Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Is Back In Abuja After Participating At The 4th Nuclear Summit In DC..

Monday, April 04, 2016

President Buhari Is Back In Abuja After Participating At The 4th Nuclear Summit In DC..

President Buhari arrived Abuja this morning around 6am after participating at the 4th Nuclear Security Summit in Washington DC....

25 comments:

1. After going to collect handshake he's back again, confused old man..Stella u must enjoy me

2. Let's see what his participation will do to this country...
    Nonsense!...

3. That is how he will be going up and down instead of providing solutions for what we are going through in this country. Well I guess this summit was important but still he should stop going up and down and deal with the situation here. We are officially suffering in this country now. No light. No fuel. Soon maybe food will be hard to find in the market

4. Clueless president4 April 2016 at 11:24

Baba sit your ass down and deal with the issues troubling Nigerians!!!

5. Welcome,I don't have fuel but there is electrical power.so make I no complain.half bread they say is better than none

6. point of correction...he travelled to Abuja cos I no n no due tym he will b travelling bk to anoda country

7. Pls hw do I send in chronicles? D email add I see on d blog is not functioning,,pls which email do I send to

8. Don't get too excited he is leaving soon for China am even suprised he is not preparing make for space with other nigerians.

9. Baba welcome. But fuel nor dey

10. Hello, is dat new....., rubbish, he wud soon be out again wasting our money in dis hard times....., yeye fefle

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude will still be travelling again nodoubt

12. If he like make him travel go heaven,,all na for him pocket.mitchew

Mc pinky

13. waka waka,naija is on fire and he is traveling upandan

14. waka waka,naija is on fire and he istraveling upandan.

15. Welcome mr tourism

16. Baba will be thinking of the next country to visit soon.

17. Ajala Bubu is back and tomorrow it will be am off to china. Nigerians are dying ooo.

18. With the same tongue you guy will speak well when things pick up!

19. stupid old man, welcome o.,No fuel,light,and no alawance Haba. fear God sir