Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osasu Igbinedion Asks Iimportant Question Regarding Agatu Killings

Saturday, April 02, 2016

Osasu Igbinedion Asks Iimportant Question Regarding Agatu Killings

Hmmm...Important questions that cry for answers!

55 comments:

1. Tuface state(Benue) is nothing to write home abt, is a dead state.

1. Must you call his name?please learn how to separate things..

2. This Fulani cattle farmers excesses should b checked
      They are gradually spreading their tentacles everywhere,killing and maiming, they kidnapped olu falae for trying to stop them in ondo last year,they are terrors on long bridge along lag/ibadan exp road for years now,they constitute nuisance and cause frequent break out of riot in idi Araba and mile12.they are not Hausa but Fulani.
      Most of them are migrants and claim to be Nigerian s over time.

3. Nnama! Is tuface the owner of the state? "Tuface" state. Okwa asi unu ghota okwu unu achilie aka abuo elu. Meaning Ignorance.

4. And yours is?

5. So Tuface created the state?

6. Tuface is from Benue state, lets face the fact. He should stop keeping quite when alot is going on in his state. He is not from Lagos state or Akwa ibom state period! So Ebony is right joor

7. Did someone say gradually? These bastards have been nurse ring people for as far back as I can remember. They are actually worse than Boko Harram becos no government has actually paid them enough mind to declare them as the threat that they truly are. People need to starts safe guarding their own lives and property. It's amazing that this stupid new president that I voted for chooses not to even address the issue yet the toothpick will be sympathizing with Belgium while his people murder with impunity. Don't worry 2019 is almost here.

8. Somebody once suggested that the herdsmen should have a community of their own with a representative. Whereby their leader will be called to a round table discussion in whatever language they understand, be given their own land or territory so that they can stop trespassing, and thereafter peace will be restored. Sounds east but I think there's more to this.

I don't seem to understand the dynamics of these fulani herds men. But If the rearing of cattle is their only means of survival, no problem. But what's with the invasion and destruction of other people's farm lands and properties? Why have they suddenly become territorial? Who is chasing them around? Why have they become excessively aggressive and brutal?
      So what the person suggested may make sense. They should be approached to ask what they really want. I understand they operate outside the boarders of Nigeria too. Other neighbouring communities may have to join heads with the Nigerian government to proffer a lasting solution to the fulani menace. It is becoming worrisome.

9. Why did you mention 2baba's name? Nkita rachaa gi ike

10. They say by nature/custom, they r wanderers n so cannot subject them to a location.
      Not only Olu ooo
      They kidnapped my friend & 2ors , wit sophisticated ammunition, 5days yet chop millions as ransom.
      Fools will use d money to sopot d same course wit Boko haram.
      How did dey get d ammunition?!
      My friend n ors were walking on dia footprints n eating plants n fruits dt d fools ate.
      Robbed a public bus in d East...

2. This is one national tragedy that has also questioned my loyalty to Mr. President & Nigeria in general!

I am an ardent supporter of Mr. President as i've always championed his cause & defended him where & when possible.

But with his silence & body language concerning the plight of the Benue pple, I doubt if i'll remain in his camp.

Innocent pple bin massacred by barbaric Fulani herdsmen, armed with machetes & sophisticated firearms have committed genocide in Benue State & the presidency is as silent as a graveyard?

With all the resources (military & financial) at the disposal of both the Benue State & Federal Gov't, none could step in to stem the tide & halt those rampaging barbarians from wiping out a section of the state.

I even interacted with Femi Adesina on twitter concerning this issue & why he's doing a 'Rueben Abati' (keeping mute on sensitive issues), guessed what...The president's aide still kept mute like a deaf & dumb man till date!

Women made widows & husbands turned widowers, while children bin made orphans prematurely, and none of the higher echelons of government has acted swiftly!

Senator David Mark....what do the Benue pple have u there for??? U're just a waste of space, a general bastard!!! Mstcheeeww...

Ghanaman is pissed!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. This is one national tragedy that has also questioned my loyalty to Mr. President & Nigeria in general!

I am an ardent supporter of Mr. President as i've always championed his cause & defended him where & when possible.

But with his silence & body language concerning the plight of the Benue pple, I doubt if i'll remain in his camp.

Innocent pple bin massacred by barbaric Fulani herdsmen, armed with machetes & sophisticated firearms have committed genocide in Benue State & the presidency is as silent as a graveyard?

With all the resources (military & financial) at the disposal of both the Benue State & Federal Gov't, none could step in to stem the tide & halt those rampaging barbarians from wiping out a section of the state.

I even interacted with Femi Adesina on twitter concerning this issue & why he's doing a 'Rueben Abati' (keeping mute on sensitive issues), guessed what...The president's aide still kept mute like a deaf & dumb man till date!

Women made widows & husbands turned widowers, while children bin made orphans prematurely, and none of the higher echelons of government has acted swiftly!

Senator David Mark....what do the Benue pple have u there for??? U're just a waste of space, a general bastard!!! Mstcheeeww...

Ghanaman is pissed!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Tell the whole world you had a conversation with Femi Adesina. Sabi sabi

2. It was less of a conversation n more of a monologue,ghanaman was talking 2 himself since adeshina blank am

3. Why not focus on the point he's trying to make.

4. The way some pple think here ehn...u begin to wonder why they sell recharge cards to them or even data plan sef! #waste!

5. Don't mind the clowns, is Femi Adesina not a human being,just like you and i?

4. Bubu is busy travelling round d world when his house is on fire, Stella u just enjoy me

5. Bubu is busy travelling round d world when his house is on fire, Stella u just enjoy me

6. Why call Tuface is he a politician, he us a hustlers like you....hidiot.

7. God help us all

8. I think it's time for us to remain resolute by holding the government to keep their basic constitutional duty(protection of lives and properties) or we device a means to do it ourselves.

These barbarians are over stepping their bounds.

David Mark! David Mark!! David Mark!!! Come to the aid of ur pple! Stop following Bukola Saraki to court while ur pple are bin slaughted like animals!

Of what use is the ernomous political power at his disposal if he cannot use it to effect positive changes in his pple's lives??? Mstcheeeeww!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Bizzy body has landed

2. Ghana man you are indeed an unrepentant idiot? Is David the governor or the president? Does he have executive powers? Do you know thedifference between the legislators and governors. Instead of you to transfer your grievances to the Herdman president, you are ranting like a rabid dog on heat. Ewu Di ka gi

9. Heard that ish isnt a fulani matter but more political. God is watching every

1. My dear not everything should be termed political. We should learn to analyse matters from the root cause. When it was a non northerner in power people conveniently said it was an attack from northerners to sabotage the govt. Now it is a northerner in power, people have still found a way to whip political sentiments into it.

These fulani's are local un-learned people who just want to have free hands in every territory, they careless who is in government. They don't watch TV or read news, dem no sabi anything. Imagine, they still operate with spear and arrow like cave men from the days of David and Goliath. The government needs a mediator to ascertain their grievance, same way the militants were sorted out.

10. This is why the president did not care to go to Agatu or make any meaningful statement about the massacre there, when the people from that area are not concerned. What have David Mark said? What of other celebrities from that area that quickly posted pictures of themselves with hashtags: I stand with France, Bringbackourgirls, I am,......... what's that journalist killed in France's name again? Etc what of the recent one in Brussels? Everybody got involved but not that of Agatu, usually it only takes a known figure to start these campaigns and before you know it, it's trending but charity begins at home and to Tubaba............ Oholotu ahu lagosi laburo aworlen waakelan apoba, ayi idoma alawole fa.

1. Thank you Mrs Mustapha. People really aren't knowledgeable. Not everything is about Mr president. The reps are there for a reason. Governors, senators, commissioners are there for a reason. If Mr president will do everything then why are these other people there?

11. Wen will all dese end bikonu. The Fulanis are worse than animals.

12. So sad that you are no safe even in your own village. God be with them. Amen

13. Fulanis have been causing problems since 1809. They need to be warned. No one ones them. They do Alot especially now that Buhari is in power.

14. My God! Then they dont have a peoples governor

15. The governor has not visited the place bcos he don't want to be killed also.
    Buhari should call his rampaging brothers to order.

1. They were rampaging even in Dr Jonathans era. Lets better start using our brains instead of thinking like fools and typing rubbish.

2. Governor does not want to be killed, you say! Can the fulani's be stronger than the force of the land? David mark and the governor of the state don't care at all! Shame! Shame! Shame!

16. Make she yansh down somewhere jare!
    She made an important point but coming from the igbinedion.........?
    She is looking for a political appointment

1. Babe calm your stupidity down biko...ha ha your thinking must not always be minus 1. All she said are important issues but na the person you see attack. Ewu

2. Seriously?... Smh. u sound soo dumb.. too dumb..

3. How many times did her father visit the bad ugbowo road when he was governor? How many times did Lucky go to visit distressed areas of Edo state,8years of governance and the only proof we have that an Igbinedion ruled is kada fries ( former chicken republic) and Constantial hotel all owned by the Igbinedions... Osasu when your father answer this questions come back to us!! Your father Abi uncle ??? Whatever Na same rope tie una

4. I can't believe this.. why are most Nigerians like this? So it is the writer that most of u will attack?.. is she the point? Smh.

Portable vi, I been think say u get sense small oo.. see how u jst showcased ur stupidity. What d hell is 'she is looking for political appointment'. Most of u mehn I can't deal.. sigh.

5. Anonymous 10:25 and 10:55......RIP
      You too should rot in hell

6. Exactly. She can also ask her father similar questions about what he brought to the table when he was govenor. Just like an Abacha child coming to talk BS. Your fathers are the reason we are in this situation as a country.

17. Na wa. May God Almighty heal and comfort all Amen

18. Have u visited? Osasu

19. Good questions but wrong motive from where you brought the presidents name in (again). We all seem to forget that all these states including the boko haram ones have LG chairmen, commissioners, Governors, house of rep and senatorial representations on the state and federal levels. The questions are ;WHERE ARE OUR PEOPLE? WHAT DID SENATOR DAVID MARK WHO HAILS FROM BENUE AND WHO WAS SENATE PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS AND HAS BEEN A SENATOR SINCE THE RETURN OF DEMOCRACY,DO ABOUT THE CRISIS IN BENUE. WHAT PLIGHT HAS TUFACE BROUGHT TO HIS PEOPLE INSTEAD OF HANGING WITH QUESTIONABLE OIL BARONS IN RIVERS STATE? WHAT ARE ALL THE BENUE BIG WIGS DOING ABOUT IT? THE NORTH EAST STARTED THIS WAY WITH ALL THE NORTHERN BIG SHOTS LOOKING THE OTHER WAY WHEN THE CRISIS STARTED. NOW SEE WHAT THE PLACE IS LIKE.

AS LONG AS WE ALL CONTINUE TO LIVE IN ONLY LAGOS ,ABUJA AND ABROAD, AND HAVE NO LOVE AND INVESTMENTS IN OUR HOME TOWNS, WE WILL CONTINUE TO RANT ON SM AND TWITTER.

GROWING UP, IF YOUR PARENTS DIDNT HAVE A HOME IN THE VILLAGE EVEN IF THAT VILLAGE IS A BIG CITY LIKE BENIN THEN THEY AREN'T SUCCESSFUL. BUT NOW OUR COUNTRY OR HOLIDAY HOMES ARE IN ANOTHER MANS LAND.

PLEASE TURN THE FLASHLIGHT ON YOURSELF .CHARITY BEGINS AT YOURS!

THE PRESIDENT WILL DEAL WITH THINGS BROUGHT TO HIS TABLE. OUR OFFICIALS ARE BUSY WITH THEIR OWN POCKETS ONLY. BE THEY PDP OR APC.OR APGA. WHEN WE STOP TALKING ALONG PARTY LINES, WE WILL SEE CLEARLY!!!

1. Well said. Our local govt chairmen re mere figure heads. When they re held responsible for all these crisis in d villages,they will start their actual work of being Local govt chairmen n councillors. Am pained by what those farmers went through in Agatu,btw am frm Benue n I ve contributed in giving what I can to d idps.

20. He's hands are not clean!
    www.ckjacob.com

1. Carina , clean your oyinbo first . Its His not He's