Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NSCDC Arrests Pastor For Burying Juju Inside Church

Friday, April 29, 2016

NSCDC Arrests Pastor For Burying Juju Inside Church

The Ondo State Command of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps has arrested a pastor of the Christ Apostolic Church, identified as Moses Abiodun for burying fetish items inside his church located at Ikota in Ifedore Local Government Area of the state.

The 34-year-old suspect who hailed  from Esa Oke in Osun State was arrested on Wednesday evening by men of the state command of NSCDC following an information that the cleric allegedly used human being for rituals in the church.

Speaking with journalists on the matter on Thursday, the State Commandant of the NSCDC, Mr. Fasiu Adeyinka said the suspect was the founder of the C.A.C ‘Dagunro’ and he was suspected to have buried something suspected to be human head inside his church.

Having got the information, the NSCDC boss explained that his men and went to Abiodun’s church where some fetish items were exhumed. Consequently the pastor was arrested.

Adeyinka said, ” He was asked to dig some spots inside the church where various items such as cow head, pigeon head tied with kolanut, big clay pot wrapped with white clothes and other numerous fetish items and charms were exhumed from the ground both at the entrance and inside the church.”
The commandant said the command had begun investigation on the matter while the pastor was still in the NSCDC’s custody.

He enjoined the people of the state to be very vigilant and always give useful information to the Corps in order to tackle all forms of criminality in the state.

punch reportage.

25 comments:

1. Hmmm I pity people who attend such churches and those that like to hear fake prophesies

1. That's what desperation can do to you. People run from church to church looking for answer. Instead of them to study the bible and pray, they are waiting on a prophet to see into thier future. yeye dey smell!!!

2. And people will be jumping from one church to another looking for miracle.
      95% of churches in Nigeria are fake......built on juju foundation.

3. He got caught.
      Majority do it, just don't get caught.

2. Police abeg make una dey una lane ,when has juju become illegal in Nigeria ,pastors are the new native doctor it is official.End time pastors

3. Judgement day will be the most interesting day.

4. Anyway..its not new to me again..the word of God has really explained tinz of such.

We all need remember that the Kingdom of God suffereth Violent and violent taketh it by force.

Everyone wants to get rich by all means..you can't call the name Jesus while doing bad and have a rest of mind.

Am not perfect nor judging pple bt am sure its by his grace.

Mc pinky

5. The O people and juju all the time. even inside the church

1. Tell me which tribe or state in this world wey no dey do juju

6. End time Pastor

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

7. All these white garment churches, that is what most of them do. May God help gullible members that they will see vision for.

End time babalawos that have gone from the bush to enter the church for people pursuing miracles.

1. @Loveme Jeje, when did CAC become a white garment Church? Tell me say you no read

8. Try and add pictures to make the story more actual

9. As you walk in, your life history becomes a movie the pastor will reenact while brainwashing you to steal your destiny in the name of prophesy and you will shake your head and be saying he is a man of God with vision. We all have access to God, we are all heirs of the father, please lets stop feeding these fetish demons by running helter skelter seeking solutions, when we have only to focus and go to God in prayer to recieve answers to difficult situations.

10. He just got caught! Heiyaa

A lot of fake pastors abound and did worse than he has done.
    Don't be surprised on the last day you finds out that our known named pastors did worse.

If only people will learn to study and abide by the words in the holy book.

11. 9Ja I hail thee...civil defense ke? Arrest on juju matters, since when? Them don finish pipeline vandalism and protection of critical infrastructure? Road Safety go begin arrest too very soon. Anyway, Police keep on slacking make them dey do una work, tomorrow una go wan form #1 law enforcement agency.

1. You need to go read the byelaws with wc NSCDS was created. Be informed,stop being stupid. In the absense of a police officer or police post/also,if they were contacted 1st,they can arrest. The constitution states that they should handover such suspect to the police within 48hrs. Besides,they are 'Civil Defence' go google the meaning of civil. You know what civilians mean sha? Na civilians dem dey protect.

12. CAC pastor? abi his own CAC is different? Not all who call upon the name of God are called by Him.