Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OONI'S GRANDMOTHER TO BE BURIED ON SATURDAY

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

OONI'S GRANDMOTHER TO BE BURIED ON SATURDAY

The remains of Olori Marian Ogunwusi, the late grandmother of Ooni of Ife, Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II will be interred in the ancient City of Ile-Ife on Saturday 23rd April 2016.

The funeral activities will on Friday 22nd April 2016 begin with a service of songs at Oduduwa College Ile-Ife by 4:30pm to be followed by the funeral service 11am on Saturday 23rd April 2016at the St. Paul’s Anglican Church,Aiyegbaju, Ile-Ife.

Her remains will be interred at the church cemetery with Reception and entertainment for the invited guests at the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital (OAUTH), Ground, Phase 2, Gate, Ile-Ife. 

It will be recalled that the late matriarch of Ogunwusi Royal family and wife of late Prince Joseph Ogunwusi died on Febuary 8th at the ripe age of 104 and survived by a child Prince Oluropo Ogunwusi father of Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II and  grandchildren including a London based Prince Adegboyega Ogunwusi and Adetunji Ogunwusi, a Lekki based gentle giant in the real estate industry.

16 comments:

1. R. I. P Mama. May I live longer than her in Jesus name. Amen!

1. Yes o. We r preparing for it amidst drama. Hian

2. 104 yrs??Wow!!! The king will surely live longer. I just like the fact that this Ooni is a young man and outgoing one with taste. Longlife the king , longlife Ile-ife.

3. Stella boo I prophesied that as u make the single and married post this Friday I shall meet my own man let me hear a louddddddddd Amen from BVN

4. Stella is there a day you don't blog about this guy?,..

5. Dear Oni

Okay.

You are the only Nigerian king I know that loves media attention. You are not the first oni... and you will not be the last so please take it easy.
    Abi work no dey for ife or wetin?
    Why not develop ife to be like Los Angeles instead of always posting things about you personal life.

I tire ohh

1. Please let him enjoy the attention. He didn't compound his debts just to be a nobody. Hopefully he will realize soon that he needs to start using his brain and privilege to make money and pay off all his debts and live a free man. All you think you're above the law because you're Ooni. Go and ask Saraki he will tell you that you can run but you can't hide

2. Dat is ehn

6. God accept your soul mama...R.I.P

7. This one is owambe party. Not crying party. This is a ripe age for someone to say bye bye

8. She has one child and that one child is the father of the ooni, hmmmm... A clear case of *omo kan big igba* (a child that superceeds 200 children)

9. Yeye oba.He should pay his debt.False life.

10. Yeye oba.He should pay his debt.False life.

11. Anty stella pls how can I get across to you ? I have very hot news for you