-->

Monday, April 25, 2016

President Buhari And Wife Aisha Spent Time With Ma Osinbajo

President Muhammadu Buhari and Mrs Aisha Buhari spent Sunday Afternoon
with the mother of the Vice President Mrs Olubisi Osinbajo and Wife of the Vice President Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo was around as well....

Nice to see the Rapport between the President and his vice!

18 comments:

1. Nice.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. What about the money he borrowed, them never start to use am?

2. Issokay!
    Good of him
    But how's that our biz now?
    When I bought a bag of pure water for #200 ystrday...

3. Abeg mek una leave uus,picture na dey worry una,i no get light,no money to buy fuel sef,

4. Shantelle's Empire25 April 2016 at 08:06

How is this news?buhahaa...If anyone pays my parents a visit i will snap and inbox you to blog about it.we game yea? Stella stella!

5. Not my biznez na dem sabi.

6. It isn't my business. Na dem sabi.
    My concern is for the economy to heal from the dreaded disease of poverty and unemployment.

7. While Nigerians are spending time at fuel stations...he try well well.

8. Soon they would start visiting Old peoples homes and collect estacode.

APC-Assembly of Plastic surgeons & Cosmeticians.Fakery everywhere you go.