I watched the interview today... I felt really for tiwa. Im not usually in support of breakin up marriages. Bt she clearly stated that shes done, n I support her decision.
This Tiwa and Tunji matter eeh I will not post any conclusions or blame either of them until I see some facts from both of them. God knows that over the last two years if I bump into them body go dey pepper me. I don't like Tunji one bit.
Till then let the drama continue if they so like. Couple indeed, what nonsense.
I believe tiwasblog.co side of the story. Back then In my first relationship which lasted for 4yrs whenever I and my ex had issues, and I told him I am tired and want to quit, he would post of Facebook how his heart got broken, tell his family how I said this and that after he gave me a job. He wouldn't mention why I said those things, he wouldn't tell them I caught him flirting severally. These people in turn hated me based on what he said l, they never even gave me a chance. Because in all these things I never told anyone what he was doing to me, I would confront him, have an argument with him but I will never tell another party. Well,i leave everything to God. It's almost a year now and I still can't move on. I am lonely, depressed and confused. I don't know what to do with my life. I am 24yrs old, will soon be 25.
Exactly my thought! Omawunmi is married too now but they don't bother us with the details of their lives, Tiwa, ti isu enyan ba jina eyan maa boo je. Trying to copy Beyonce in everything forgetting that our society is different. Enough of these nonsense for the sake of your child, focus on your career and learn to be a private person.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Kwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKpohokpoho
Kikikikiki
Hehehehehe
Rolling on the floor.
Choi choi choi
Lmao!!!!
DeleteHmmmm somebody revealed who the edible catering babe is na. They said she's a babe on IG who is a makeup artist or so. TennyCoco.
DeleteNigerians...looooloooool una too badt!!!@ no be only zobo naa kunu
ReplyDeleteLmao... hilarious this sure is
DeleteSorry,I couldn't help but laugh.
ReplyDeleteTiwa this too shall pass, be sttong God got u.
Lmao. Amen o
DeleteIs Zobo the title of her album? I believe that if it's tennycoco that is edible catering then she probably cooks efo riro well.
ReplyDeleteI watched the interview today... I felt really for tiwa. Im not usually in support of breakin up marriages. Bt she clearly stated that shes done, n I support her decision.
DeleteThe name of Tiwa's album is RED....do the Math
DeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Laughingggggg
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hahahahahaha. Wow
ReplyDeleteBabe, where have u been nah, been missing u here all week.
DeleteHian!!!
DeleteBuhahahhahhahhahaha
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteNot funny...
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteProudly Nigerian,always making fun out of everything but jokes apart that family is not in a happy mood o
ReplyDeleteNaija my country
DeleteTheir unhappiness was their own making
DeleteExactly anon,it sure was their own making.
DeleteHahahahahaha......
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNot funny joor, tiwa is going through a lot. Jamil is in the middle
ReplyDeleteMock meme. I'm sure they won't laugh
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThem don craze finish lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.......i bind every spirit or edible catering in my marriage IJN.
ReplyDeleteHow is this funny?
ReplyDeleteAtleast they get to compare her with queen Bey.
ReplyDeleteTiwa will be fine.
Rotflmao.
ReplyDeleteTiwa Zobo - Edible Catering.
Today is officially my funniest day, this week.
Omg can't stop laffing
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeleteJixox
ReplyDeleteMtsheeeew!!!
ReplyDeleteNot funny.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteMay una leave dem alone ooohhhh.. If marriage nor work out nor be by force ooh.. Tiwa took the right decision
ReplyDeleteWhere in that caption does it stats she didn't make the right decision??
Delete😂😂 Nigerians oo....
ReplyDeleteLMAO...Na real zobo, as everybody na red eye...lol.
ReplyDeleteE no dey had us. The first one ermmm I was deciding whether to laugh or not then came edible catering kwaaaaa😂
ReplyDeleteHard*
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteNo country like 9ja. Ah ahn **salutes**
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa. That edible catering is kinda funny.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo.. Dis couple sha
ReplyDeleteEdible catering onise face your work oooo !!!! Bi won se maa n ba okooloko sun ni hotel yen
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteChoi 😂😂😂😁😁😁😃😄
ReplyDeleteImagine when a catering becomes edible!!
ReplyDeleteLol
Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteThis Tiwa and Tunji matter eeh I will not post any conclusions or blame either of them until I see some facts from both of them. God knows that over the last two years if I bump into them body go dey pepper me. I don't like Tunji one bit.
ReplyDeleteTill then let the drama continue if they so like. Couple indeed, what nonsense.
I believe tiwasblog.co side of the story. Back then In my first relationship which lasted for 4yrs whenever I and my ex had issues, and I told him I am tired and want to quit, he would post of Facebook how his heart got broken, tell his family how I said this and that after he gave me a job. He wouldn't mention why I said those things, he wouldn't tell them I caught him flirting severally. These people in turn hated me based on what he said l, they never even gave me a chance. Because in all these things I never told anyone what he was doing to me, I would confront him, have an argument with him but I will never tell another party. Well,i leave everything to God. It's almost a year now and I still can't move on.
DeleteI am lonely, depressed and confused. I don't know what to do with my life. I am 24yrs old, will soon be 25.
Dunno what's wrong with me... I don't find this funny
ReplyDeleteNow this cracked me up. But its not funny
ReplyDeleteThat's what you get if u can't keep ur private issue outa the social media
ReplyDeleteExactly my thought! Omawunmi is married too now but they don't bother us with the details of their lives, Tiwa, ti isu enyan ba jina eyan maa boo je. Trying to copy Beyonce in everything forgetting that our society is different. Enough of these nonsense for the sake of your child, focus on your career and learn to be a private person.