Meet the beautiful and petite, Olasunbo Ogundijo, an actress and producer to watch out for....
Barely a year in the industry and the trained nurse whose passion for acting won’t let her be, has already produced two films of her own and has featured in a few movies which will be hitting your screens soon.
Ola, who was born and bred in Lagos hails from Abeokuta, Ogun state. The actress cum producer who relocated from the UAE recently to pursue her dream made her acting debut in her self produced movies, Boomerang (Boomerang is a story of Love, revenge, deceit and Karma) and Emi N’ika, she has also featured in a few movies the likes of Omo Nla, June 12 and some soaps.
Olasunbo Ogundijo, the last child of a family of 4 is happily married.
Watch the trailer of Boomerang, written by Sharafadeen Olabode directed by Seun Olaiya and produced by Olasunbo Ogundijo.
Connect with Ola on Twitter/Instagram : @olaogundijo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/olaogundijo/
Shoot Credits
Photography: @HAYKAYCONCEPTSPHOTOGRAPHY
Makeup and Styling: @lotusfaces
PR Manager: @olubunmie
advert. i no dey watch yorubahood films
ReplyDeleteVery ugly names she has.
DeleteKratos
Seen
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure I've watched any of her film
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nice Profile. Go Girl!
ReplyDeleteOkay, we hear
ReplyDeleteA great start
ReplyDeleteSponsored post? Sure!
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteNzuzu izuu the stupid whale, you don chop since yesterday? Dirty woman
DeleteAnon,I have left over for you. Miserable fool. As smelly as a he goat!
DeleteAnonymous,the time you spend stalking this lady can actually be made productive you know?
DeleteGive it up already!!!
@ Nzube, why is this anon always attacking you? I feel silence is the best answer...
DeleteMore ororo to her elbow.
ReplyDeleteGo girl! The sky is your starting point
ReplyDeleteWho she help? Just strolling by thou....
ReplyDeleteCorrect me if I'm wrong but wasn't there an old nollywood movie also titled "boomerang" abi is this a sequel?
ReplyDeleteGod bless her hustle
ReplyDeleteThat's good.
ReplyDeleteThere was a movie called BOOMERANG acted by Pat Attah in the late 90s or early 20s.
Women are polling weight nowadays, ride on beautiful babe
ReplyDeleteOh she's married; I was wondering how come she's so decently dressed & beautiful on top cos the ones that come here to advertise come with the intention of blinding us with their wares.
ReplyDeleteLol, you're funny though
DeleteWho cares......????
ReplyDeleteGood PR
ReplyDeleteWell done my beautiful friend. Greater height
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty.God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteU've always been an intelligent woman who follows her heart. Ride on 'cos d sky is ur limit