-->

Monday, April 18, 2016

Miss Curvy Nigeria 2015 Sandra Anthony Was A Year Older....

The Curvy Queen Sandra Anthony added a year on the 17th of April and to mark her birthday she released lovely pictures of herself and her delicious looking cakes!! Biko lekwa ukwu .....

Happy belated Birthday Beautiful Sandra!

43 comments:

1. Are being curvy and pretty mutually exclusive? O ga o!

2. April babies are always curvy,mine is today 18th happy birthday to me!!!

1. Happy birthday ☺
      May God bless and enrich you today and always. Have a blessed one.

2. Happy birthday dear. Hope you have a blessed year.

3. Happy birthday dear. May blesses accompany your new age.

4. Happy birthday prettty.
      Do have a blast today.

5. Happy birthday deary.. Live long and prosper

6. Happy birtday dearie.
      Mine is on the 29th.

7. Happy Birthday Sweets.
      Here's wishing u all of God's goodness today and always.
      Have a ball baby!

8. Awwww thanks all I appreciate

3. *sighs* Everyone is a beauty queen of something.

4. Ok o so many pageants evrywhere? Afi miss curvy? *rme* iru pageant wo ni yen? Isiokay, becos she be teamaries n April ladies can do no wrong in my eyes lemme comment my reserve n wish her a happy belated bday. Cheers bebe.

5. Where them cakes at SDK?
    She's evening scaring me with her eyes.

1. Chineke! "She's afternoon scaring you"

2. Hahahhahahhaha....... BVNs no go kill me ooooooo.....
      @ Anonymous 14:57 funny u...

6. What is this Mgbeke feeling like? Mtschewww...biko NEXT!!!

7. Lovely cakes!..
    Ugly girl...I didn't see any curves!...

1. Because u get apollo!

2. Nah she is cute.
      And I almost said "Lin's spec"

3. Galahad She looks Like Davido's babymama

8. Some psople can actually look better without make up. . Beautiful cake thou.

Sighs!!!

1. See this fool laughing at someone...
      What is Bekee by agbara?...
      Idiot!..

2. Your generations are the idiots, everyone knows you've always been a fool,ozu Nwuru anwu

9. Hbd @BVn Linda Adaeze n I. Am a year younger today. Wow! Yes o we rock. We r curvy. We r stunning.

10. Hbd @BVn Linda Adaeze n I. Am a year younger today. Wow! Yes o we rock. We r curvy. We r stunning.

11. Hmmm... Have a baby by D Emperor and be a millionaire

12. Happy belated birthday girl. Enjoy this day

13. Mink lashes are not for photo shoots. Ugly 1st picture,only the 2nd picture make sense,ass like mine bt I'm skinnier. Beautiful cakes.

14. Ass like urs but u are skinnier.. this is when u wear yansh pant right?

15. April babies rock💃🏽happy belated birthday.