Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Revisits The Ese Walter Brouhaha And Talks About The Pastor That Allegedly Defiled Her...

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

OAP Freeze Revisits The Ese Walter Brouhaha And Talks About The Pastor That Allegedly Defiled Her...

Remember Ese Walter?Well,She is back in our faces and this time,it is alleged that she no longer believes in God...Remember also that she Alleged a pastor took advantage of her s3xually?

Ese is in a bad place right now and 'Big mouth' Freeze has something to say concerning this issue......

I read with pain in my heart the story that Ese nee Walter who happens to be a close friend's wife, has stopped believing in GOD. And I cannot but cast my mind to her ordeal in the hands of a so called man of God! Her husband gave me his version of the story. I had worked with him for ten years and I have never known him to cook up tales. After being abused by a so called man of God, Ese initially lost her trust and now her faith. And then Nigeria blames her, calling her all sorts of names! 

What about the man who led her astray? I saw him at the airport the other day he was dressed from head to toe in monogrammed Gucci and Louis Vouitton. He was a patchwork of 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' a complete eyesore this man was. With the way he was dressed, his lavish parties and cars combined with what happened to Ese, I won't trust him to sweep my compound yet some people call him pastor #SMH!

The damage these pastors are doing to the mindset of Africans is appalling! My LORD has a message for them in the book of Jeremiah!
And I am also using this medium to warn them as the wrath of GOD is upon them that lead his flock astray!

Jeremiah 23:1-2 KJV
[1] Woe be unto the pastors that destroy and scatter the sheep of my pasture! saith the Lord . [2] Therefore thus saith the Lord God of Israel against the pastors that feed my people; Ye have scattered my flock, and driven them away, and have not visited them: behold, I will visit upon you the evil of your doings, saith the Lord .

Jeremiah 23:14 KJV
[14] I have seen also in the prophets of Jerusalem an horrible thing: they commit adultery, and walk in lies: they strengthen also the hands of evildoers, that none doth return from his wickedness: they are all of them unto me as Sodom, and the inhabitants thereof as Gomorrah.

Remember, like I said earlier, The bible is written in English, all you need is a pastor to confuse you ~FRZ

Ese,I pray that you find healing and closure on this matter.What a pity!

123 comments:

1. Peoeple go through a lot. The wound is still deep and she is stil hurting. I wont even judge her

716 comment 2016

1. #sad

I wont judge her.. She is still hurting.

Its well with ur soul Ese

2. I feel for her yet she will answer for herself on the last day not the pastor. It doesn't matter who misled you,the truth is that you are condemned if you don't believe that Jesus is Lord.

3. I won't stop believing in God even with d fact that TB Joshua defiled me in 2014 as a young and naive disciple in his church... No one believed me but I leave errytin to God...
      Linda Eze pls make sure u menstruate under here.. and I dare u to leave ur young daughter in his care.. Fake MOG

4. I pity all the church workers who sleep in church and sleep with their mogs. U guys should better wisen up and collect money. Enough of the osho free for the pastors. If they want totoh let them pay. Stop giving tours for free. As for ESE.babe if u read this , it's not by not believing in God. Believe in God but don't make the mistake again. Just try and dust it off. Its bygone now.

5. I also suspect post partum depression follow join from the messages she posted a short while back

6. Anon 11:00..please stop this if it is a false news, otherwise spill and disgrace him.

7. Linda Eze is mentally deranged forget her. Sorry about the incidence young one.

8. Please send Stella an email and confirmation of this gist if u have ???

9. Anon 11:00,watch what you say about a MOG,i don talk my own,its not today that stories have been made up against TB Joshua

10. Anon 11:00,may God almighty forgive you for blaspheming...I won't say more than that.

11. Are you kidding me? Defiled you? Of course ,they do these things and get away with it.

Who will believe you? It is your word against his and you will be seen as an agent of Satan trying to bring down a man of God.

For some reason, I believe you and I pray God heals you, amen.

12. I know these things happen as I am a direct recipient but I don't know if I'm to blame or the mogs involved but one thing I know for sure is that I'm not giving up on God. They might call themselves mogs but they know who they serve.

13. @anon 13:20 blasphemy can only be made against God not man. she may be lying or bearing false witness but it's not blasphemy

14. I had a heated argument with a brainwashed male member of that end time church. He said and I quote "she is even luck to have that kind of opportunity that pastor Biodun gave her some spiritual grace" and he further said that he wish we could see beyond the sex and actually see what he transformed in her by that act.
      To say that words failed me afterwards will be an understatement.
      He even wishes that he was a girl.

15. I stood for Ese during her saga with that Pastor. Not as a feminist but as a realist. I also believed her story and I also think that she should share in the blame because she wasn't raped, I can't even call it coercion, rather, she was vulnerable and stupid. She was seeking sexual adventure and her pastor aided it and made her fantasy a reality. This is my summary of the whole thing.

She said it out because she felt used, dirty afterwards, and also knew he had other girls like her who were prolly warming the pastor's bed too. Ese was done with him as he was with her, and she felt it was time to shame him.

Her life after that has been grace upon grace and mercy from God. That she found a husband who despite all her scandal, found her worthy to wife her.. while the pastor is left to his conscience and is also prolly thanking God that Ese has finally moved on and the bitterness is gone. But alas.

Ese is back with the guilt trips. Pastor isn't going to have the end of this until he confirms her story publicly. Ese still thinks that this pastor should get bashed just as she was, she feels cheated and won't move on even if she was married to angel Gabriel. She sees the pastor in public domain all the time and her anger rushes back.

Ese will ensure that this man is perpetually persecuted until she finds that inner peace within her to finally let go. She will write books, she will give lectures, her life will always be about this matter. So don't get tired yet people, pastor is in a deep shit. Eheheh

Freeze has taken over from ETC. All of a sudden he's opinionated about everything.

OK bye

16. Anonymous who said TB Joshua molested her. See ehn, I won't ask you to keep quiet, cos I won't encourage intimidation of any kind, but to voice out make sure that you have tangible proof that won't mess u up. As much as I want u to speak up, even legally nothing will be done if u cannot prove this. So u see, people will condemn u if facts are not provided. It's painful and sad, I know. But that's the society we live in.

17. See ehn. From the beginning I never pitied that girl. How can a grown ass woman that was not raped say she was taken advantage of. Did he force you to have sex? Even my 11year old little cousin can't open her mouth to talk this rubbish talkless of a grown woman. Ese is an insecure girl and that pastor took advantage of that insecurity. She could have turned him down but she couldn't get past her insecurities. I feel sorry for her. As for you Pst. Biodun, God will judge. All these end time "pastors". It is well.

18. That pastor lived on my road in Utako, Abuja. When he moved to his new house in Maitama, he instructed that everything, I mean EVERYTHING in the house be taken to airport road and burnt. Nothing old or used would enter his new home. And none of his staff was allowed to take anything from his home. Very fetish behaviour. Very!

2. Take the message and forget about the messenger

3. Oh my, she never rest for the matter? She obviously broke and have issues in her marriage. I beg over to more constructive things.

1. I can only pity you and your likes...

2. Roseline Udoh of ministry of justice Abuja NA u be dis?U don finally suck ur pastor big prick?Coza end time witch

3. this man didn't just start sleeping with church members, unilorin students can attest to it, especially those who started the church with biodun and his partner. can we stop labelling these men MOGs? There's nothing christ like about them, he's just a glorified motivational speaker. how can you head a church where atrocities are being committed constantly? Doesn't even help that they are lacking elders to caution the young people. same church a young woman caught her husband fingering the daughter of jezebel sitting beside him while prayers were going on, now the man has taken the ashewo to be his gf and attends the church with her. I will judge him! all those who say touch not my anointed, in your damn pockets! Successfully leading his congregation on a 1st class luxury trip to hell. Church of runs girls and guys. tueh!

4. Chei.... See call out abeg

5. Na wa o. Do miracles happen in that church? Apart from the show and glamour they exhibit. Do people testify to the presence of God in their lives in that church? That's all I wanna know. Cos u see, despite the sexual shenanigans that is associated with them, you'd be amazed to find that God still favours them.

6. Dats y God is called Oba Ajoke Aye Ashake Orun

4. Stella, why call him big mouth???? Allow him air his opinion, just like you give us your word for today..

1. He is a big mouth he, talks too much...but couldnt talk to save his marriage...mtcheww

5. I know it can be so painful that after she exposed the randy pastor , people still reverend him and with him still walking tall.
    But Ese I will advise you don't take it out on The Lord or lose your faith .
    It is the same God that gave you a husband and further blessed you with your own child .
    God is not sleeping my dear.
    God will deal with him in His own way .

1. Anony so true...exactly my tot...it's d reason she is depressed

6. Chai! I feel for her. Not everyone can handle such situations. I hope she doesn't harm herself

7. Ese if you dont trust God anymore, better trust the Devil for your case.

Dont be a loser. People are being betrayed every now and then. They did not close God out of their lives. You better chose one. God or devil suit you.

8. I remember her story vividly. Unfortunately she ended up the victim as and the matter was swept under the rug as always. Fatoyinbo wouldn't go scot free if he tried that nonsense abroad.

1. Is that his name, Fatoyinbo, his wife is on sunday punch. Make I go find that paper...

2. I see the clown pastor on my facebook post almost everyday and i just want to burst out laughing. How many ppl is he decieving? Certainly not me. I pity that his mumu wife the most. The wrath of God will be upon him.

3. He is preparing his robust response.

4. I celebrate you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.please we should remember first of all that this MoGs use blood like you and I.I have personally seduced three spiritual leaders.I felt for them and let them escape.on the case of ese Walter she is just a dumb ass girl. you allowed him have access to you. he is very classy. so it takes the special Grace of God to resist Biodun as I fondly call him. he has moved over to the next get used to the fact ese and move on. shirt happens every day. he is a giver. he is very romantic. so e is every girls fantasy and every husbands/boyfriends night mare. cos if e toast your girl/ your wife hmmmmmm. Ese is broke simple.no other explanation to this her story. it has happened it has happend. is Biodun the first married man you are sleeping with? so why is his case so special? he is a man of God. and for aunty sisi Eko you ask if people. give testimony in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ. yes they sure do.its a flourishing ground. everything there blossoms to the glory of God. get used to it Biodun is one man God has blessed no man can curse.

5. I celebrate you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.please we should remember first of all that this MoGs use blood like you and I.I have personally seduced three spiritual leaders.I felt for them and let them escape.on the case of ese Walter she is just a dumb ass girl. you allowed him have access to you. he is very classy. so it takes the special Grace of God to resist Biodun as I fondly call him. he has moved over to the next get used to the fact ese and move on. shirt happens every day. he is a giver. he is very romantic. so e is every girls fantasy and every husbands/boyfriends night mare. cos if e toast your girl/ your wife hmmmmmm. Ese is broke simple.no other explanation to this her story. it has happened it has happend. is Biodun the first married man you are sleeping with? so why is his case so special? he is a man of God. and for aunty sisi Eko you ask if people. give testimony in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ. yes they sure do.its a flourishing ground. everything there blossoms to the glory of God. get used to it Biodun is one man God has blessed no man can curse.

9. Daddy Freeze...
    We are still waiting for his 'robust reply'.
    Until then, Ese pls take heart.

1. The 'absence' of a robust reply till date is the ONLY reason I believe Ese cos if his conscience is clear, he would have spoken and even laid curses on her and her supporters.

2. olori western union5 April 2016 at 19:34

Of course he is guilty,robust reply or not.
      I will keep saying it, i feel nothing but pity for those that believe in these so called men of God

10. He disvirgined her and USED her blood. Her reasoning will never be the same again. The SOUL within is gone.

1. DISVIRGINED ESE? Naa. Went to secondary school with her..she used to be bisexual. Trust me. Fggc abuja. Do your background work.

2. Ano15:56 bisexual? Yes. But was a virgin before Pastor Coza popped the cherry. Now you go do your homework.

3. olori western union5 April 2016 at 19:34

Still is

11. That Robust Reply never came.

I know people that "discovered" that church after the whole brouhaha and they are ready to defend their "PB" with their last blood.

It is well. I have my own personal opinion concerning this.

12. This is the only good thing that has ever come out of this yellow crayfish's mouth...

13. I followed that Ese walters story, & instead of me weeping for her trauma, i weeped for African mentality towards their religious leaders, i had very little pity for Ese, cus she widely opened her her & fucked a married man, that's a hell no in the eyes of law & man, besides him being "Pastor", ofcourse he didn't rape her, neither did he cast a spell on her to access her pants. The shamelessly proud "man of God" waltz around covered with all italian/milan names from hair to finger toenail, with his blinded sheep backing the few lines he said about the accusation, applauding negativity.
    Someone pls tell that niggar the meaning of the word "Robust" cus years hv gone by, even if he's back on the pulpit preaching with same mouth he used in sucking that poor girls boobs, we'd still love to hear his side of the story, mind you that book is still open with chapters missing from his end, niggars don't 4get!!!
    And hey Ese, what's this i hear about u losing ur religion? Well, that's up to you, i don't go around turning ppl away from what makes them sleep better at night, just don't bang my door like the damn Jehovah witness.

1. Lol..ur last line,I can relate,they can worry for Africa

2. Yet he was quick to explain himself after he was accused of a lavish party on cruise in Dubai. But Ese's response he found hard to make.

14. Freeze finally says something sensible.

15. Well this is what happen when you trust a human being rather than God.Pastors,prophets are all humans.I can not for the life of me go to church and start worshipping a pastor.I believe in God ONLY and go to church to listen to the scripture and i am very meticulous about
    the kind of church i attend. I don't do all these pastor worship and anything a 'man of God' says that goes against my belief or the bible I dismiss him. Efe God didn't wrong you,a human being did and You were not totally out of blame here,it wasn't a one time affair,but a relationship and most importantly you were an Adult,an educated one at that.Not judging you but God has nothing to do with this.If you say,you don't believe in Pastors or church anymore,i might get you but God? hmmmm

16. I rather pickup the bible myself and read through. I pray to God myself and I know for a certainty that I got as much anointing as any man ever created by God. I have also seen enough evil perpetrated by religion and the religious to take anyone seriously. The last tine I took anything religious seriously was probably in primary school.

17. Dayo stay your lane, don't get involve please I beg you ooo,some pastors are even more wicked than babalawo and devil himself.becareful,tread carefully .you keep infusing yourself in other people's brouhahaa too much lately.

18. For once Freeze has said something that I don't wanna argue about. I see him and wonder why he is still on the altar n der r still people 'worshipping' (yes! Worshipping!)him, a lot of us forget what the bible says and it becomes 'my pastor said'. Her crime was speaking out.she has to let go or else she is going to wreck her marriage, justice doesn't seem likely but Karma has got his address and he'll get a visit soon enuff.

19. A man that allegedly defiled her like she was a underaged? Ese was a grown woman old enough to make decisions for herself then.
    She could have said NO but she didn't.

She's so messed and if she says she no longer believes in God,maybe whatever she believes in now save her.

1. Dont mind her. I wonder why she is acting like a victim. She was an adult and whatever they had was an affair. She slept with a married self-accliamed man of God and should bear the consequences. Stop the self pity drama already!

2. Thank u very much,I still don't see her as a victim in anyway.,,,

3. I wonder...she was not raped..y play a victim??

4. Oh shut up. Fake pastors do enuf jazzzzzzzzzz. Since he didn't give a reply robust or lean then she. Is a victim. Coza indeed. Celebrity church indeed

5. @chy ezotic and pweety g. Jst shut d fuck up. Pray not to experience somtin lik dat. Ds MOGs wil put u in a trans lik situation, u wudnt even knw whn u giv in to them. U forget d kinda influence and dominance ds pple hav on their followers? I hav bin there! If not for God dat made me hav enof time to get my senses bck and d comments I started reading on dis blog whc helped me summoned courage to tel him off, I dnt knw Hw I Wuld hav managed it

20. This guy just made sense.
    I am so sensitive now that each time i hear "pastor" I tend to be extra careful.
    I am not even ready to take the message and leave the messenger because so many are leading people astray.

How then do you know the true one?

Ese don't give up, look up to your bible and make it your standard.

21. I feel for her yet she will answer for herself on the last day not the pastor. It doesn't matter who misled you,the truth is that you are condemned if you don't believe that Jesus is Lord.

22. This freeze na craze man.
    Hahahahhahahahaha hahaha @ he was monogrammed in gucci and louis vutton. He was a patchwork of 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' 'G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' G' 'LV' a complete eyesore this man was.

23. Did ese say she has stopped believing in GOD?

Like how can you stop believing in God when you once worshipped and praised him?

I can understand not having faith in the church and not believing some men of God..heck! I don't believe some of them either.

No human born of a man can make me lose faith in God.
    What happened to unwavering faith?

Anyways, its her life, her choice..
    No judging here..

1. You won't undrstand my dear, i was a stunch xtian.

2. Atheist so what if you were a stunch Christian?

3. @ atheist, what made u change?

4. @Atheist, no hun..you were n't a staunch christian..a staunch christian doesn't just abandon God.you don't just up and leave..I can understand if you don't go to church,but pray in the confines of your home, that's fine.but don't tell me you once worshipped God in spirit n in truth.and you just turned your back on him? Its the choices we make anyway,not judging like I said.I'd love to listen to your story.

5. @Atheist, no hun..you were n't a staunch christian..a staunch christian doesn't just abandon God.you don't just up and leave..I can understand if you don't go to church,but pray in the confines of your home, that's fine.but don't tell me you once worshipped God in spirit n in truth.and you just turned your back on him? Its the choices we make anyway,not judging like I said.I'd love to listen to your story.

6. Awww Atheist, what happened? Life is deep and sometimes we go through tough experiences but I am positive that you will go back to God.

I have a friend like you, very nice selfless person and I know with time he will come round.

24. Rotflmao @G LV, G LV.

Tell them o. Not only English o. Many other languages.

And people still allow all these end time higher level of grace prophets, to read their palms.

Ese's story just reminded me of my classmate when I was in uni; Rose. Vibrant, fair and beautiful, with a sweet voice.

Her people sent her stuff from home, through her choirmaster that was from her place. She went to collect them, and this guy stripped her and when she fought him off, degraded her with words.

Next thing you know, Rose changes churches. Stops making up and taking care of her hair, ditches her white uniform for a floor length one, and starts talking off point. That girl has never been the same till today.

I'm thinking that these are cases of seeing someone in authority, in your church, as a demigod, so, when they act in such manner, the victims see it as God disappointing them or something.

And the pastor is still preparing his robust reply.

1. I always search for your comment, atheist's , doppelganger and xhiterd's anytime I am on this blog and I am too lazy to type. I must admit that aside being cohesive and coherent u guys are highly logical and *fucking* real.
      I doff my heart for u guys especially. You White Diamond. You are amazing. God bless u

2. I always search for your comment, atheist's , doppelganger and xhiterd's anytime I am on this blog and I am too lazy to type. I must admit that aside being cohesive and coherent u guys are highly logical and *fucking* real.
      I doff my heart for u guys especially. You White Diamond. You are amazing. God bless u

3. I always search for your comment, atheist's , doppelganger and xhiterd's anytime I am on this blog and I am too lazy to type. I must admit that aside being cohesive and coherent u guys are highly logical and *fucking* real.

4. I always search for your comment, atheist's , doppelganger and xhiterd's anytime I am on this blog and I am too lazy to type. I must admit that aside being cohesive and coherent u guys are highly logical and *fucking* real.

5. Asoge run before they come for you, some people are claiming that White Diamond is same as Xhreted P and Doppelganger is her lesbian partner, and White Diamond said it openly that she is from Ihiala and Xp always says she is from Adaide, remaining Doppel to clear her name. Idiotic decoders allover this blog and be saying what they don't know.

6. How many times I see say the piss don reach your brain.

7. Kukuma kiss her now mtchjwww
      Razorsharp

25. My two cents on this. Ese, if you are saying there is no God now because of one human being, it means that human being was the foundation of your faith all along. You never believed in God for yourself but through the eyes of the 'human' who failed you.
    Besides,I don't recall that he raped you, it was a consensual relationship! you repented and confessed to the whole world, he refused to repent- you have no control over that my dear.
    I can imagine how you must be feeling seeing him mounting the pulpit and still being revered as a man of God when you know that it is all hypocrisy. But leave him for his God.
    You are yet to heal my dear, please seek healing- therapy, whatever would help you heal, except this would.
    God has blessed you with a good man, it haff do. Accept your situation and find the grace to move on.
    At the South African Pastor, I winch you luck o! anybody that believes
    that picture should be locked up first before anything else. It has gotten to this point that pastors think people are fools. Reminds me of the clergy that asked someone to volunteer to be lit up and the person would not burn.

1. Awww.. You just put my thoughts together in your words...

She never believed in God. She only saw God thru the eyes of the man that failed her and since that man isn't significant in her life again, hence her not believing in God..

She should go and sort her self out and stop coming to the public looking for sympathy here and there because she want raped. She was an adult who could have fled from sin but decided to partake of it.

What her you believe in God or not it's not our business.

One thing I know everyone believes in something. You either believe in God, the devil or any other power. You must believe in the existence of something and I'm proud to be a believer of God's goodness and mercy.

God is real.. He lives

2. God bless you plenty..i need not to type anything again.

3. It is misplaced aggression. She can't forgive herself.. but she lost faith in God for not exposing the pastor.

26. I totally agree with Freeze.

I cannot forgive this man. After a friend in the US confirmed that he was booted out of his Church in Ife for issues bodering on Fornication, and even continued pastoring after the G.O of that church warned him to desist, I believed Ese's story completely.

But sit and talk with his "flock" and you will realize that people have lost it.

Ese pele. It is well with u.

1. So all u have to collaborate ur story is hearsay?. U need deliverance!. Continue judging pple while dey keep giving praises to God. Is Ese a baby?. Was she forced to do what she did?. Abeg, it's her life den n her life now. If she believes in God or not, it's her cup of tea. She alone will face God on judgment day.

27. His brainwashed followers will come here to spill rubbish now! When a pastor is good looking with eloquent speech, the rest is story! God is never mocked! Judgement will start in the church!

28. Which closure she dey find?

Something happened, move on already madam Ese.

You're married, now a mother, divert your time and energy to your family and find a way to heal.

Let go and let karma do its thing.

1. The way karma will come for you ba?

2. Anon, Ogun kill your father.
      You're a bastard who has given birth to a bastard. She goat.

3. This blog has the highest amount of trash talkers and unbelievably crude people that brings out fire and brimstone from their mouth yet the same people beg for giveaways and even go as far as begging for clothes to wear. That's why I would never help Nigerians. They are the worst form of hypocritical beings I ever came across

4. Who asked you to help??have u helped yourself??abeg take several seats..ure forming one thing..u that look like half eaten meat forgotten on a place of rice

5. Mr rob, who your help help???? Taaaaah gbafuo

29. He made sense. SOmetimes we forgot the Old Testament and focus only on the New Testament. God will repay them one after the other. He is God and changeth not.

30. Why are you calling him a big mouth, as a journalist you are just pathetic.

31. @Nkem. Well said. I thought has moved on. Let God judge him. oga Pastor i am still waiting for your robust reply o. #Godisreal.

32. I beg to differ.
    Ese when you were opening your legs for your Pastor you didn't know he was married?
    Where you jazzed?
    If they above answers are NO
    Then what you are experiencing is just the beginning yes karma is real.
    Go and ask God for forgiveness and go back and ask your pastor's wife for forgiveness. U thought marriage will give you closure? You weren't a minor when you were collecting your pastor's prick and and when the relationship was not working again you went on social media to vent your frustration thinking you will scatter a fellow woman marriage and ministry. God is not dead whatever a man do we think he shall reap. Your only closure is to openly apologize to that woman of God you wanted to scatter her home and ministry.
    As for the Pastor that choose to lead his flock astray, may God equally deal with him as he did to king David.
    Ese whether you believe in God or not He is still God. He remains the same, the Unchangeable changer, the Everpresent God, the Omnipotent God. The IAM THAT I AM, THE ALMIGHTY GOD AND THE EVER PRESENTHELP IN TIME OF TROUBLE.

Mama Gold

33. Ese acted in her full rights as an adult in the alleged affair with the COZA priest,I believe she did not claim to have been raped or hypnotised

34. I beg to differ.
    Ese when you were opening your legs for your Pastor you didn't know he was married?
    Where you jazzed?
    If they above answers are NO
    Then what you are experiencing is just the beginning yes karma is real.
    Go and ask God for forgiveness and go back and ask your pastor's wife for forgiveness. U thought marriage will give you closure? You weren't a minor when you were collecting your pastor's prick and and when the relationship was not working again you went on social media to vent your frustration thinking you will scatter a fellow woman marriage and ministry. God is not dead whatever a man do we think he shall reap. Your only closure is to openly apologize to that woman of God you wanted to scatter her home and ministry.
    As for the Pastor that choose to lead his flock astray, may God equally deal with him as he did to king David.
    Ese whether you believe in God or not He is still God. He remains the same, the Unchangeable changer, the Everpresent God, the Omnipotent God. The IAM THAT I AM, THE ALMIGHTY GOD AND THE EVER PRESENTHELP IN TIME OF TROUBLE.

Mama Gold

35. We may be wrong in our assessment of the facts of this over flogged issue.No one can blackmail God,we reap what we sow as the bible clearly states..the COZA priest may have taken advantage of Ese's desperation or naivety but it doesn't make any of them right as they both did the wrong thing.
    God is not to be mocked,those that believe should believe and those who would not believe can believe whatever they want...only the truth can set free!

36. In Nigeria,pastors are now god of men.I go to church and worship my God,ain't no one got time to be licking ass!i don't call pastors daddy or mummy!i know my father and he knows me.

37. Stella i dont know what pastor fatoyinbo has done on his follower, they so much believe in the man dey worship him and will defend him anywhere. we nigerians are so stupid and gullible that we dont worship God again but the pastors. When going to his church you have to dress as if there is a competition.

1. A lot of these pastors're modern day magicians

38. Reverend Fathers do this all the time. You cone in bright eyed young naive and a virgin. You watch Thormbirds with him and somehow it seems ok to fall in love. You try to resist and he tells you how proud he is of you that you resisted. That shows you don't flirt around. He makes you a bestie and makes you promise not to tell anyone. You see him perform miracles and you think ok this is over. Oh Thank God now I can move on. Then you get a phone call an urgent one. He is ill. You are now like family. Whilst taking care, it happens. You loose your 'v'. You flee. You feel hurt. Next thing you know u get sucked into a relationship with a priest. It goes on until the next bright eyed virgin comes along. You get dumped. Now I will judge me too but at what age can you say a young girl was seduced? I was pretty young people. Super naive. I heard stories many other young girls had abortions and one lost her womb and almost died. A lot of women have been seduced by religious gangsters . Ese never got closure. She fell in love. Big mistake. You are still hung up on his I love yous and my wife is crap in bed stories. Marriage is not a good idea for a rebound especially if he is not the hottest or most powerful or 'better' than the man you just trashed. Sad sad sad. Too many women are damaged but they kinda manage to.move on and some carry emotional open sores and keep looking for fulfilment outside of marriage. They are everywhere. Only God can heal you Ese. Go to Him otherwise it doesn't go away.. Most men have the tendency to cheat sadly. Only few don't act on it. They end up fantasising about it on top of their wives. Go to God lady!
    . First one without'damage' cast the first stone. If you are so perfect what are you doing on earth?

39. Freeze speaks sense for once. The way Nigerians worship their pastors ................... if only they know what some of these pastors do behind closed doors. Even when they know some will still blindly follow the pastors. Some Nigerians even hold on more to "my pastor's says" to what God actually says.

40. Amanda Austins5 April 2016 at 17:03

No be small!

The way and manner Nigerians are brainwashed...eh

Even the so called literate/educated folks don't even use their brain.

It's appalling!

41. The day we all catch a glimpse of what "grace" and "touch not my anointed" really means ehn? We will all learn to walk with God as a personal journey. The bitter truth is that this man of God in question could make heaven and Ese -hell, reason? Grace!! He will make peace with God, move on with his life and we all will continue watching and judging not knowing he's now right with God. God has said touch not my anointed simply because he only reserves the right to deal with them. The appropriate response of the church is love. Pray for ESE, pray for the man. They are both sick!!

42. Adebimpe may God increase you. you just said nothing but the truth. Grace is all we need to live and live correctly.

43. aunty stella why you chop my first comment? cos I talk too much truth there

44. aunty stella why you chop my first comment? cos I talk too much truth there