The Curvy Queen Sandra Anthony added a year on the 17th of April and to mark her birthday she released lovely pictures of herself and her delicious looking cakes!! Biko lekwa ukwu .....
Happy belated Birthday Beautiful Sandra!
Are being curvy and pretty mutually exclusive? O ga o!
ReplyDeleteApril babies are always curvy,mine is today 18th happy birthday to me!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ☺
DeleteMay God bless and enrich you today and always. Have a blessed one.
Happy birthday dear. Hope you have a blessed year.
DeleteHappy birthday dear. May blesses accompany your new age.
DeleteHappy birthday prettty.
DeleteDo have a blast today.
Happy birthday deary.. Live long and prosper
DeleteHbd linda
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy Bornday Ada
DeleteHappy birtday dearie.
DeleteMine is on the 29th.
HBD namesake!...
DeleteHappy Birthday Sweets.
DeleteHere's wishing u all of God's goodness today and always.
Have a ball baby!
Happy birthday
DeleteAwwww thanks all I appreciate
Delete*sighs* Everyone is a beauty queen of something.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOk o so many pageants evrywhere? Afi miss curvy? *rme* iru pageant wo ni yen? Isiokay, becos she be teamaries n April ladies can do no wrong in my eyes lemme comment my reserve n wish her a happy belated bday. Cheers bebe.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteShe is curvy
Where them cakes at SDK?
ReplyDeleteShe's evening scaring me with her eyes.
Chineke! "She's afternoon scaring you"
DeleteHahahhahahhaha....... BVNs no go kill me ooooooo.....
Delete@ Anonymous 14:57 funny u...
What is this Mgbeke feeling like? Mtschewww...biko NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely cakes!..
ReplyDeleteUgly girl...I didn't see any curves!...
Because u get apollo!
DeleteNah she is cute.
DeleteAnd I almost said "Lin's spec"
Galahad She looks Like Davido's babymama
DeleteSome psople can actually look better without make up. . Beautiful cake thou.
ReplyDeleteSighs!!!
Hahahahahaha,bekee by agbara
DeleteSee this fool laughing at someone...
DeleteWhat is Bekee by agbara?...
Idiot!..
Your generations are the idiots, everyone knows you've always been a fool,ozu Nwuru anwu
DeleteHbd @BVn Linda Adaeze n I. Am a year younger today. Wow! Yes o we rock. We r curvy. We r stunning.
ReplyDeleteYes hun,happy birthday
DeleteHbd @BVn Linda Adaeze n I. Am a year younger today. Wow! Yes o we rock. We r curvy. We r stunning.
ReplyDeleteHBD...
DeleteShow your pics na let's be the judge of that
DeleteHmmm... Have a baby by D Emperor and be a millionaire
ReplyDeleteYaba left straight!
DeleteHappy belated birthday girl. Enjoy this day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteMink lashes are not for photo shoots. Ugly 1st picture,only the 2nd picture make sense,ass like mine bt I'm skinnier. Beautiful cakes.
ReplyDeleteAss like urs but u are skinnier.. this is when u wear yansh pant right?
ReplyDeleteApril babies rock💃🏽happy belated birthday.