Monday, April 25, 2016

Paul Okoye Wears Rugged New Look....

Paul Okoye,the other half of Psquare is wearing a new look......

I know it is none of my business oh,but e get as e be! #My2Cents.

100 comments:

1. The hair style doesn't suit him

1. Mtcheeeew.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Jude did this style for him.

3. Hian...now je looks like all dem soweto thugs.

4. Which kain ayaga yaga yaga yoo hair be dis!

1. Love it like crazy just that thw stuf is making his head is look somehow don't know if it is too tight or something.

2. Love it like crazy just that the stuff is making his head is look somehow don't know if it is too tight or something.

3. Yuck! Looks painful and tacky!

3. See how hatred for his brother is turning him into a walking skeleton. Looking so unkempt. Na jealousy go kill u.

1. Gerrout hia. Hatred indeed. Moron

2. Look at this fool called jasmine. Swine.🐷

3. Ebony gold shey u saw nnenadi sucking cock ba,was she any good?

4. Dis jasmine or jambite of a girl...u just reason n talk from ur anus..na wa for some empty brains o..

5. Some pple r just plain stupid...c who is calling someone a moron..na wa o

6. Ebony, u don't av to go under anon to cuss me out na. Lmao. Painment. Bitter girl

1. Mkpi aburo ndi obele...idiotu!...

1. Oh so this is Paul..thought this was Peter fa!Now I won't mix it up again..ok seen too..lool

6. Replies
    1. Wat if he dey try channel him inner Caitlyn abi na paulina

7. It is ok since he loves it. Nothing bad.

Papa mmadu

8. Nna ehn, this is the best look he's ever worn. Makes him look sexier and cleaner.

9. SDK my thoughts exactly. if the thing don tire am make e commot am.

10. His look is as dirty as his heart. Make it stop!🙈

11. I join you too Stella e really get as e be...mscheeww

12. He's getting older, yet more juvenile. Which kain hairstyle be dis, at this age.

13. It looks great on him.
    He's my fave.

1. Nna ehn, I'm wondering why half of d blog must follow Stella. Abeg how dis hairstyle take be somehow on him as if it's not better than his previous hairstyle

2. Lol
      Joy,na follow follow bug don bite them
      The hairstyle looks bomb af.

3. Because they don't have mind of their own.

14. Oya everybody join stella and say e get as e be lol

1. U dey mind them. Ass lickers

2. Jasmine na u lick ass pass...nonsense somborri...

3. That's what they are saying already

4. Ebony. Aka anon, my cuss pained u abi? Lmao. Ass licker

5. Stella so u refused to post ma comment to dis bastard eka. Like wtf? R u the one buying my data or if u don't wan comments y run a comment sec?? Thrash

15. Which kind dirty Flavour-ish look be dis???!

O di very igbotic *in Queen Nwokoye's voice*

16. Why has Change happened so fast in your life Brother!

17. All this guy's need to get it right

18. Thank God you know it's none of your business, his wife did not complain so nobody has the right to.

19. Peter is hotter!
    Paul be looking like he drank toomuch water.

20. I thought fashion was supposed to be about trying to look better.

21. Abeg this hair style is not fine.

22. Very ugly style. Peter is the cutest.

23. Shantelle's Empire25 April 2016 at 13:14

Lmao,warahell! Looks like wall gecko. To think this is some1's husband and father. Smh

24. He's looking more like Jude and less like Peter now

25. Replies
    1. Walai, the guy yaf buy two plots of desert land on His forehead.

2. One trillion u crack me up. I Used to find u extremely annoying but now I find u hilarious. End Time shld be ur trademark theme. Lwkm @ "apari". End time apari indeed hahahahaha...

3. Be hyping yasef under anony. Yimu

26. It's show biz.He's tryna rebrand with some swag.

But sometimes in the process of rebranding they look like aliens.

27. He's an entertainer naa,what do you expect stella....pls free him

*typing from my posh office*

28. Fine guy. Please ur self and no1 else biko

29. Abeg e no just fine.

30. stella e no get as e be... the hair fine.

31. Looking more of Derenle Edun...he should just carve his own niche abeg...
    °°°°Jasmine love, why u de para for everybody today na?

1. Don't mind me jare. They like licking stella's ass ehn. Ha! Nigga is not complaining about his hair neither is the wife, so why r they complaining?

32. Y he neck com dae somehow,u no tell em say e too tight ni

33. Not werking for me

34. He resemble lizard with this hair abeg. To think his wife will allow hi enter her bed, some women dey take things sha. "I marry star" no suppose get the same meaning as "I dey endure some nonsense "

35. I like the dread. It looks way neater than it was before. Don't know what you are yabbaring about.

36. See papa nmadu! 😀

37. Na wetin be this? God abegoooo