Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Psychology Says.....

This post is for you....Dont worry,just read through and you will find something that concerns you!

LMAOOOOOO *Side eyes @....... them them!

43 comments:

1. Thanks for Sharing. I quite agree wt d above post.

1. The last post though!myy ex will keep missing me,u will miss me until u realise I'm gone for good!LOL.next time u will treat a woman right and just because she likes u doesn't mean she can't leave u.bwahahhahahah

2. Wow, i really enjoyed reading this. Quite an eye opener. Thanks for sharing.

3. Lol Mimi na you dey miss your ex, you are lying to your mind.

2. The last picture is so me...

Of course, when you are smarter, you are more selective.

3. People who hide their feelings usually care the most. That's so me.
    The key to my own happiness is spending my money on possession biko.

4. I can relate to all. True! True!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Make i add my own: Good looking people tend to have things work out for them easier than wowo ppl. Kikikiki.

6. All correct!

Jesus is Lord.

7. Yeah, long laughs especially.

8. I do d first one just to make myself happy sometimes. I've never cheated on my husband tho,but being a stay at home mum just because employment isn't forthcoming.

1. What you do is harmless flirting. No nude sending tho

9. I think I should nap more..

10. I am intelligent. Picture 3 is so me

1. See olodo raised to power 100 talking..Iti akwu!Dream on.

2. @ mmw hahahahahahhaha

3. Kai moneymakers wife! Lol@ Iti akwu.

11. Number 4 is very true

12. Now I know why I have fewer friends and sleep a lot.

Side eyes at the very good advisers we have here lol

13. Very true, but the 1st Is a lie.

14. Last one is true coz am experiencing that shit now.

15. Well said but am not in support of the first one..why flirting

Mc pinky

16. This is very informative, No 4 actually remains me of somebody kikikikikikiiki.

17. @number oh really? I'm sure that explains why Dr. Phil, Dr. OZ and their kind have so many problems.
    Indeed! Say another one.

1. Including u nau..Shebi u dey carry people's problem here like gala sellers.

18. Thumbs up @ the last one...

19. The first one is so true.

20. Stella, if everybody begin sleep as your psychologist suggested, nobody go dey this your blog be that oh! lol........