like herself and anna will cheapen themselves to become baby mamas, what is wrong with the modern day woman, why have we decided to flush down our self pride and dignity?
ReplyDeleteIf she still have any dignity left she should not budge till flavour do the proper thing by marrying her.
Is Sandra not older than flavour? Lovely photos
ReplyDeleteSo na u born both of dem? Or are u d mid wife dat delivered them? Ur brain is shallow if u think Sandra is older..Or is it bcos of what u have been reading on dis blog coming from Anna banner? she think she os preferable bcos she is younger..Its not by age..She should go and ask Peter okoye.
DeleteDidnt Flavour knowher age before dating her?
See this tall beautiful lady should should be married to a successful business man. or a top politician is now engaged in an endless baby mama battle and drama. It is a pity
ReplyDeleteIts a pity no be small one.
DeleteOr be married to a rich dude like you sef.
DeleteMtseeew, she fuck up
Hehehehehehe
Sandra and Flavours Sis...na that one she wan chop? Mtsheeeew
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteSandra is definately a beauty..
ReplyDeleteAnna is just a cheap bit girl who is taking advantage of another woman's man. You knew he was with someone and you still slept with him and got pregnant.
Sandra please be patient with Flavour ...do not let anna take what is rightfully yours and your daughters.
Story for the gods
DeleteHian!!!
DeleteWhat is rightfully hers?
Mtcheeeeeeeew
Another woman's man u say?? Haven't u heard the lines in Beyonce song single ladies??
DeletePlz where is the ring he put on it?
How is he her man?? Any certificate of ownership??
Portable why do you always hiss like a snake..you do realise that manner less girls hiss like you do. You can make a point without your long hiss
DeleteGbaaaaaaammmm! Sandra aint going nowhere..She will soon make up with her man and take her rightful position.
DeleteMoney makers's wife aka Sandra...... nno oooo
DeleteI'm waiting for the day Stella will concentrate on young successful women who are taking the world by storm, instead of women who's names you cant mention in a post alongside a man for reactivating her Instagram handle. The post on Adele is just fantastic and to think she achieved these feat with her clothes on!!!!
ReplyDeleteChai Oby O. Igbugom. Nice one especially that adele part. Loud it dearie biko, infact spot on, inshort Thumb up. Choi
Delete*this
DeleteIt's a gossip blog also. Not just for news. We have this kind of topics for gossip whixh is what Stella is much into
DeleteThank you for this comment.
DeleteAt times I shake my head at some posts here.
BTW, it's a gossip blog..yaeah
Thanks anon and fab mum.. Sexiest mum i totally understand that, but the truth is i wonder how this women feel.. Making headlines because you are Flavours babymama.. No no no it is wrong on every level my dear.
DeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sandra
ReplyDeleteNo Stella, she looks auntie gwegish.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make she carry her life do better tin biko. For how long does she want to wait for Flavour? Let her stop thinking her destiny and that of Annie Idiba are the same- until e do her film trick.
Loud it.
DeleteU look what? Mama gwegweish abi?
DeleteShe will wait for Flavour as long asbshe wants..Did she tell u she is in a hurry? She loves d father of her child and wi wait till eternity to be with him..
Stop talking like an idiot.
Please take several seats! She made a mistake by having a baby for a barely literate musician and she still has the opportunity to get life together and move on. Surely from the look of things,he doesn't appreciate both women!women need to be more focused on their careers and the right man will come along. Be ambitious womenfolk and stop defending trash.
DeleteShes beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe competition continues. 2 useless queen fighting for AMU
ReplyDeleteBeauty with pig brain. I wonder the criteria they used for that queen whatever. And to think that people look up to them as role model. Rubbish
DeleteIs it hard to move on from ur baby daddy? Haba! Look for another guy n leave dat time waster. Abi dem no dey toast her?
ReplyDeleteEasier said than done..
DeletePls go and have a baby for d man u love and come back and tell me if its easy to leave him for another man especially when u know there is a desperate hoe who wants to tie him down with another baby..
Ask Annie Idibia why it was not easy for her to leave Tuface when he got other women pregnant.
Gorgeous woman.
ReplyDeleteI actually like Anna and this Lady. I wish they will sort themselves out and come out of this whole situation unscathed.
Flavour is just a lucky Son of gun. Oh well,Fame gave you this "luck", enjoy it until a good man comes along and sweeps either of them off her feet.
I still love your songs tho.
*their
DeleteSuch a beauty! And I thought Anna was prettier...now am confused! probably Flavour is confused too...Flavour Abeg marry d two of them, Na God don bless u so.
ReplyDeleteAnna is not pretty das why she wear heavy make up all d time..If u see her pic without make up u will spit out..With dat her face filled with groundnut size pimples and teeth like can opener..If she opens her mouth to talk u will see her mouth if filled with teeth just like tiwa..She talks with her teeth..Eze agaba..
DeleteIf not dat she is fair in complexion u wont even look at her twice..Just imagine Anna as a dark skinned woman..chai ebelebe karu igbu.
Oh com' on! I understand standing up for a person you admire but you can champion her cause while keeping it classy. You're coming off like you have a personal issue with Anna and you don't need to run her down to make your point. Imagine the derogatory description which are lies, by the way.
DeleteAnna is a beautiful young lady as well as Sandra, weren't both of them beauty queens? Sandra may be your princess charming but some people may prefer Anna. Her teeth can open cans, you claim? Yet Flavour hasn't lost a lip or both lips.
Please put your bias aside because it makes you come off as petty. We've seen Anna's pictures where she wasn't wearing makeup and she was still stunning. Quit the petulance and show maturity and a bit of class. Even if you aren't, fake it till you make it. Trust me, it's worth it.
Money maker's wife is the same person as Sandra....sandra I know it's hard I know but you are better off without flavour....Idi ka akwa...you should have some dignity...you're too pretty fr all these petty things if u learn to carry yourself well believe me billionaires, men of class will crawl at your feet...sweetie move on..if flavour wants you he'll conclude this whole matter...don't open your legss again fr him, don't cook fr him, don't go to his house and you'll see he'll run to your house to come and collect list and finish everything within 2 days
Delete@Ronalda madam know it all..Ur defence shows which side i are an..U are not different from me cos u did not show any atom of class with ur useless comment..U are quick to defend anna but never for once defended sandra even when anna and her voltrons are tearing her apart with their lies..Did u defend sandra when they called her old woman? Did u defend her when they said she slept with orange drugs? Did u defend her when they wrote she did not graduate from school or when they said she is too old for flavour?
DeleteU took anna's side while i took sandra's side..So what is sense did u make by calling me out when we are birds of a feather..Go and sit ur smelly tohto down with ur nonsense epistle..Who e help??
@Ronalda..U think ur epistle on dis blog makes u classy? hahahahha.Wake up from sleep cos u dont sound it..Even if u fake urs from now till eternity like u mentioned,it doesnt make anyone see u as classy..
DeleteClassy people dont even say it..U can hear it from their mouth.U can only see it from d way they carry demselves..Ronalda u are far from being classy..
All of u dat mention "Classy" all d time on dis blog are not any way near it..
Nobody reads ur epistles on dis blog cos u sound boring..U have faded into oblivion..I wont dignify u again with a response..madam classy.kikikiki..for ur delusional dream.
She looks so old now. This not the beautiful sandra i use to know. Or is it the weavon?
ReplyDeleteOld you say?...
DeleteShe is in her mid thirties or late thirties...
Some of her age mates don old finish!..
Linda are u her mother? Sandra should be in her early twenties biko..Say what u know..She started modelling as a teenager..Pls tell me one of her age mates who don old finish..SMH!
Delete*Early thirties i mean*
DeleteCome money maker's wife, don't provoke me abeg. Sandra should be 13yrs not early twenties na, delta soap na today soap? Over 10yrs ago and you re saying this aunty is in her early twenties. Tah!
DeleteKwakwakwakwa..moneymakers wife,aka sandra...did u just say sandra is in her early 20's??? omg,d hustle for amu flavor is real. U can even even reduce ur age to 16 yr old in order to beat anna banner but that wrinkle on ur face will always tell the truth. I dont think u looked at that pix u released before mentioning 20's. sandra that started runs wit orange drugs late 90's& co before his wife performed cele magic on her. dat was wen flavor was still preforming with guitar in moorehouse bars and obiagu in enugu for people that are drinking.Sandra maybe 20 but her toto is 35, quote me. I will release more info soon. I dont even knw wat they see in flavor, my friend fucked him wella and still does 3some wit him any she comes naija. She can hav flavor anytime and anyhow she wants...hian!!!
Delete@ moneymakes wife, Sandra is between 36 and 38. Linda is correct. We were course mates in U.I and most of us that set, the youngest category finished sec school in 1997. In those days people don't jump classes. If she entered Uni at 18 (she may have been older) then she cannot be less than 36.
Delete@Ify..That u were coursemates with Sandra doesnt mean u are agemates..I have a friend who graduated at d age of 20 while most of her mates were 24/25/26 yrs..Will u now come out and say they are all age mates bcos they were school set.
DeleteU might be 36 or 38 but Sandra is younger than u..She no be ur age mate..Get over urself..Go find ur fellow aunty gwegwegwe.
The queen and boss what you call yourself respect your being and stay off blogs. You claimed to be married and you are always blog comment. Must you comment .
DeleteAnon 13.41 Money maker's wife is not Sandra. She's our very own Chizoba First lady Ibebuike Sandra's and Caroline Danjuma's voltron. Old bvs will attest to this. Leave he, na her way..lol
DeleteThe thing is, Anna too go expire and he will pick another.
ReplyDeleteI can imagine the pain Sandra is going through now.
Now the competition will be who will birth a male child.
Stella expect another pregnancy from either of them or a new woman.
Going off post i kno, but dis babe is too hot for my sight!😢 so Please o! What does itibolibo and iti aki mean? Thank u Beefees
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Both of them means illiterate!...
DeleteHighest form of illiteracy!...
Infact,dumb too!...
@Kelvin, na who do you this thing. This is not d first time.
DeleteIn fact u always "goes off every post" SMH
They have the same meaning.
Delete"an illiterate, otondo, an ignorant fool like you"
Itibolibo...Dunce
DeleteIti aki........Moron
And then
Iti mpataka...Fool
Iti holoko.......Hopeless fool.
Lmao! Thanks y'all.... I like the iti mpataka and iti holoko kwakwakaakwa
DeleteFIne chic
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful but tired and she's not aging gracefully. I love Sandra but she needs to start thinking more of her and her baby and less of her wandering dick partner and his numerous concubines and baby mama. Nothing beats peace of mind my people.
ReplyDeleteD make up made her to look old..Uche is finer and younger in real life..Yeah i have bumped into her recently..D babe is tall gan..Odalu dimkpa nwanyi.
Deletenawaooo all this babymama things............
ReplyDeleteUgegbe Flavour is so beautiful and reserved
ReplyDeleteAnd her body is perfect too
Yes oh...She is d original ugegbe oyibo chinedu..Nwanyi manaria..Asa Flavour.D babe digodu wuuuu!
Delete@Mmw u b her defence minister??
DeleteTracy James I wonder o ....been reading comments and laughing ...lmao
DeleteI pray she doesn't waste her beauty and time with flavour. I wonder what this life has turned to
ReplyDeleteOh Stella my Stella
ReplyDeleteHow you love aproko
You want frenemies and 'amebos' on your blog to spill what they know concerning Sandra/Flavour/Anna's rumoured brouhaha
Endtime Stella and her tatafo birds
Beautiful!...
ReplyDeleteFlavour I just wish you will marry Anna....she looks cool headed
Delete@Shiloh girl...If wishes were horses beggars will ride.
DeleteMy dear money maker's wife,if you're sandra or her friend, then I understood why flavor is hesitating to put a ring on it. I'm from same town as flavour, naturally we don't dig onitsha women. In fact no man marries them with open eyes cos of their reputation precedes them. Your display of toutish behaviour attacking Anna here makes things even worse. No matter how beautiful you are as a woman, no man wan marry a touts oh. That is what Anna has going for her,her meekness and calmness.it might be fake oh but that is how she is seen to be.talking about fighting Anna and scratching her eyes out in one post like that will even make flavour people put their feet down and forbid him from bring home a tout and a fighter.na them type dey use fight scatter family oh. If sandra wants flavour by all means she need to change her behavior and leave Anna alone.face flavour and play your wing biko. If only sandra is not onitsha, flavour might have considered her a catch. Please I'm not a trouble trobalist oh, just saying out what people say behind closed doors.
Delete@Mrs T..U are stupid for thinking i'm Sandra..For ur info,my mom is from Lawmu,Umunze..I am nwadiani in umunze..So dont talk like u know about Flavour family more than i do..
DeleteU said u are not troublesome but u are here yarnkng dust..U dont know shit..Who said umunze people dont marry from onitsha? My mom's elder brother married from onitsha..Why did Flavour date her in d first place if umunze people dont like onitsha women?
Where did u read dat Sandra is fighting Anna? Have u heard anything from Sandra..U are raving mad and stupid.
Go anr nyash down cow u are very senseless..Tomorrow u will post dis trash like u did days back..Pls come let me take u to Flavour's village house..Madam oversabi.
At money maker, I think you are the madam know all. Go get a job and leave Anna alone. Writing those rubbish doesn't change anything. Ok
DeleteShe's pretty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Sexy mama toh make sense
ReplyDeleteOmalicha!
ReplyDelete834 comment 2016
She knows what she is doing unlike that unsecured obere nsi, following flavour up and down.
ReplyDeleteYes she knows what she is doing..Smart woman..She hold Flavour for blokos..She no dey make noise or flaunt Flavour everywhere..She is a smooth operator..
DeleteVery wise girl..i heard she is loaded too..hehehehe..Flavour enwero ebe ona eje.
Are you sure you are not Sandra? Lol!Solicitor and Advocate! #Ratchet
DeleteMoney maker's wife is definitly sandra...read her response to Mrs T's msg...she made it known thr...go up you'll see where money maker said she has only seen sandra once and at the same time she knows a lot abt sandra and flavour...don't u get it...lol..Aunty sandra get a life u are too pretty but u don't know your worthe...leave flavour if he's serious within a month Nne he'll wed u in church...you're way too old fr all this...receive sense in Jesus name Amen
DeleteMust people complain?
ReplyDeleteFlavour wife this girl already.
ReplyDeleteAnna go back to school and face ur studies, it is not to be dragging dick with ur seniors shld be ur priority in life.
She's impeccable and gorgeous.I remember the delta soap advert, my hubby will glue his eyes on the screen once the advert is on and take it off after. I noticed it and jokingly accused him in front of my younger sister. He was so embarrassed and speechless.
ReplyDeleteLmao... Your DH was smitten by her rare beauty😙
Deletekikikikiki.
DeleteAll those calling her gwegs and old, I'm sure if we put ur pic side by side with her, even a blind man will pick her.
ReplyDeleteI always see sadness behind her eyes, I wish her well.
Maybe it is time dis girl gets a side boo, that will be making her happy. I'm sure there are many men that wld want her, even takecare of her child.
If Ciara cld do it, And find love after a baby, she too can.
All those criticising her, pray one side chick doesn't cum into ur relationship / marriage and scatter it. Anna is a home wrecker who was aware Sandra was in flavours life, with a child for that matter. And Flavour sef is not exempted. Bcos he is the cause of all dis .
U dey mind them..dont be surprised dat all these people calling her old are in their forties..Dey all look like chimpanzee.
DeleteSo why didn't he marry her before hooking up with the "sidest chic".?? And even till now, why hasn't he made his choice? Na question I ask o
DeleteShe is foineeeeee.
ReplyDeleteBeing flavour sister doesn't change her status ad a baby mama to wife....beauty queen without class...
ReplyDeleteWhich early twenties? Something tells me that this Money Maker's Wife is Sandra or is a friend to her.
COuples dey fight and settle so they will def settle.
ReplyDeleteNwa afo Igbo na nwa mba mmiri, ke nke unu choro? Anna should go n look for one Bayelsa politician and marry.
Everybody and their mama know i love this woman.
ReplyDeleteHer makeup artiste should be fired though, she is way prettier than this. She is a queen.German Juice, Sandra is light-skinned, she is not bleaching...okay?
Usually when someone attack Sandra, i attack the person but abeg i no get time for that today. Anambra women can be so tall and fine, the only defect they have is their "rawyer" pronunciation and huge yamish uneven legs and thunder thighs, though my Sandra does not have it. Anambra women rocks. Shout out to all of them.
Gbaaaaaammmest! Xoxo chop kiss.
DeleteI love Sandra die.
DeleteMy people, money makers wife is Chizoba
Delete@xoxo you want to mind @german nonsense. Ask her to show her colour. She knows Sandra is a fair girl
DeleteEverybody and their mama know i love this woman.
ReplyDeleteHer makeup artiste should be fired though, she is way prettier than this. She is a queen.German Juice, Sandra is light-skinned, she is not bleaching...okay?
Usually when someone attack Sandra, i attack the person but abeg i no get time for that today. Anambra women can be so tall and fine, the only defect they have is their "rawyer" pronunciation and huge yamish uneven legs and thunder thighs, though my Sandra does not have it. Anambra women rocks. Shout out to all of them.
She is sure beautiful as well as Anna, flavour should just wife 2 beauty Queen.
ReplyDelete@monye Maker's Wife how much were u paid? It's either you were paid or you are Sandra. Please leave Anna alone. Even if she doesn't end up with flavour she will still end up very well better than Sandra. The cheat to be blamed in all these is Chinedu. Only God knows what he used to wash her head to fall for him. I'm sure she will end up well.
ReplyDeleteHaha haha she wasn't paid,you guys are too funny haha hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I feel these stuffs are based on moods sometimes u can just be in the side to start acting up or being insultive or even supporting someone u may not even like.
Delete@German Juice..Na only u get sense for dis matter..
DeleteYou and Anna are two beautiful women to be demeaning womanhood and competing for a man. You women can still get a good man that will marry you and love you with your daughters instead of ridiculing yourselves on social media trying to out do one another.it is not worth it .i think both of you can do better with your time and intellects than clearly doing this take me over her thing.....Leave him to decide whilst you get busy with your lives instead of him using both of you to grace different occasions at his convenience so unfair.....
ReplyDeleteI support Sandra any day, anytime. Simply because Anna knew she was in a relationship and still put her head there, even had a baby too. I dislike women like Anna honestly, why should i know you have a girl and still be in ur life/? That's cheap Anna and someone will def do it to you sooner than you think.
ReplyDeleteExactly my point..Daz why dis whole shit is annoying me..I have zero tolerance to husband/boyfriend/baby daddy snatchers..Say no to desperate women..
DeleteAny woman in her right senses who support what Anna did will experience what Sandra is going through..May another woman snatch ur husbands and boyfriends..Amen!
I really can't understand what all the fuss about Anna, Sandra and Flavour's love triangle is all about. Hasn't this been the pattern since the beginning of time? Or is it because both ladies used to be beauty queens? A lot of ladies are in such relationships, some worse. There's the endless battle between two ladies or among more two ladies fighting like gladiators in the love arena over 1 guy. So why is this case special? Is it sad? Of course it is but so are the stories I read on this blog. It's almost a norm.
ReplyDeleteThe hypocrisy of it all is somewhat offensive! Some ladies condemning both ladies for refusing to let go, are themselves fighting with other ladies like wild cats just to have a man all to themselves. Some know fully well that a guy is going steady with some other girl but they go after the guy and are ready to settle for the 3rd or 4th position. Some go as far as crying and begging married men to date them, some are even ready to become 2nd wives. A lot of ladies still get pregnant hoping to trap men, so why much ado about nothing?
Most of the chronicles we read here are about long triangles and love hexagons yet the ladies involved are ready to stay put and fight to be the main chic. The sad part is, some of these ladies are even the ones spending on the men. If most people believe the saying that "even your boo get a boo", why is this love triangle so sensational? It's mind boggling. Perhaps, it's the innate desire of humans to criticise, forgetting we are in the same boat. Some ladies commenting now, are aware that their men have other ladies in their lives but will never leave because of the "where do I start from" excuse, or is it because we don't have our personal lives on display for all to see and analyse like Anna and Sandra?
I'm not applauding either of them because I'm still of the view that the only man worthy of your affection is a man kingly enough to treat you like his queen. Unfortunately, most ladies were brought up with a different ideology about their relationships with men. Please allow both ladies do whatever they choose to, they are both adults after all.
May I never find myself in such an ugly situation in Jesus name. Two beautiful women stuck on one man, if only one of them would just find the strength and decency to walk away.At some point even Annie walked away,she didn't have the strength to move on but for a while at least she walked away and tried to find a career path.we all know how that story ended. For Pete's sake Anna and Sandra need some form of reorientation. What a disgusting situation. And the scripture is even yet to be completely fulfilled,by the time the number increases to 7,just like the Bible says,then chizoba aka MMW u"ll be really busy.Please don't bother cussing me out darling,I'm rubber and ure glue,go figure.
ReplyDeletePrincess uche Sandra okechukwu okagbue. Pretty girl. Those days in FGGC onitsha. YOU GO GIRL.LOOKING LOVELY AS EVER. PLEASE PEOPLE SHE IS NOT OLD JUST IN HER LATE TWENTIES OOOOO