Friday, April 15, 2016

Mr And Miss Imo State Pageant Contestants 2016

Its the 4th Day into the #ImoStateNigPageant2016 Reality Camp tagged Be Poised , Be Beautiful.. And the Ever Glowing Contestants who are currently undergoing their 7 Day Training/Thorough Grooming had an exclusive photo session on their Cultural Outfits. We were able to get you some of the photos...

DON'T FORGET TO WITNESS THE GRAND FINALE of this breathtaking Event which is scheduled as follows: 

DATE: This Sat, 16th April, 2016.

VENUE: JESUS CHRIST NEVER FAILS ARENA, PH Road, Owerri. 

TIME: 6pm Prompt. (Green Carpet)

I like the first photo but then i dont know who will win this....Hopefully we will bring more photos from the main event...

42 comments:

1. Hummmm..all these beauty pageant here and there..looking for sponsors who they can dash this fine girls to.they invited my sugar dad(lol) but i don persuade am to stay back before the girls will hold him captive..lol..anyways good luck to the winner which we already know

1. Olosho,lazy bone. Don't go & work. When he's done sucking out all the juice in your rotten cunt & taking all your destiny,your okpolo eyes will clear. Poor girl

2. What kind of razz,dirty and mgbeke pageant is this?
    Mtcheeeeew

1. Lmao 😀😂😄 ! To think that Imo is know for her beautiful women! All I see is Miss Nkwerre....

3. Kwakwakwakwkwa somebody help me. You all shd go home except the winner, stop wasting your time.

1. So for ur mind in dat husband shopping post, u formed going anony when u did it on purpose. Yimu

4. I like the first picks but that obowo,the 27th pix did it more for me.

5. Shantelle loves Tuscany15 April 2016 at 13:13

Nonsensical pics. How much will they be paid for this show of shame?to think this shoot is for a pageant? Rubbish! Dirty walls,bush/forest...even their attires dikwa wack. Only that nkwerre babe try small.mscheeew.

SHantelle

1. Yep! Nkwerre women are fine though!

2. No Ngor Okpala..
      It's good sef..
      They wouldn't have used very beautiful people sef..

6. Nkwerre,I will support my own 😀

7. Onu imo babe fine o.I did not c mbaitoli girl o.proud imo babe

8. Nkwerre peeps always representing......Both d guy nd babe are cute

9. Shantelle keep quiet. You are becoming a nuisance here.

What is wrong with what you saw.

Good initiative. They tried this time around. Love the village setting

10. The photographer and all the crew for this shooting should be sent back to a 25 year training..

11. I will never understand why a man should be participating in a beauty pageant, it should be for women and strictly women. A man should be in the field tilling the ground to provide for his family and not parading around looking to be admired.
    This is how all these homosexuals started,from looking for who to admire them to who will dash them money and to sleep with them. Goshhhh!!! Lazy men!!!!!!!!

12. Now who's dat guy posing with the stub of a tree and dat guy holding his ballerina dress? 😂😂 oh my days!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

13. olori western union15 April 2016 at 15:06

Hian!

14. Beautiful people!

15. See my Nwangele Chic representing big time. We fine wella!

16. Wowzers my mum's from Ngor Okpala. lovely . thanks Stella Dimoko Nwanyi oma!

17. Ihitte/uboma always representing me love u

18. Owerri West will win followed by Mbaitoli.

Please my Imo state people I thought Mbaitoli was under Owerri West Local Govt.but from this pics I'm guessing Mbaitoli is a Local Govt.of its own now.

I'm a bit confused here,I remember people asking me then, what part of Imo are you from? I will say Owerri, They will say where in Owerri? I will answer Mbaitoli. Abeg make una no laugh me I did not grow up from there and my parents and siblings keep telling me two different things.

My elder sister even told me we are originally from Urata that our forefathers who were siblings had a fight and one killed one and ran away to settle where we are now. They are currently asking us the children to return but, we have to leave everything we have behind.

Omo all this stories make me feel like I could even be from Anambra one day lwkmd.

Someone who can explain to me better should enlighten me. I'm not above learning. I'm really bothered bec I've been married out of Imo state and might end up telling my kids the wrong things also. Information is power and I don't joke with it.

My father's village is Ohii after Ugbaku if you are coming from Onitsha - or after Irete if you are coming from control. My maternal home is Irete.

Please if you know and you are very sure, shoot...........

1. Ehen? All these long tales for what Na????

19. The girl in the 9th pics on red ensemble is pretty.may the best man/woman win.

20. Aboh Mbaise... My people....Ndi Imo, anyi mara nma bikonu!

21. haba......terrible location for the pictures..kai....they all should go get a life...mschew