Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oby Ezekwesili's Twitter Brouhaha......

Friday, April 01, 2016

Oby Ezekwesili's Twitter Brouhaha......

Bring Back Our Girls Pioneer Oby Ezekwesili is not as quiet as some people have been suggesting...No,she cant be quiet when she alleges she was misquoted.....

If she was misquoted out of context,then it is wrong and she has every right to 'argue fight'

33 comments:

1. This shameless woman should just STFU

1. And just like she said, most of you people on this blog who cannot afford half of a meal per day will continue to concern yourselves with what 2 elephants APC and PDP are doing.
      Meaningful people concern themselves with the affairs of the people suffering from that effect.
      Eg James (that had kept changing his identity) the obviously deluded imp.
      Queen and boss of this blog, who is suffering from brain fatigue caused by chronic malnutrition. Yes! Instead of saving your money to feed yourself, you would rather buy/steal MB to stay on SDK for your lifetime throwing kwashiokored tantrums up And down.

Oby Ezekwesili, is an accomplished woman. That is why both you and I know her. Read her tweets, you can decipher the difference between a very healthy comment and those diseases coming from you in form of alphabets.
      You have a classical symptom of inferiority complex syndrome where you remain inside that your hut with only one window and thrive on negativity, trying to mock and belittle people that you can never ever be even in your afterlife. Yes! That gives you one second smile and then you keep refreshing and refreshing the pages to see who supports you.
      Guess what? You will still be short, ugly, not attractive, online is the only place you feel tall, attract attention and actually bully people that on a normal day you would be an albino rat beside them. You still feel empty, sad, unacomplished, you hate yourself but guess what? You keep destroying yourself, you cannot thrive on negativity and expect anything positive to come your way.
      Go and live with a SHRINK atleast for 10yrs. You might still be remedied.

2. Touche.Take this 🍺🍸🍦 @ANON 16.23

2. Eze sorry no POST FOR YOU. Every seat has been occupied.

3. Mama niyen...she gat no chills oh

1. Madam,you forgot to add your signature comment.where have u been?

2. I'm back jare and u must enjoy me too

4. Hello,friend.Happy to visit your blog post.Keep sharing posts.Thank you for your sharing.The federal resume is the best writing service for you.

5. I will pass cos I don't even know what the arguments is abt.

6. No time for this
    Off to catch some breakfast

7. Yawns! I'd rather daydream bout Quicksilver!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

8. Until media houses are successfully sued and made to pay in Naira, only then, will sensationalism of headlines, misquoting people, armchair journalism and outright disregard for ethics governing the practice of journalism be stopped.

1. It shd start with d haggard looking house geh dat owns dis blog,shading a woman u'll Neva achieve a fraction of wetin she don achieve in 5 lifetimes town crier

9. Ify,come and see your aunt o. Let me do this here,Stells please post. Wanted to do this in yesterday's IHN but i somehow got carried away. My sincere gratitude goes to Sweetheart, Lovemejeje, Seweje Ebele, and the anons that gave suggestions on my question on phone types. Chi Exotic and Adeniji thanks for the humour...lol.

10. See what this woman has reduced her self to...
    Wicked old Buharia should pity her and give her something...even if na cleaner for Aso rock...

1. Hahahhaaha @ cleaner for Aso rock!!

2. What's this cheat talking about again? Please this is serious and intelligent debate not some cheap brothel talk.

3. What do you mean by reduced? She addressed the issues and only highlighted the fact that those idiots cannot understand simple english.
      Queen, you are actually in that class so I don't expect you to understand the tweets. Go and occupy yourself with MACMILLIAN.

11. This one no concern me @alll.

12. Madam Oby where are your people? No more protest about Bring back our girls?

#YouFallMyHand big time

13. Queen you wicked ooo. you want Eze to be a cleaner in Aso Rock. Kai you dey wicked, you no see PA job for her

1. Hahahahaha...
      Atleast it's better than being idle than making noise all over twitter...
      Check am nau...

2. Queen, you can never achieve one millionth of what she has even if you have 1billion years to live.
      Go and insult your mother. The only difference is that Oby Ezeks speaks and the world hears, who hears when your own mother shouts???? People like you will abandon their mama and they will die and rot for weeks inside the farm while you are on stellas blog insulting people that are old enough to mother you.
      Go and take care of your mother, atleast use this opportunity.

14. My local tailor disappointed me again at the last minute. All my plans were almost crashing down: I wanted to attend that special occasion looking really special. I needed to look dapper and exquisite. QL Wears saved the day and make me standout. Has your story ever been similar to this?

Contact us:

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
    Items available:
    Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices, Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

15. james it is your father and mother that are shameless for allowing you be born..social media has come to stay and if u need a voice you will speak through social media,,,,so she is misquoted she should not correct the impression.....even stupid mumu pat dey make noise...eye service for what?

16. queen abi house girl, between you and her who needs cleaner work? u and your poverty stricken family...ewu

1. People like queen in real life are. Very short, ugly, no outstanding achievements, barely qualifies academically, chicken hearted, sad and unfulfilled. The only way they can be happy is by social media where they can assume a personality they can not achieve in real life.

Delusion of Grandeur (a pussycat in front of a mirror(social media) seeing herself as a lion).

17. She's just an hypocrite.
    Now she isn't making her yeye noise about the chibok gals.

18. Dont mind the stupid fat old cunt

She said it and now trying to deny it

Her words were clear

“So for example, I wasn’t surprised that some of you were clapping. The reason you were clapping is that you are a page in your own level of corruption.
    “There are many whose exam malpractice is the basis upon which ‎they have come to school. So when you are talking about the need to wage a war against corruption, they are completely disconnected from it. There is a complete dissonance from it.”