Sunday, April 10, 2016

Paul Okoye Showers Son With Encomiums On His 3rd Birthday..

Little Andre is a year older and Daddy Paul is estactic about him...so much out pour of love for his son..I like!

31 comments:

1. Happy birthday sweet kid

2. olori western union10 April 2016 at 12:23

Happy birthday cutie with a beautiful smile just like my boy's
      Long life and prosperity in health and wealth in Jesus name

2. Wow! He is so cute, i so need a son right now.

3. Happy birthday Andre..looks like his momma

4. Princess Scheherazade10 April 2016 at 12:08

Cute.

5. The boy looks like am half caste, like a child ftom lola's womb. Happy birthday bobo

6. He's three already? Wow! Bless him.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. Mehn, this boy is just too cute..happy birthday Andre

8. He didn't wish the other one a happy birthday? I thought that one was born before this one.

1. Which one?? Did Paul tell u dat he had another son yet apart from Andre?? Respect urself Ano.

2. It does not change the fact that that ex beauty queen gave birth to Paul's son a couple of days before Anita gave birth. He has 2 sons born a couple of days apart. Why wish the second son a happy birthday and leave out the first born don?

9. Aries are the cutest!
    Happy Birthday darling Andre

10. Lovely boy, happy birthday!...and it's business as usual for others like "v2smith",hahaha. Selling their products and not even concerned about any birthday wishes..lol

11. Happy Birthday little Nonso and may you grow in fear of our LORD AND SAVIOR

12. What about his first son? No happy birthday Abi? Paul, you cannot abandon your first child for anything o. There is God. Bring him into this your fake family picture of 3.

1. If you are not the mother of his illegitimate child then hush. Mumu why are you trying to drink panadol for anothers headache

2. Why don't you like celebrating your other child????

3. His first son is Andre Nonso Okoye. And he just wished him happy birthday. Case closed