The Chairman of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) in Ipokia local government area of Ogun State, Alhaji Saruku Suraju, popularly known as “Aro Meta” has died in a hotel after an alleged marathon sex with a woman believed to be a commercial sex worker.
PM News reports that Suraj died at the De Lover Hotel, located at Aseko area, Ibatefin in Ipokia on Friday night.
His mistress fled the scene of the incident when he gave up the ghost.
The 68-year old until his death was the PDP Chairman in Ipokia local government area.
There was said to have been plans to turban him as Giwa Adinni of Ibatefin Central Mosque, but the ceremony has been postponed indefinitely.
A family source said that the man died in a hotel while his mistress, who no one knows fled without any trace.
The incident happened around 9:00pm on Friday and he has since been buried according to Islamic rite.
Left with d same route, he came into d world.
ReplyDeleteI tell you! Rip to him.
DeleteSuch a pity.
DeleteRip PDP chairman.
ReplyDeleteLol @ "the ceremony has been postponed indefinitely". Before nko? Dude obviously has bigger fish to fry
ReplyDeleteCaught in the act
ReplyDeleteRiP
I don't understand even understand how some men bring themselves to sleep with Prostitutes .
ReplyDeleteI find it quite dirty and disgusting.
What's disgusting there u liar, prostitutes are even neater than most girls u see as decent.
DeleteNeater? Is that what we are talking about. U just meet a woman that u know nothing about and have sex with her. Is sex an ordinary act? Dont be making senseless comments jor.
DeleteMaybe the the man took some "O"people sex performance enhancing substances. Bcos their men are usually the weakest in bed.
ReplyDeleteAnd it reacted adversely with his system.
Hahahahahaha. As in one minute men abi.
DeleteFoolish talk
DeleteWe know your type of men, quick to run real men down because you dare not talk when real men are talking.. Idiot and no I'm not yoruba
DeleteAlways stupid! Ajeokutamamomi oshi
Deletecalling someone ajeokutamamomi in 2016? no wonder the future of Nigeria is bleak. abi omo igbo ti se e ni? iwo ati ode James yi ko si iyato. judge a person for who they are instead of perpetuating the stupid tribal biases our ancestors started. James biko rio Chineke ka o nye gi sense
DeleteI guess I should write RIP
ReplyDeleteSo, all the plenty wives no do him baa?
DeleteIf he like make him rest in peace...na him business.
Mtchewww.
Maybe the woman hanged both legs on the windows. And her something became so free for the O man. to thrust his something. He keeps pounding her something till he expired.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. What a death.
He came to the world through Toto and he died thru Toto.
Lawd😃😃
DeleteThis boy! I pity the people that are taking you serious
DeleteLol
James, its Monday morning when most working class are super busy.
DeleteNa dis kain post ur mouth go sharp, zombie.............
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha!
DeleteJames abeg this is a serious matter abeg.
Money Maker, who birthed you??
DeleteLwkmd!...
DeleteYour foolishness makes me laugh lmao
Deletehahahahahaha
DeleteLol the one and only money man.
DeleteShe hung 2 legs on the window? Who knows this boy please? Kikiki
DeleteIf he died while having sex, I picture him arriving for judgement naked and the angel at the pearly gates asking: Alhaji, why are you naked?
ReplyDeleteI picture Alhaji trying to convince the angels on how the opposition tried to set him up and how he managed to escape naked.
Hahhhhhhhaaaa
DeleteLolzzz
Deleteyawns.....boooooring.
DeleteDying after or during sex is a good way to die, pleasurable death, i choose that over any other form of death, not in a hotel though.
DeleteHmmmm what a death. Rest in Sex!
ReplyDeleteHotel deaths by sex are usually cover ups by the hotel for the real cause of death- clients slipping on tile and crushing their skull; food poisoning or allergy and suffocation in elevators. They just arrange the corpse on a bed and shout "prostitute killed him " to avoid law suits. Na today?
DeleteAnon, this your analysis na white wash. Slipping on tiles, food poisoning or allergy and suffocation in elevators are not Nigeria 'ish' biko. For your info, the baba died in a village hotel.
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteEnd time knacks
ReplyDeleteEwwww.
ReplyDeleteWetin 68yr old man dey find ontop ashawo? See am na, he don go die ontop public toto.
ReplyDeleteAs in I tire o! 68yr old!!!
DeleteChoi. I'm sure he has been battling from one illness or so.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteRip
Ikwokirikwo be sending people to early grave
ReplyDeleteWhat will he tell Baba God now?
What a stupid way to die.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteEiya
ReplyDeleteWhat a way to die
End time marathon sex *in one trillions voice*
ReplyDeleteWhen you tell them to gbensh like grandpas...1 at night & 1 for the road, them go dey form young at heart wey wan fuck their money's worth. Now see you in hell somersaulting with the devil
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaaa....one at night and one for d road...Hahahahahahahaaa
DeleteEnd Time Marathon Sex...Oriegwu!!!
ReplyDeleteEya, another politician bites the apple.
ReplyDeleteHope the hoe was not used by his political enemies to get rid of the man?
ReplyDeleteRIP Mr Chairman.
Question for another day,lol.
DeleteUseless man!...
ReplyDeleteServes him right!...
I'm sure he has 3-5 wives he gbensh everyday at home...I'm happy the girl was not caught sef!,..
Me too. Was happy when I read she wasn't caught
DeleteShe is a very sharp geh. She may even be a ghost. Good for d idiot.
DeleteRip to the dead. At 68 he should know better
ReplyDeleteRip Alhaji! What " Ngwadagwa" will cause eh! Noticed that since porno movies have become so easy accessible , the rate of sex drive and adventure has increased!
ReplyDeleteVery good for him and for all men that sleep with prostitutes learn from this.
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity
ReplyDeleteAlhaji hmmmm alhaji
ReplyDeleteThat's y it's scary to allow an oldman shin ya congo,, he might just die ontop or underneath u n na gbese o!
ReplyDeleteA proper investigation should be conducted,surrounding the circumstances of his demise.
ReplyDeleteDo not believe everything you hear.He was a Political figure.
May his soul rest in peace.
At least he died the way a real man should die.....he died banging the hell out of a random chick and that is how it is supposed to be.....RIP sir
ReplyDeleteHi Henry Eze. You look and sound like a serial rapist and killer. Keep spewing crap here. The Internet never forgets. You WILL loose many opportunities via useless posts online
DeleteLol @ anonymous.
Deleteits lose many opportunities. loose means to set free or to be lax.
DeleteRIP Alhaji. They will be the one to say crucify her when they start implementing sharia. Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteHell fire is calling you, calling you, calling you, my dear alhaji
Na wa...o RIP
ReplyDeleteAnother one bites the dust
ReplyDeleteRIP
What a way to die. May he R.I.P.
ReplyDeleteEndtime ashawo kpekus
ReplyDeleteHe die on top woman. Odiegwu. Sharp geh bolt. That's my kind of geh. Smart move babe