Sunday, April 17, 2016
62 comments:
Drama!!
ReplyDelete796 comment 2016
Thank God they have settled.
DeleteOh well, my bad. I thought its Peter and Jude, didn't know it Paul and Jude.
DeleteStill there is nothing wrong with what he wrote because they are blood brothers.
Na so
ReplyDeleteOne word... BLOOD!
DeletePsquare should go and rest
ReplyDeleteThese fools are using us to make money and become more popular
DeleteStella don't start this again oh... I don give up on this " up coming artist" them... Don jazzy will sign one of them ( that's if they are loyal oh)
ReplyDeleteThat sweet_phattymi must be a BVN
ReplyDeleteThey should continue, na them go tire.
ReplyDeleteNice pic!
ReplyDeleteAnother round of drama abi?
ReplyDeleteWelcome MA, where have you been?
DeleteNot interested abeg......their own too much.
ReplyDeleteBtw,paul is a pretender jare....their is something abt hm.
How is he a pretender?
Delete@ portable viviangirl there not their ur mistakes sha.
Delete@ portable viv, there,not their ur mistakes sha.
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteYes we ve seen it. Smokers lips
ReplyDeleteMeans blood is thicker Dan water
ReplyDeleteAll I see is d wristwatch
ReplyDeleteLol. Exactly
DeleteWetin be this?
ReplyDeleteKo kan aye.
ReplyDeleteHow "no comment' take enter this matter stella?
ReplyDeleteSeen...
ReplyDeleteStella abeg enough of these guys, tomatoes don cost, can we have direct lines of generous abokis wen get big shops for mile 12 mbok...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...
DeleteSo true!...
I bought half basket for 8k yesterday!...this is something I bought the full basket for 5k the last time...
They says it's because of the rainy season and the price is still going up!...lemme quickly buy plenty for keeps mehn...
I thought as much!
DeleteIt has gone up again right?
I got a basket for N1,200 when it was mentioned on this blog. I kid you not. I refrigerated it. Thank God I still have like 3 portions left. Nawaoooh
8k?????
Iphie a basket of rotten tomatoes you meant to say?
DeleteLmaooo this blog will not 'kee' me with end time comments.....Lmao @ Rotten Tomatoes
DeleteAnonymous 7:58 & 8:38
DeleteI bet you guys never enter the market when there was massive supply yes it sold for #1000 plus in Enugu too and it was in perfect condition.
Family is still all that we got after all.
ReplyDeleteNo Peter.
ReplyDeleteWho cares?.
I WILL NEVER EVER SAY ANYTHING BAD AGAINST PETER.
But he only took pic with his brother and wrote " blood" .. Is that one bad again?
DeleteNo Peter
ReplyDeleteI WILL NEVER EVER SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT PETER
End time blood
ReplyDeleteI don't even know these people. Who is the 3rd guy? Another brother again??????
ReplyDeleteHaa
To Peter,
ReplyDeleteI sincerely pray and hope this is the last we have heard about your quarrels, because, I don't want your story to end like the folk-tale; 'The boy who cried wolf!' Blood is always thicker than water! ALWAYS!
Awww... After everything family still comes first!!.. Don't dey luk alike!?
ReplyDeleteStella pls can u write on Linda and Wizkid and bring traffic to ur blog. She doesnt send u so I dont get this loyalty. Whenbu wrote Ay and Mabels story...she actualltly subtly debunked ur story as fake by posting pics in dem still together and mentioned that contrary to what some blogs carried. Now she reported Wiz to police and is deleting d comments telling her thats she is wrong. U dont owe her so carry d story and watch how wizkid fans become sdk members. Its all business please no sentiments.
ReplyDeleteSee them LIB readers ,them don come
DeleteOnye anya ufu! Go and beef Linda on ur own and stop looking for who to join you.Go to lib with ur hatred. We ain't joining u. Kikikikikikikiki
DeleteTraffic control officer,thank you. We don't need that story ,we love Stella and the stories we gat on her blog.
DeleteSo all the subtle shading Stella has been doing na wetin?. Do you really not get it or you're just being mischievous
DeleteStella abeg e don do
ReplyDeletepsquare have came again. Somebody will not drink water and keep cup upon their case.how can Igbo boys behaving like this. Very shameful a something.Paul comon getaway dia.si e ba puo biko.which blood. Getaway.
ReplyDeleteYes oh, they have 'came'.
DeleteCame again ko,camed again ni. Better go and do internship for alaba market,before it's too late.
DeleteMenn "the Voice" don land.
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteTheir stress abeg
ReplyDeleteWho cares, instead of them resolving their family issues privately like sane people, cos no family is perfect, they have to display their shame publicly.
ReplyDeleteStella na you wan make we start the drama here for them.
ReplyDeleteTired of this Family abeg.
Wordless comment.
ReplyDeletePls how do I get a blog I'd cos I don tey for this blog. This year will make it 2years and I have introduced more than 6 people to this blog.
ReplyDeleteTell queensandy to teach you
DeleteStella rise up.carry this linda news.y u too dey quiet.she no gree post bad comment about her and she set delete any comment wey no favour her for ig.fake girl,akways wanting to look perfect and loved.people need to see how people think of linda.carry the news.will she kill u?if na your own she go carry am indirectly.no dey dull abeg.give wizkid fans a voice.tomorrow now she will do giveaway to draw more ass lickers.rubbish.
ReplyDeleteThunder fire u! U will just wake up one day and realize u have bn paralysed with envy and hatred.U have read d story all over blogosphere so if you don't read it here,what difference does it make? Okpo!
DeleteIya toyin shut up, open a blog and carry it. Trouble maker, na una go call thief come and call owner to come catch am.
DeleteThe NOSETRAP FAMILY. FAMILY OF THE NOSE TRAP.
ReplyDeleteThe Okoye brothers. We have seen and heard you. Next!!