Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo And Patience Jonathan Spotted In Bear Hug Dance....LOL

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Obasanjo And Patience Jonathan Spotted In Bear Hug Dance....LOL

In politics here's no permanent friend or enemy and these photos are proof!

According to Sahara reporters who posted these pictures, former president Olusegun Obasanjo and Patience Jonathan were spotted at an event at the weekend in Ebonyi state dancing together, laughing and hugging.

Baba sef!!..LMAO!

53 comments:

1. Lmao.. such is life. All of them are yesterday' men. History

2. I don't trust this baba at all...when he can fuck his own daughter in law...who I wan trust am with am...enjoy ooh, na small small e dey start

1. Did you catch him fucking his daughter-in-law. You don join hear say dey carry news

2. Hear say fire🔥,or y do u think Moji left Naija?Her children no be Gbenga's children,dose two be Obj pikins(dna confamed)

3. This foolish nepa after two weeks of no light all they could do was just flash the light

4. Lol, there were memes created for each picture

5. I am free today. Let me grab my chair and popcorn so as to sleep on sdk blog today. Winks.

See them faces

Ochie iche

6. Shantelle loves Tuscany7 April 2016 at 08:21

Lol. I love this woman......
    1)My fellow widows
    2)Ojukwu is dead but his manhood lives on
    3)These blood you are sharing,diaris God O
    4)On behalf of two million,i donate my family.

Mama peshe i miss you o. They said your husband was clueless,what do we say now about our waka waka president. Buhari walker with a very boring wife that can't make nigerians crack a smile despite the state of things in this kwantiry?

SHantelle

1. Lol. U don kill me....honestly I m missing mama peace with all her drama..

2. loooool!!!
      hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!
      We can only hope things turn around for good!!!!

7. No permanent enemy in d game of politics.

8. Lolz. This man no fine at all

9. I hope he was not toasting her.
    I still remember that weighty allegation made by his own some made against him.

10. What rubbish. If they like, let them rock themselves. Besides, where is Jonathan the husband?

11. Lolz...no permanent enemy in politics.

12. I love this woman Patience Jonathan.
    She is has a very witty attitude
    A typical African woman
    Mama original .

13. Tongue out to all those carrying politicians matter on their head like gala seller.

14. Enemy and friend dancing. What do you call the collabo.

Both of them their hearts are bitter towards each other. If Patience get way na to stone Obasanjo

1. Patience dey always strike me as pelzin wey go dey mess as she dey waka

15. Baba iyawo eku ise Sir. na persin wife u dey take style touchery.
    Fight don finish jare.
    Part of change

16. No time to lick ass7 April 2016 at 09:34

And some died cos of these people.

17. Hahahahahaha...
    Where is Jona?...come and take your wife away...
    This baba prick never old oh!,...
    Hian!...this hug dikwa somehow...

18. You see them ,after we go dey drink panadol for them
    Matter

19. I tell u..Some will even be getting chemo for their matter..abeg E no concern me

20. See patience face
    Jonathan come and carry your wife o

21. Lol
    End time bear hug dance
    but OBJ is ugly o

22. Lol
    End time bear hug dance
    but OBJ is ugly o

23. See what ensued..
    Baba: Mama Africa, you are shining oh
    Patience: Na wetin you go talk Baba Iyabo. I am not happy with you.
    Baba: Ah! What did I do?
    Patience: despite my jonathan gave you free access to steal billions, you turned your back and supported Mallam Buhari.
    Baba: Jonathan misbehaved. He is very weak. I had no choice but to put a man that will rarely stay in Nigeria when he becomes president. I will still be in control. So relax and enjoy.
    Patience smiles: Baba you get sense oh, abeg hug me tight!
    Baba: Come here my babe! Make we dance. Na we get Nigeria.
    They hold each other tight and began to shake their bum bum.

www.ckjacob.com

24. end time bear hug/dance
    obj is ugly to...

25. end time bear hug/dance
    obj is ugly to...

26. Baba and Mama Peace are up to something!!

27. So true!
    I cannot kill myself for these polithiefians oo.

28. Abi, let them carry on and have fun. Life shouldnt be hard as we make it to be.

29. Rock on jare big people know how to settle their Ish in high places while the poor grumble.

30. 👍I so love Baba OBJ pass mark. 😁 Politics na wash wash abeg. Be real and enjoy life. Baba is enjoying his life, living happily, not keeping malice for long. After all how many years does he have to live with a sane mind? So let him enjoy now in a free spirited manner with all and sundry.

The game of Politics is not best played with emotions, but with tact and logic.