Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Who Prophesied El-Rufai's Death Also Prophesied That El-Rufai Will Lose Kaduna Governorship Election

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Prophet Who Prophesied El-Rufai's Death Also Prophesied That El-Rufai Will Lose Kaduna Governorship Election

Apostle Johnson Suleman who recently prophesied that Governor Nasir Ahmad El-Rufai of Kaduna State will die over his plan to amend Kaduna's "Religious Preaching Laws of 1984" had in 2015 made several prophecies in 2015 that didn't materialize, one of them included the declaration that El-Rufai would lose the 2015 Governorship election in Kaduna state about the Governor.

Suleiman, who heads the Omega Fire Ministries in Auchi, Edo State had in his false 2015 also claimed that General Muhammadu Buhari and El-Rufai will lose elections. He further prophesied that former President Goodluck Jonathan will win the 2015 presidential elections, all of which never happened.

Apostle Johnson Suleman’s 2015 shocking prophecies

The self-acclaimed apostle had given El-Rufai two weeks to withdraw the proposed amendment or die to pray "revoke this law now or die" after which his gullible congregation answered loud "Amen."
Below is his 61 fraudulent 2015 prophesies:
1.There shall a be harvest of testimonies for women looking for fruit of the womb.
2. President Obama needs serious prayers for his health.
3. I see a woman becoming the president of America, but her health needs attention.
4. Britain needs prayers because of her Queen.
5. I entered the house of former President Shehu Shagari in the spirit and I saw RIP; he needs prayers.
6. There shall an be agricultural boom this year.
7. I saw Catholic Reverend Fathers getting married. I saw a group rising, called “Old Catholic Church”, they were on fire for God and caused a revolution.
8. Boko Haram is sponsored by two people; one is a traditional ruler and the other is a retired General.
9. Nollywood should stop nudity and immoral content been shown because God is not happy.
10. Bola Tinubu, Bode George and King of Onitsha need prayers.
11. A great Pentecostal man of God been called to glory. I wept.
12. I see President Goodluck Jonathan coming back but troubles.
13. I saw people crying in the Oba of Benin’s house.
14. Libyan election to be cancelled.
15. El Rufai should go and sit down. For abusing Jesus, he will not win Kaduna election.
16. Brigade Commander Aso rock should be changed.
17. Buhari’s health needs attention.
18. Aminu Tambuwal, I saw him leading Sokoto State.
19. Dangote will not have it smooth this year; he will drop from Africa’s richest.
20. Patience Jonathan needs serious prayers.
21. Egypt will have elections.
22. 2015 presidential election will be rigged, marred in violence and end up in court case.
23. Thank you Jesus! Finally a Christian is now the governor of Lagos state.
24. A popular Abuja pastor needs serious prayers. I saw mourning.
25. I saw the Naira falling greatly. It became N200 (two hundred naira) to 1$ (a dollar).
26. I saw Cameroonian soldiers killing Boko Haram soldiers.
27. Prophets who deceive people, collects their properties, charge money, will face great judgment this year.
28. Rochas Okorocha; I saw him moving to PDP
29. Contrary to most prophecies, Nigeria will not break up
30. Nigerian Government will start fighting the Gospel and men of God
31. Military leaders will be changed.
32. There will a be plan to kill Goodluck Jonathan but it will be exposed.
33. I saw governor Amosun return.
34. APC Rivers State needs to do grass root campaign because I saw the election been rigged for PDP. Prayers are needed because of so much bloodshed.
35. Three popular musicians will die; one of them is a young boy.
36. Former President Obasanjo should go and make peace with God, Nigeria is not his problem.
37. The retired Army General one of the sponsors of Bokoharam, God warned him recently with his health. The next, God will take his life.
38. I saw a man win Governorship but not allowed to govern.
39. I saw attention in Delta state moved to Agbor.
40. President Gooluck Jonathan should arrest corrupt leaders. His calmness is what is empowering them to steal.
41. I saw people who resigned as ministers to contest election return back as Federal ministers.
42. I see so much food in Nigeria in 2015.
43. I saw major death in China (I saw group of kids killed)
44. A great man of God whose first name begins with 3rd letter and Surname with 15th letter needs serious prayers. I saw serious crisis and crying. Please let’s pray for him.
45. Let’s pray against military intervention and interim government.
46. President election inconclusive, yet Jonathan declared winner. APC Pray!
47. I don’t see Buhari with credentials to vie for president.
48. Ghana economy to have terrible and serious crisis.
49. With the level of bloodshed I saw, it was better Goodluck goes now to his village quietly.
50. 2015 election is another June 12. The man who truly won will not govern or rule.
51. Arik Airline to pray against disaster.
52. I saw people crying in Alex Ekwueme’s house. Why are they crying?
53. I saw upsurge around bar beach taking people’s lives, water overrunning and bringing down buildings.
54. Pray against three major Air disasters between February and October.
55. I saw a king in Zulu (South Africa) taking a bow.
56. Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu needs serious prayer against mourning and death.
57. I saw Niger Delta militants become so powerful and influential in government.
58. God is not happy with Nigerian government for handling power problem.
59. Lawyers will make so much money in 2015.
60. Chief E.K, Clark should pray, not a good year for him.
61. Great men of God to rise in Namibia, Ghana, Nigeria and Europe

Sahara reporters

47 comments:

1. Prophecy gone Wrong

When prophecy enters politics n politicians! You know it's fake

1. Fake fake prophesies. Shebi 2015 has passed? May God forgive everyone of us. He alone knows those who are truly his. Only bad bad prophesies, haba.

2. Ahahah see sdk "rumour has it" inside prophesy o. Where he said a governor whose name startes with the 10th alphabet bla bla.. Lmaooo

2. Hmmm,... God knows those that truly calls on his name. I can't say anything

1. Haha hahaha all I can see na that dog face.

2. Hahahahahahahahahah me too ooooo, the dog face funny die

3. Okay i did not read to the end but some of the prophesies have already come to pass. Apostle Johnson Suleman is not fraudulent oooo

719 comment 2016

1. I think say na only me saw that oo.

2. Very true

3. Is he your pastor?
      #sideeye#

4. The young musician = no more loss?

Naira = high...

Lagos state governor = Christian. Etc.

4. clears throat* aboki abeg give me #30 baba blue sweet.

1. Suleman is not fake...how abt when he gave a prophesy concerng d death of abubakar audu and James ocholi? What are u trying to prove?..
      See d reasons y prophecies are given most times is to pray against such a thing from happening if is negative and if is positive u pray it to fulfillment.. So because it didn't happen does not mean dat d prophet is fake..pls let's be careful with our utterances...

2. All they do is tell stories.
      A prophet would tell u the story of yoor life but never gives a solution....was that how it worked with Christ?

5. I just dey lol . I know some of these so called prophet more than anything else.

6. Na dem sabi jare.
    I am looking for fuel to buy, heat is killing and tfare has tripled

7. Hahahhahahhhhahaha. Dis prophet don enter trouble ooo, dey willl come 4 him soon. Who are u to wish someone death? Fake prophets everywhere.

8. Hmmmmmmm some of these things happened abi?..

9. U are biased stella, u can post thingw about dis fake pastor but u cant post about dr chris okafor. Maybe hes your spiritual father or cos u do advert for him. All na fake.

10. False prophets everywhere. God is real and they shall be repaid for their crimes either in this life or the next. It's their followers I feel sorry for, unable to separate truth from falsehood. We should all lead our lives with open minds and question any and everything. Ignorance is a sin

11. OK. But Hell Rufai should still back down or else he.....

12. The same Apostle that charges for miracles?

I pity people that visit 'men of God'.

1. He does not charge for miracle.

2. Jayem...say what u know..don't talk abt what u don't HV prove..which money can u give him? He is d one dat doles out money and cars to people in his services..
      For d records I'm not his member BT I know he is a true man of God..besides if u truly HV d Holy spirit in u..u should b able to different between a true man of God and a fake one..

13. Abeggi. Na who get time for one auchi apostle matter.

Next!!!!!!!!!!

1. You talk with both sides of your tongue.

14. Mtchewww... All these fake prophets everywhere,giving fake prophesies.

15. The only prophecy I saw there is about the Naira falling! #Sleek

16. Hahahahaha! End time prophecies.. See hand falling.
    Lmao @12,22,35 &50.

17. It is just like seeing the Pastor that prophesied you will be a millionnaire in 2015.

Some prophecy once prophesied may take years to come to pass. That does not mean it is a fake prophecy. Just know that God is not mocked.

The man has said it, it will not happen now but in the future

18. But from what I saw there, he is not fake bc most things there came to pass, except d one's he said pray which might av been averted bc of prayer.

19. Funny naija prophets, they disgrace christianity

20. He is as fake as all Nigerian prophets.

Once you come out as a prophet in 2016, prophesying into peoples lives and claiming to have knowledge of the unknown, you are fake. Be it appostle Suleiman, be it T.B Joshua, be it Chris Okafor etc.

THEY ARE AS FAKE AS NICKI MINAJ' BACKSIDE

21. "I saw Cameroonian soldiers killing Boko Haram soldiers"....

Dis one too follow for prophecy shey? Is it not just like telling me u see me going to toilet in April?? Hian!

*Ghanaman signing out*

22. I saw this i saw that..2015=past tense we no c anytin..need prayer sickness death is all he sees..well tell ur mamiwater to try harder next year

23. hmm..........indeed these are signs of the end of days. But here is what people fail to understand,dont say out loud what you cannnot defend with hard facts.
    Secondly only God can judge ,so who are you?

By definition a prophesy is a prediction of things to come.

But as christians we know that it is usally not written in stone.It may change positively or negatively as a result of actions that are taken.for example a prophet tells a good student he will pass with all A's and he goes back happy and refuses to study because of the prophesy,what do you think will happen to such a student?

Now I am not sayin he is or isn't fake, because as a fact I do not know neither am I a member of his church as I only heard about him through this blog, but I must say that we need to be careful what we say and how we say certain things.

Life and death are in your tongue.Learn to guard what comes out.Dont come here to yarn apata because you want to comment on a blog. let's all be sensible and educated in our approach to life challenges and things that happen in our society,lets comment like informed people that we are.

PS;25,30,34 came true or are currently the order of things...it could have been a coincidence or whatever sef!
    But I just know that God cannot be mocked. so please lets be careful and sensitive of the times we are in.

24. Ha ha. This was Amaechi's spiritual leader before. Amaechi used to visit him regularly in Auchi. Even contributed N200m to the building of his church. They fell out because of Jonathan. He is a real 419 Apostle.

1. You sabi. He prophesied Amaechi's victory in court.

Then the guy dey fly PJ enter auchi town.

25. This "Apostle" smokes weed before going into the "spirit".

26. Hmm.christianity! nawao..

27. I have been reading comments about this man, i am not his church member but i watch celebration TV a lot. Some prophecies may not come to pass but a lot did too. So it is both ways. For those accusing him of adultery, this man openly celebrates his wife at every opportunity and preaches against immorality. There are lot of nollywood actors and actresses, if you think he sleeps with the actresses, does he sleep with the men too? Some one said he charges for miracles, i doubt, could be some people forming 'i know him or i am his pastor.' I don't agree with him over the elrufai issue but that does not make him fake. He may just be passionate about God. For the unfulfilled miracles, he is not God, so let us cut him some slacks.

1. Celebrating his wife means what?

I know him and his wife to their father's house.

I can't say if he's fake or not 'cause I'm not God but my family and I will be the last to attend his church because we don't believe in his ways.

As for sleeping with girls, abeg make I no talk jor.

The only thing I'm very sure and know about him is that he does not collect money for miracles

28. Stella why use the word fraudulent, take your time o.

29. Who are you all to Judge!

30. Some came to pass,some didn't. We shall know on the last day who is genuine or a real.