President Buhari arrived Abuja this morning around 6am after participating at the 4th Nuclear Security Summit in Washington DC....
Monday, April 04, 2016
25 comments:
After going to collect handshake he's back again, confused old man..Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteAjala welcome oh, you see fuel bring come?
DeleteLet's see what his participation will do to this country...
ReplyDeleteNonsense!...
Welcome sir....but I really do not care.
ReplyDeleteThat is how he will be going up and down instead of providing solutions for what we are going through in this country. Well I guess this summit was important but still he should stop going up and down and deal with the situation here. We are officially suffering in this country now. No light. No fuel. Soon maybe food will be hard to find in the market
ReplyDeleteBaba sit your ass down and deal with the issues troubling Nigerians!!!
ReplyDeleteWelcome!
ReplyDeleteWelcome sir!
ReplyDeleteEnd time tourist
ReplyDeleteWelcome,I don't have fuel but there is electrical power.so make I no complain.half bread they say is better than none
ReplyDeletepoint of correction...he travelled to Abuja cos I no n no due tym he will b travelling bk to anoda country
ReplyDeletePls hw do I send in chronicles? D email add I see on d blog is not functioning,,pls which email do I send to
ReplyDeleteDon't get too excited he is leaving soon for China am even suprised he is not preparing make for space with other nigerians.
ReplyDeleteBaba welcome. But fuel nor dey
ReplyDeleteHello, is dat new....., rubbish, he wud soon be out again wasting our money in dis hard times....., yeye fefle
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dude will still be travelling again nodoubt
If he like make him travel go heaven,,all na for him pocket.mitchew
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
waka waka,naija is on fire and he is traveling upandan
ReplyDeletewaka waka,naija is on fire and he istraveling upandan.
ReplyDeleteWelcome mr tourism
ReplyDeleteWelcome back pressy
ReplyDeleteBaba will be thinking of the next country to visit soon.
ReplyDeleteAjala Bubu is back and tomorrow it will be am off to china. Nigerians are dying ooo.
ReplyDeleteWith the same tongue you guy will speak well when things pick up!
ReplyDeletestupid old man, welcome o.,No fuel,light,and no alawance Haba. fear God sir