Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Has Reservations About New Video On Chibok Girls....

Friday, April 15, 2016

Nigerian Govt Has Reservations About New Video On Chibok Girls....

18 comments:

1. Looking like a decomposed duck.

1. Anon, that's someone's dad and husband. Not fair.

2. Cynhams, when I need cake I'll patronize you for the one sensible comment eziokwu.
      People think because the are behind a device they can spew any stupid thing that comes to mind

2. I thought they wanted to change this man, because honestly this is name doesn't make people to believe what ever he says

3. It's been too long biko. The way APC was bragging during her campaigns,i thought finding and freeing the Chibok girls would have been a reality by now. Ndiegbuwarabrain.com

4. Eeyaa, this man's job is really not easy, see how fast he has aged. Chibok girls will be found and brought back amen, OK ooooooooh.

1. That's the spirit... Perspective is everything!!!

5. Deep down in their hearts,Buhari and co knows Chibok girls are scam cos they are the people that plotted this propaganda!...
    Nigerians open your eyes and see!...
    Tufiakwa!...

6. this man dey talk yaya woo

#GODWIN™

7. Eyah, God please keep them safe where ever they are. They shall return in peace.

8. God bless your matured comment @Mrs Mustapha

1. Hahaha at anon 09:12,I've never been a follow follow person even as a young girl so don't be fooled, so you did not detect the sarcasm in my comment?

9. Scam, means of stealing money.

10. Those 15 girls were chibok mamas. How can someone be well fed like that. Northerners are not telling us the truth about this chibok girls.

Am tired of not knowing what to believe.

Lai lai it is good you have reservations. continue with the reservior until 2019

11. Northern politicians sha...una too smart...let the scam hit up

Need some Heineken in my ststem