Alex Gede,Mr Ideal Nigeria - Earth 2016 poses for shots with London celebrity photographer Kraizie Kat .........
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
59 comments:
Awwwwww
ReplyDeleteThis would have been me but
DeleteOfe oha + akpu mama ekpere no go gree me....
Lmao
Abeg abeg abeg!!! Wetin be dis???
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Looks Ghanian. But do men like this trip women?? Uhm... not me though. I don't fancy all the shinny over strong body gra gra. Abeg keep it simple and tight
DeleteOK bye
He loojs dirty pls...
ReplyDeleteYou are such a small child
DeleteAhahahah
DeleteHandsome guy...hope you are a good 'rider'
ReplyDeleteNot a fan!
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks yummy,but six cars over six packs anyday mehn.
Stella,what is this?...
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke or something??...this guy looks like what they use for a sacrifice...
See his tiny dick sef...
Lol...Queen,i don't trust you again. How did u see his dick. And how do u know it's tiny.
DeleteKikikikikiki@ what they use for sacrifice! You people here won't kill me. Meanwhile, he had to finish a while jar of pomade! Yes, pomade to take a photo shoot.
DeletePerhaps "burnt offering"? Lol.
DeleteI didn't see these pix as hot, he looks kind of dirty to me.
ReplyDeleteDummy he's dark not dirty
DeleteI also workout, so i know the effort to achieve this, kudos guy.
ReplyDeleteWould love to see your body..*blushing*
DeleteThat's how My husband has been forming intensive work out for the past months now. And heck, he's got the broad shoulder and muscles building up already. But me I don't fancy it when it's too much. Right now he's ok, but I see him getting more and more built up from the gym thing.. and nahhh.. me no like biko. But he won't listen. Mshew
Deletesmall dick
ReplyDeleteAs if your husband own big
DeleteThat second pix, oh my!Shines teeth.
ReplyDeleteHmmm. You try. Mr Ideal Nigeria- Earth. What a title!
ReplyDeletebia, Aunty Stella, warris this one this evening na!... shey u said ur son de take holy communion. Oya rush go church biko.... Lead us not into temptation.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteOozing hotness, i love me some .......
ReplyDeleteChai.....dark dude are cute menh.
ReplyDeleteGbagaun!!
DeleteGosh.
Spare us please, even if it's just one day. Lwkud
*dark dudes
DeleteOriginal gbagaun. Shame!!!!
Delete*dark dudes are cute * or this dark dude is cute*
DeletePlease always proof read before posting dear. Don't always be in a hurry to write something.
Whhaaaat, Haaauuuut. D second pix is undescribeable
ReplyDeleteThe second pic mehhnnnnnn.......damn!!
ReplyDeleteAll shades of hotness.
ReplyDeleteThere is something fruity about this guy
ReplyDeleteBig body,
ReplyDeleteSmall blokus
Good for him
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an art work
ReplyDeleteHe's looking like a burnt offering.
ReplyDeleteOU LA LA ! KUNTAKINTE! Mandingo man.
ReplyDeleteNot my spec biko.
ReplyDeleteHe's a five incher I love my guys seven n above .
ReplyDeleteOde! "Incher" indeed!... 7Ft guys? Liar!
DeleteNot too bad
ReplyDeleteWow but I think the blokos is small
ReplyDeleteJust look at a full grown man wearing pant.....pant that is meant for women...God forbid.... Pant that gave me a curved D that when i was younger
ReplyDeleteWhat are my seeing!!! Closes eyes
ReplyDeleteBetter with clothes than all those half naked pics
ReplyDeleteWats all this sef
ReplyDeleteDeo come lemme tell you.
ReplyDeleteI know.
He is so man.
ReplyDeleteI like the 4th pic
ReplyDeleteEarth!
ReplyDeleteThe oil in ogbete market din finish. Lol
ReplyDeleteWhy the body dey shine? Ori or coconut oil?
ReplyDeleteHow many bottles of olive oil did he use