Tuesday, April 19, 2016

New Fibroid Solution Without Surgery Found!

If you have been diagnosed of Uterine Fibroids, there is a solution without surgery…. Revealed at last! A Scientifically proven Natural Solution Found to provide permanent solution for Fibroids. Ensure you read this article to the end even if you don’t have Fibroid, this can serve as a preventive measure and prevent you from growing one. 

Fibroids are the most frequently seen tumors of the female reproductive system. Fibroids, also known as uterine myomas, leiomyomas, or fibromas, are firm, compact tumors that are made of smooth muscle cells and fibrous connective tissue that develop in the uterus. It is estimated that between 20 to 50 percent of women of reproductive age have fibroids. Some estimates state that up to 30 to 77 percent of women will develop Fibroids sometime during their childbearing years.

What causes fibroid?

The causes of Fibroids can be traced to the type of lifestyle that we now live. The lifestyle we now live cannot be compared with the natural lifestyles of the people of old. There are so many things that are bringing in a lot of estrogen (hormone influencing the growth of Fibroids) into the body systems now, like plastics, pesticides and even the foods and the processes under which we breed animals for consumption. 

Most of these things, including fishes, are bred artificially. So they store those hormones that we are imbibing and that is what is causing Fibroid problems.
To read more, click here.    www.fertilitycare.com.ng/all.htm

Who is at risk of fibroid?

Women who are approaching menopause are at the greatest risk of fibroids because of their long exposure to high levels of estrogen. According to a statistic report, 1 1n 4 women in Nigeria have Fibroids between the age of 30-50 years.

Symptoms and Complications associated with fibroids
Anemia (as a result of heavy periods)
Backache
Constipation
Discomfort in the lower abdomen (especially if fibroids are large)
Frequent urination
Heavy painful periods
Pain in the legs
Painful sex
Swelling in the lower abdomen (especially if fibroids are large).  www.fertilitycare.com.ng/all.htm

Complications associated with fibroids
Menorrhagia (heavy periods/increased bleeding)– Fibroids may cause the menstrual bleeding to be heavier, or increase in the duration of bleeding or may cause bleeding in between periods. Some women may have a combination of bleeding symptoms. The presence and degree of uterine bleeding is determined mainly by the location of the fibroid. Women with Fibroids that protrude into the uterus are more likely to have significant increase in bleeding.

Infertility and Repeated Miscarriages – Fibroids can cause infertility in a number of different ways. A Fibroid can cause compression on the fallopian tubes resulting in a blockage of the passage of sperm or eggs. Fibroid can also distort the pelvic anatomy sufficiently to make it difficult for the fallopian tube to capture an egg at the time of ovulation. If a fibroid extends into the uterine cavity or causes distortion of the uterine cavity, it may present a mechanical barrier to implantation. 

Studies suggests that Fibroids in the muscle portion of the uterus can cause an alteration or reduction of blood flow to the uterine lining making it more difficult for an implanted embryo to grow and develop. Studies also suggests that even small Fibroids that grow inside of the uterine cavity may act as a foreign body and result in an inflammatory reaction that makes the uterine environment hostile for an embryo to implant, making it difficult for the woman to get pregnant.     www.fertilitycare.com.ng/all.htm

In summary, Fibroids can affect fertility in many ways. They can affect whether sperm and egg meet, they can affect whether an embryo can implant, they can affect whether a pregnancy can continue, and they can affect the growth and positioning of the baby.

Pregnancy complications – Studies have suggested an increased risk of certain problems during pregnancy in women with Fibroids, including difficulties with labor, breech presentation of the fetus, premature rupture of the “bag of waters”, and abruptionof the placenta (a condition in which the placenta separates from the uterine wall during the pregnancy). 

Abdominal pains–Fibroids can cause swelling and discomfort in the lower abdomen. A Fibroid patient may also have a sensation of being constipated. Fibroids can also cause pain in bowel movements.

Have you been diagnosed with Fibroids and looking for a natural, safe and easy way to permanently remove it and prevent its recurrent growth without surgical operation?Our 100% Natural Fibroid Remover Pack will help you eliminate all types of Fibroids and its complications in the shortest possible time. 

For more info, visit:www.fertilitycare.com.ng/all.htm

29 comments:

1. Fibroid is a serious cause of infertility in women.

This should be taken seriously

2. Wey the solution naaa?
    4. More information

3. Why do guys break up with their girlfriends when they find out they have fibroids?
    When I was 30,I was diagnosed with fibroid after I complained of pains and heavy bleeding during menses. Then I was engaged.it was after my introduction,that I found out about the fibroid. I told my fiancee and he was very supportive. But after a month,he called off the wedding cos according to him,his mum said women with fibroid can't have kids.

6 months later,I had surgery to remove the fibroid. I was advised to get pregnant immediately so that the fibroids won't grow back. I had no problem with that as I was already in another relationship,while my ex was married. I got engaged after 6 months and plans were already underway for our wedding. Just two months to the wedding,he called off the wedding,reason being women with history of fibroids hardly ever have children. I was devastated. I didn't know that was the beginning of many heartbreaks.

I'm 34 now and have had 2 introductions and 5 engagements all called off because I have fibroid.
    The fibroids are back and more painful. I see my menses two weeks non stop with heavy clots. I've made up my mind not to go for any treatment. Let me just continue to bleed.
    I've given up on everything in life. Love,marriage,children..
    I only beg God for forgiveness.

1. Oh my God! Your story really touched me. When dealing with Nigeria men some things are best kept secrets. Some of them reason from their anus. I got pregnant with a fibroid, my elder sister is getting married soon and she has some fibroid though the doctors said it's tiny & insignificant. She would rather take a bullet than ever tell her fiance she has fibroid. Pls don't give up on life. Go for another surgery if you must, but Pls learn to keep some things to yourself. Am really sorry about what you had to go through but remember God has not forgotten you.

2. The good book says no woman shall be barren in the generation of Abraham and by faith you will get married and have children.....
      Am married and hubby have been supportive with my fibroid it's heart breaking with the pain especially when you are TTC.....i know this too shall pass.....

3. A lot of people I know had babies despite having fibroid.
      From what I have heard and depending on the location , fibroids may not necessarily interfere with conception, the problem is it may cause miscarriage.

Don't give up, trust God that you will get pregnant and have kids.Pray, eat right, exercise, you will be fine.Please continue to see a good gynaecologist and explore all options and solutions.

Oh well, human beings are interesting. These mothers advising their sons to flee, what will they do if you were their daughter? It is well.

4. Hugs to you dear. I think after the fibroid,your doctor should have suggested food to eat which are mostly low on carbs to avoid the fibroid growing back. Maybe you should Google them and see.
      The men who left you are not worthy of you as a person with fibroid can have kids if they are not big or positioned in the womb but as the period is heavy and causes you pain,why not speak with a gynae to know your best option?please don't give up on life and on love.there is hope.
      I wish you the best dear. love will find you soon. Hugs.

5. God will remember you soon Sis. Don't stop trusting Him.

6. Awwwww
      Sorry about that......stop telling them about the fibroid or better still try and get pregnant
      God will heal u

7. No dear, those men are'nt meant for you. My then bf now hubby knew i had fibroid (still have it) and he didnt leave me, infact his elder sis was aware as we went fr a scan together at a particular time, story for another day coz i dont want give too much info. So i wont be decoded, lol.

i didnt even escape first month as i conceived after hubby pour h is yoghurt on me, my twins will soon be weaned.

Those guys that dumped you aint the problem, you joked too much with ur life as this ur issue is spiritual. "Promise and fail" "disappointments" those spirits works together, pray against them. am not a preacher or saint but am a realist.

How can you tell me you missed 5 engagements, ....what???? When some pple are still hustling for just one. Wake up dear.

Drop ur email if u would love me to encourage u small.

NB:
      i dont have fibroids solution as mine is still dere.
      take care

8. Oh dear...
      Come rest on my shoulder..
      e- hugs 

Don't give up on life . You just have to be strong and trust God. In your next relationship, don't ever let the guy know you had  fibroid don't. Tell him after marriage.  
      I know God will perfect His healing on you. 
      Some Naija men can't handle certain things in life example is this.  

On a second thought, this might be spiritual.

Be strong 
      Keep trusting God
      Hold on to him. 

4. Though i have not read it but i pray this works

5. Very interesting piece. God help us

6. So many women have this problem without even knowing.

7. Hey Ya Fly. God will comfort you. Take green tea so that you wont have clots when you are menstruating. Dont mind the idiots, they dont want to marry you.

May be you have spirit husband that is jealous that is why. Go for deliverance and you will be well

8. I heard some doctors are using herbs to cure it or so. God will make a way for us. We are not of the world.

@FLY do not give up on God.

And a lady in our organisation had a fibroid operation some few years ago, she has done 2 abortions for one married man, well I cautioned her to break that affair and focus on God. #MakeSheNoRemoveHerKidsFinish abeg. And the married ones that had the operation are ttc. The mystery of this life.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. my dear this too shall pass.I told my now hubby about the fibroid, he married me still. i had to put all my cards on the table.Those men that left are not worthy of you. We are TTC and will be 34 this year. My hubby has been very understanding. Am trusting God cos i am holding unto what he said. E-hugs to you.

11. This came just in time,mine is at the center of my womb and am suprised I have not run mad,people insinuating I must have messed myself up while single,how can I tell them it's fibroid?and to think I was reserved while single but then no1 deserves what am going through whether u were a r sinner,no remark pained me more than that of that elderly woman and my God will shame her,i will ho visit her with my protuding tummy soonest...it's 1.44am still can't sleep but I will rather pray than cry today....thank u Stella for this info just,i love u soo much