Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Shows Her Colleague Toyin Aimakhu Some Love At This Time..

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Mercy Aigbe Shows Her Colleague Toyin Aimakhu Some Love At This Time..

Wooooow!!!...This is awesome that Mercy is standing up for Mercy....No one else has since her emotional crisis began.
God bless you for this Mercy.

In case you are wondering why i am shocked,its because Toyin and Mercy were 'allegedly' silently at war and and bad bellicks between them want to make sure they are never friends again!

Mercy Aigbe Nice one!

65 comments:

1. Eye serveez chunchin!!

2. Patiently waiting for Linda and Stella's make up, so those Bvs fanning the flame of war can bury thr head in shame

3. Anon 19.27. Same here. Patiently waiting oo

4. I pray so too@anon, so that those sowing the seed of discord among Stella and Linda be put to shame.

5. Hmmm..Mercy is to Toyin what Chioma was to Uche Jombo!!! You get?

Please don't ask me what I mean..cos I really can't explain it myself. Lol

OK bye

2. When women support each other, great things happen.

1. True that...We need more of this.Toyin needs all the emotional support she can get right now.I don't Yoruba movies but I sure do love Toyin a lot.

3. Toying seeks privacy, busy body mercy should leave her alone

1. Thank you hyprocrite mercy. Is she not the same person indirectly suppprting stella against Doris.

4. With this write-up, they are padi of life. This is how you write to your close friends

5. So Toyin is from Edo State
    Hmmmmmmmmmmm

6. Don't worry it's just a phase of life that u will surely overcome

7. Nice one,that's if lover girl will hear

8. I feel for Toyin sha. She's been through alot . Thanks mercy for showing her love.

9. I don't know why pretty toyin finds it hard to hook a rich and responsible man.. ..something is wrong some where..

10. Pls, freeze has also stood up for her abeg. So don't say no one else has.

Why should they even bother? Did she not bring it upon herself?

11. Abeg make we hear word, Na her pussy she dey take fuck so notin concern us.

12. Na them sabi....I don't care about the both of them

13. Odegwu.wetin concern agbero with overload.

14. Let me wait and see what One Trillion will post. Lol
    End time wetin nah?
    www.ckjacob.com

15. So nice n thoughtful of u Mercy

16. Bad Belle full everywhere oh lol, once quarreled with my bestie over something, na so bad belle friends dey fuel the war, from both sides oh, there is this one girl who I no even too like sef, she was my friend sworn enemy ,each time I Wan forget and forgive na so she go dey remind me so me and my friend no go make up again. Real by force friendship, I don use different ways tell am say I no dig her sef even if me and my friend dey quarrel. She go still gossip me for back oh. She just no Wan make the two of us become friends again. So tell my friend come back for new year come greet me whey we for start afresh on clean note,this evil girl carry her campaign of hate to spoil my mind after I don decide to forgive my friend on top day we don enter new year,old things have passed away. Real awon bad belle.

1. Speak English

2. Let it go! You're crucifying your voice of reason because of a toxic friendship. I repeat, let it go!

3. Ok oh,I will just do that,thanks

17. I like what Freeze said about the whole ish
    That Egbegbe guy is a clown and a bully
    Dating that guy was the biggest mistake Toyin ever made in her life yet.
    His grammar alone is second to none.

1. I painstakingly listened to the guy's interview after so many people talked about it. And heck, I was glad I did, cos I laughed my brains out. Ahahah
      From his gestures to his shaky lips like person wey dey recover from acute epilepsy. And Oh the grammar? Fogerit..lol. It was a struggle and he was so cool with it.

You see, one thing u cannot take away from the dude regardless of how obnoxious he seems is that he prides himself with excessive confidence..albeit he's mentally dull and incoherent. Dang, dude even convinced himself that he had the powers to stall Toyin's career if she refuses to tender him a public apology. Imagine the effrontery eh.

18. We all make mistakes in life but what defines you more is the ability to learn from it and be a better person. No one is perfect.

19. Wow!!Good to be back
    Don't I just like Toyin

1. Araba are you back?
      Calling ya line right away

Vivian

2. Why you go call moi name na?decoders full sdk abeg
      I vex ooo

20. I just love Mercy Aigbe Gentry

21. Replies
    1. Stella,one trillion done mad for ur blog,him and end time no dey finish,them take end time curse u? Wa wa alright

22. Stella, you are yet to post the video interview of seun ebgegbe here..that guy shouldv stop granting interview, falz they learn where him dey😂😂

1. Ahhhh ...I laughed so hard,follow jhw tear paent and bra...falz ll fear o.Toyin clam down u hia?

2. Oh my goodness. I think the journalist did that interview to mock him. Epic disgrace. Chai

23. So it is now that she said she needs privacy Mercy day just broke to give support. Nma amanam

24. Funny enough I just found out Firs recruited in kano and Lagos without any info for people to apply.
    Firs chairman well done oh keep recruiting secretly nonsense, continue to recruit codedlyode

25. Awwwww so nice. I listen to that guys interview and i was WHAT THE F. Falz de bad guy speaks better than him, even though he's is for comedy, that guy is one big bag of sorry. Toyin dearie, take cotton wool and heal you hear!

26. Sorry please, am I sensing this blog is for losers who are just confirming with talking about people? Can there be more posts that discusses intelligent topics?

1. Na god go punish u dirty ishan boy as u nearly use ur big prick with empty pocket shift my bestie womb! So here u come hid? For Stella blog? E nor go better for u nd dat ur prick! Rubbish

2. Na god go punish u dirty ishan boy as u nearly use ur big prick with empty pocket shift my bestie womb! So here u come hid? For Stella blog? E nor go better for u nd dat ur prick! Rubbish

3. Na god go punish u dirty ishan boy as u nearly use ur big prick with empty pocket shift my bestie womb! So here u come hid? For Stella blog? E nor go better for u nd dat ur prick! Rubbish

4. No need to be sorry brother ode. It's clear you didn't read the name and what this blog stands for. If you want to show your smartness please go and watch channels tv,Maupe and Co are waiting for you.

5. See dis 1 ooooo, kmt jare, what is d motto of d blog? No b gossip? Pls if d topics here aren't intelligent enuf for u, go and start ur own blog.... Nansense

6. You are stupid

7. What is this one saying?

27. Nice one Mercy. Toyin needs all the support she can get at this time.

28. One trillion so on point

29. I lover her so much no matter what

30. All these actressesc an like to beef themselves and forming unnecessary cliques.pele Toyin you sef shine your eyes,can't you see Toke Makinwa.did Niyi do worst thing like Maje?huh

Www.Bolatitoblog.com