President Buhari holds bilateral talks with H.E. Li Keqiang, Premier of the State Council of the People's Republic of China at the Great Hall Beijing China, April 13, 2016...
President Buhari meets with Nigerian Community in China at the Nigerian House in Beijing China on 13th April 2016
.............................................................................................................
President Buhari visits the China Aerospace Science Technology Corporation Centre in Beijing China . April 13 ,2016.
Ojemba. goodluck
ReplyDeleteAt least he got what he went for.
DeleteBiko bring Chinese tea come house o
DeleteIssorrai
ReplyDeleteIt'd better Yield something good
ReplyDeleteDon't worry sweet heart. You sef go testify say over yield of beta dey worry... all PMB wants is your patience.
DeleteEnd time trip
ReplyDeleteOn tour, next destination please.
ReplyDeleteStella when is the next S and M
ReplyDeleteI hope all these waka waka will yield good fruits
ReplyDeleteWaka Waka presido
ReplyDeleteA useless president
ReplyDeleteUr father is useless
DeleteYour parents are useless motherfucker!
DeleteOnye ije
ReplyDeleteProud of my president
ReplyDeleteMy Presido. Commanding respect all over the world since 1800. Unlike that clueless Jona that was disgracing the country up and down. The first time Jonathan was interviewed on CNN I almost didn't want to go in to work the next day. The shame was three much. #Shoelessilletrate #SaiBaba #IStandWithBuhari #FuelornoFuel
ReplyDeleteCommanding respect my ass!,..
DeleteWhat has he achieved with that?...
Keep following him blindly!...Mumu suffering and smilling...
See the body language on both side.
ReplyDeleteOthers are alert pushing forward going for the kill, while we sit there like lambs being led to the slaughter house with no resistance.
Hope we come out shinning from this meeting. Else, Nigeris is being sold limb by limb. Smh!
WHY IT IS TOO EARLY TO BLAME BUHARI.
ReplyDeleteLET US REASON TOGETHER
Talking about 16 years of PDP Vs 9 months
of APC.
HOW PDP RUINED NIGERIA.
1. PDP met a bag of rice at less than N2500 in 1999 but left it at N11,000 in 2015 when they left power.
2. PDP met the Dollar at N20 when they came in 1999 but left it at N220 in 2015 when
they were leaving.
3. PDP met petrol pump price at N11 when they came in 1999 but left it at N87 when they were leaving in 2015.
4. PDP met a bag of cement at less than
N400 but left it at N2000 while they were leaving in 2015.
5. PDP met a tin of milk at N15 in 1999 but left it at N100 when they left in 2015.
6. PDP met only OPC in 1999 but left us with Niger Delta militancy, MASSOB, IPOB, BAKKASI and Boko Haram as at when they left in 2015.
7. PDP was ushered in with a free and fair
election in 1999 by the military but they left us with ballot box snatching, rice sharing for campaigns, do-or- die politics, political assassinations etc.
8. Hmmm even Life expectancy for Nigerians was 59 years when PDP came in 1999 but PDP left it at 42years...
I think we have to stop blaming Buhari's govt, if u want to be good citizen just pray for this govt.
May God help Buhari bring back our lost
Glory.
Adesina R.A, 2016
U get time
ReplyDeleteI don't get? why do all these APC governors ff Buhari almost everywhere..awon elebi oshi....see that oyo state governor too feeling like wat I don't know. Bia comman complete the oluyole estate road that you have abandoned o......