Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Puzzle

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Puzzle

Which of them do you think is Separating the fight?Use BODMAS!...LOL

73 comments:

1. The one in orange shirt naim dey seperate....but from the look of things dem go soon burst him eye

1. Kwaaaaakwwwaaaaa @burst eye

2. German juice is number and xoxo number are the fighters I think that is 1&2 while emjay is separating the fight which is number 3.

1. Hmmmmm. Are you ready for this Rolex

2. See how stupid u ended up sounding.

3. Sorry I meant to say German juice is number 1,fighter xoxo number 2,while emjay is number 3 number 3 is the one doing the separation kikiki.

4. Its all for fun @anon they should stop fighting emjay do your work na?..

3. No time to lick ass5 April 2016 at 18:14

The one peeping from the door. Lol

4. Num 3 is separating bcox it's seems he is pushing num 1 from beating up num 2

5. Hehehe

Number 3: He flew untop number 1, to prevent him from killing number 2.

Lmao.

6. Guess 3 is the one separating the fight.

7. 2, in fact none of them. It's a group fight and I think someone even got injured. Lol

8. The number three guy was the peacemaker. The first guy was on top of the second guy before Mr. peacemaker intervened and attempted to separate them.

9. Chai Stella wetin be this Na..lol
    b like say Na 3 or 2 dey separate am coz as i c this number one Sai a slow

10. Shantelle loves Tuscany5 April 2016 at 18:36

Who bodmas hepp? I just want to LOL....looks like Money maker,Eeasah and Ghanaman.
    Hahahahahahahaha.

SHantelle

11. No3. Obviously he's pushing no1 back who's coming for no2 that was trying to get away..Kikikikiki

12. Shantelle loves Tuscany5 April 2016 at 18:42

Looool!
    Or could it be money maker, adeniji bisi aka mc pinky and kelvin ogun the edo boi?
    What is the causer of this fight o....sdk surely those 3 up there must be your members of bvn.

1. If Kelvin ogun is the one fighting just know it's because of Quicksilver

That guy wan die untop quickie oh.

13. I think this is a case of "three fighting"

The two guys in blue are fighting the guy in orange.from the above pic and their angles,one can see that Guy(1) is clutching tightly to Guy 3's jean,and guy 2 is also holding on to guy 3's leg, more like a "leave my brother/friend alone" kinda thing..lol

What am I even saying sef? Of course y'all can see..lol

14. The man in orange cos he's not so dirty

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Shantelle loves Tuscany5 April 2016 at 18:59

Mutiple comments,i know. Having fun...this should have bn an 'LOL' post.

Btw see alloy chikezie in red jersey peeping/watching the free show for all. That one loves his life so much,he will never go near wahala.I'm sure he will be like.....kelvin ogun e don do,you know quickie is watching,oya money maker ozugo ....ozugo nu! Apuya!
    Money maker shouts.....Alloy apumaka!let me teach these guys a lesson.....and the show continues.

SHantelle

17. The number 3

My boyfriend is a very good man , gives me everything I want , takes care of me , but he talks too much. This man can talk for 24 hours , off point pouring saliva every where in the name of argument . Especially foot ball, he will jump , scream like a village boy and make animal noise . He now extended the talking to our love making .
    During love making he will talk and shout nonsense eg baby come sit down for the prick, baby I wan press the breast, baby dis your...

Continue...

18. Ain't no body got time for this. Life is too short abeg

19. Jamb question 😩
    All of them dey fight biko .

20. Hahaha my goodness, fight of life. Maybe 3

21. 3 is separating,in my opinion

22. Where is IRÉNÉ.. Nwayi ke ka imere? Been a minute.

@SHB

23. Hahahahahahahah,looks like no 2.

24. Lol really twisted but I think it's no 1

25. The three of them are fighting each other.. #ijaigboro