Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Nollywood Actress Matilda Lambert Is A Year Older...

It's another remarkable day for Nollywood actress Matilda Lambert ‎as she adds another year to her age...

The ‎eloquent screen diva who has featured in some home movies with top stars is celebrating her birthday with the release of swim suit photos.

The Rivers state actress  resides in Abuja 

Happy Birthday!!

53 comments:

1. Why is she exposing her thunderous thighs?...
    She should have opened it well let's see the nyama-nyama black spot in there...

1. Those thighs.... Happy birthday to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. 😀😀😀

3. Thunderous thighs with swollen ikpu

4. This girl go get big P***
      Hbd

2. HBD! Don't they have clothes?

1. Bn long i saw miss Gemini......
      Hope u good?

4. Heavy olosho... happy birthday

5. Dis one is confirm ahia rod (abuja olosho)

6. See her fat thighs between why release swim suit pics at her age.... Some ladies though no decency any more

7. Happy bday madam thick thighs...

8. Y is she gumming her laps togeda?😂
    If u wan expose, abeg do so with pride. After all na ur body.
    HBD!

9. Dunno her too. Happy birthday to her. Fine gal.

10. Hey guys,
    Does anyone sometimes feel too lazy to use sponge to bathe or is it just me?

1. Mine is not laziness. I can only use flannel because I get hives when I use sponge and have to take antihistamines. Not everybody was created to use sponge.

2. No be pig things oh linda, I dnt use sponge n if I do hmm I no go rest dt day, have tried several types n no difference
      Btw u wont even know

3. Lol,this just seems like you are talking to me directly.some times I feel so lazy and waste of time to bath with sponge.

11. Thunder thighs o!!! Happy birthday,hope your 'market' sells.

12. See fresh body o. Happy birthday ma'am.

13. See beautiful turkey laps. Very beautiful. Yellow pepper

Happy birthday. Abuja babes. Make una sofrey sofrey

14. Stella there is hope for me to wear swim suit. I am loving my hips already. Stella show us your ikebe people say you gather now. Dress up in jeans or fitted gown n let's see the beautiful you in another way aside writing

15. Stella there is hope for me to wear swim suit. I am loving my hips already. Stella show us your ikebe people say you gather now. Dress up in jeans or fitted gown n let's see the beautiful you in another way aside writing

16. See hips for life, happy birthday

17. I have thunder thighs too..i have been jogging and i have controlled my diet..yet my thighs are still big. Biko make una help with suggestions!

18. '...Some home movies with some top stars.....' *rme* and u kid not even name one of d movie. Isiokay... So wot does she have for we Bvns in Abuja?

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna see nyanch abeg... I need those juicy stuff on me though no doubt....

20. SO cloths don finish for Nyanya Market Ms Lambert.

Orinma jisie ike

hbd

21. I will buy you some clothes

22. Fine legs. Commissioners and senators that visit this blog, see customer o

23. This one am seeing 'thunder thighs,'thunderous thighs' on some ppl's comments. Is DAT d name of d movie she featured in?

24. My friend, you are a year older today, can you put on some clothes.

25. That awkward moment actors and film people don't even know this one.na wa.

26. Happy and blessed one more year to you missy curvy. You have fat in the right places. Do not attempt to be a dry bonga by loosing weight; you fine just as you are.
    I love the choice of your swim suit. How you covered up well.
    Certain delusional curvy ladies will dorn a two piece swim suit with pork hanging out thinking they are slim.

27. Some people are so stupid sha! Thunderous thighs? Are you the one that created her? If she is too skinny, people would still cry. What can people do to satisfy the people in this world? I give her the credit to have the courage to post this picture. Can people calling her name please post their own picture side by side and let us judge you.

28. This her fertilizer body go slack in two years time pass old brazzier.