Which of them do you think is Separating the fight?Use BODMAS!...LOL
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
73 comments:
Lolzzz, number 3
ReplyDeleteThe one in orange shirt naim dey seperate....but from the look of things dem go soon burst him eye
ReplyDeleteKwaaaaakwwwaaaaa @burst eye
DeleteNa u now now*lol*
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
ReplyDeleteNo 3
ReplyDeleteNo 3. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteThe one in the yellow shirt
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDeleteGerman juice is number and xoxo number are the fighters I think that is 1&2 while emjay is separating the fight which is number 3.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Are you ready for this Rolex
DeleteSee how stupid u ended up sounding.
DeleteSorry I meant to say German juice is number 1,fighter xoxo number 2,while emjay is number 3 number 3 is the one doing the separation kikiki.
DeleteIts all for fun @anon they should stop fighting emjay do your work na?..
Delete1-3 = -2
ReplyDeleteThe one peeping from the door. Lol
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteNo three
ReplyDeleteNum 3 is separating bcox it's seems he is pushing num 1 from beating up num 2
ReplyDeleteNumber 3
ReplyDeleteDuno how..
ReplyDeleteHehehe
ReplyDeleteNumber 3: He flew untop number 1, to prevent him from killing number 2.
Lmao.
lol. All join.
ReplyDeleteGuess 3 is the one separating the fight.
ReplyDelete2, in fact none of them. It's a group fight and I think someone even got injured. Lol
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha only God knows
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteNo 3 man
ReplyDeleteThe number three guy was the peacemaker. The first guy was on top of the second guy before Mr. peacemaker intervened and attempted to separate them.
ReplyDeleteChai Stella wetin be this Na..lol
ReplyDeleteb like say Na 3 or 2 dey separate am coz as i c this number one Sai a slow
Who bodmas hepp? I just want to LOL....looks like Money maker,Eeasah and Ghanaman.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha.
SHantelle
No 3 guy
ReplyDeleteNo3. Obviously he's pushing no1 back who's coming for no2 that was trying to get away..Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteLooool!
ReplyDeleteOr could it be money maker, adeniji bisi aka mc pinky and kelvin ogun the edo boi?
What is the causer of this fight o....sdk surely those 3 up there must be your members of bvn.
If Kelvin ogun is the one fighting just know it's because of Quicksilver
DeleteThat guy wan die untop quickie oh.
I think this is a case of "three fighting"
ReplyDeleteThe two guys in blue are fighting the guy in orange.from the above pic and their angles,one can see that Guy(1) is clutching tightly to Guy 3's jean,and guy 2 is also holding on to guy 3's leg, more like a "leave my brother/friend alone" kinda thing..lol
What am I even saying sef? Of course y'all can see..lol
The man in orange cos he's not so dirty
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteNo 3
ReplyDeleteMutiple comments,i know. Having fun...this should have bn an 'LOL' post.
ReplyDeleteBtw see alloy chikezie in red jersey peeping/watching the free show for all. That one loves his life so much,he will never go near wahala.I'm sure he will be like.....kelvin ogun e don do,you know quickie is watching,oya money maker ozugo ....ozugo nu! Apuya!
Money maker shouts.....Alloy apumaka!let me teach these guys a lesson.....and the show continues.
SHantelle
Sounds funny to you right?
DeleteOmasiri kee yasef...
DeleteThe number 3
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend is a very good man , gives me everything I want , takes care of me , but he talks too much. This man can talk for 24 hours , off point pouring saliva every where in the name of argument . Especially foot ball, he will jump , scream like a village boy and make animal noise . He now extended the talking to our love making .
During love making he will talk and shout nonsense eg baby come sit down for the prick, baby I wan press the breast, baby dis your...
Continue...
None oh.
ReplyDeleteNon.
ReplyDeleteAin't no body got time for this. Life is too short abeg
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteJamb question 😩
ReplyDeleteAll of them dey fight biko .
Lmao 3
ReplyDeleteHahaha my goodness, fight of life. Maybe 3
ReplyDelete3 is separating,in my opinion
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteI think it's the 3rd.
None.
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteWhere is IRÉNÉ.. Nwayi ke ka imere? Been a minute.
ReplyDelete@SHB
Hahahahahahahah,looks like no 2.
ReplyDeleteEither 2 or 3
ReplyDeleteNumber 3
ReplyDeleteAll of d above
ReplyDeleteStellaaaa....onijogbon
ReplyDeletenumber 3
ReplyDeleteLMAO! !! Obviously 2 now.
ReplyDeleteEnd time fight
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteLolzz,, na u Sabi stells