Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye And Tiwa Savage Celebrate 1 Million Views On Their Get It Together Song.

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Paul Okoye And Tiwa Savage Celebrate 1 Million Views On Their Get It Together Song.

One million views in such a short time! #DramaPays

24 comments:

1. Rubbish to you abi? Go sin your own make we hear, that is if we will not keep ibruofen aside because of the headache the song fit cause.

2. I've not watched the video so I'm not part of the 1million, but then congrats Tiwa and Paul.

3. Has the views now translate to cash?

Abeg who una epp?

Gerraahhie mehn

1. U no sabi? Gerarahia nd go back to the bush u crawled out from

4. Congratulobia to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Nothing wey these our celebrities no dey celebrate. Una try ooo.

6. Very dramatic set of people.

7. The song is just there.. nothing special.

I can't get enough of this humblesmith's song OSINACHI..

8. Smh..wetin the one million views do for the economy. At this difficult time,people shld stop celebrating rubbish. Mtchewwwwww. Relocation still on my mind

1. Shut up! When 1million people have viewed your video on YouTube it's a big deal. Must you comment,why not move past the post and open the one that helps the economy mtcheeew

9. Congrats! End time view? Nawa o

10. I don't know how some people on this blog think.This is a campaign song on family planning, so celebrating d 1m views means they have pass d msg intended to over a million pple and it means success.Well done jare Tiwa and Paul and all d team behind it.#getittogether

11. I can't stop playing d song. Such a beautiful song. Well done Paul n Tiwa.

12. Nice one,people commenting, how many campaign songs have reached one million views even that song Africa rising that had Davido,tiwa,diamond and co. Did has not reached one million views, congrats to them, and to think they themselves did not really promote the song on social media like their own personal project! Means a lot of people liked it.