Sorry i do not have an update or exclusive on the Brouhaha between Tiwa and her husband Tunji...I already missed the Exclusive when i didnt publish what i had a week ago becos i couldnt verify the story and was afraid of a clap back i couldnt defend..No regrets...#SadStory.
Have you seen these memes?Nigerians are crazy!
Thursday, April 28, 2016
96 comments:
Hahahahahahaha.. My goodness!!! The
ReplyDeleteMeme with the Prince and Mavin studio session killed me.. Hilarious.. Nigerians abeg oo!!
Hahahahahaha....Nigerians are so creative. Stella na wa for you, wey you for give us the gist first hand. Kai! You fall hand oh.
Delete*msFerragamo
Chaiiiiii!
DeleteI was expecting this tho.
That D Prince meme is the funniest of them all.
DeleteThat D Prince meme is the funniest of them all.
DeleteHahahahahaha.... nigerians can like dis kin news.. u dont just play into deir hands. Dat of d prince made me laff ehen.
DeleteWho exclusive epp?
DeleteThis thing is not funny Jare
@ d last 2!!!!
DeleteHahaahahahahahahahahahahaha
Thank God u didn't post d exclusive cos dy wld ave settled sharply. Ds drama 4 no occur.
DeleteAmmy you get sense, just like AY and Mabel.
DeleteNot funny
DeleteSome people are just mean. Hahahahahaha
DeleteHahahahahahahaha...
DeleteUseless people. Tasteless post. They believe the stories of a man who is depressed and cussed out his own father!
ReplyDeleteEven drunkard dey talk truth. Abeg make we hear! I believe the story hook line and sinker.
Delete*msFerragamo
Very tasteless mtchewwww....SDK dis is not the first time now lol...u too like dey hoard" hot news nd it always ends up like ds....knew sum was up when dey didn't post their wedding anniversary days ago. God help us all....
DeleteWonder what's tasteless about dis post
DeleteI hate that their home is falling apart but these memes are super funny lmao
DeleteOMG!!! What is this??? People are crazy! OMG! no "D" in Teebillz. Ouch! Let me scroll through today's post. #sdkforlunch#
ReplyDeleteNigerians!! Lmao
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
DAT studio session got me hard laughing and crying....
Aw! This is not nice at all. Lord have mercy o.
ReplyDeleteIt's not nice but the memes are funny
Delete*msFerragamo
It's not nice but the memes are funny
Delete*msFerragamo
I hate all this drama,it was a little bit entertaining at the beginning, but it isn't anymore. My heart goes to tiwa at the moment, even those that confess here a while ago of having 50 something body counts are also making jest of her,of which the story might just be false.tbillz u are a fool for allowing devil and alcohol to use you.u need to ask for tiwas forgiveness o,else it will never be well with you
DeleteU only heard one side and u are talking like this.if she did the right things,maybe things wouldn't have gotten out of hand.Afterall,it's the woman that makes the home.
DeleteL😃😄😄L , funny memes
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 da prince oh.
DeleteThe meme about D'prince make me laff sotey my pikin wake up say "mummy what?"
DeleteI can't stop laughing at Dprince not being in the news even for the wrong thing.
ReplyDeleteThat one got me kikikikikiking
DeleteHahahahahaha prince is a failure Na
DeleteMe too!
DeleteLol nigerians! I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteNo iota of chill whatsoever :(
ReplyDeleteE joo, I need sombori that's very good in Yoruba language tonals to help us put the correct tonal marks on the title of the song EMINADO, sang by Don Jazzy.
ReplyDeleteIt's urgent pls.
Oniranu. Iwo naa do
DeleteDoro knack carpenter wey dey knack before". Hahahahaha niger niggas, so funny.
ReplyDeleteThat tuji it a fool no woman should waste her time with a man like that,am with my girl Tewa
ReplyDeleteReally?
DeleteNeneh u be Ghanaian? The way you spell their names sha!
DeleteWho is Tewa?
DeleteDepression is so real and shouldn't be ignored! Tunji, pls seek help and I don't think it's okay calling out names like Dr sid and tuface! They are married, how will their wives feel? Just not right.
DeleteLOL @ me sef go nack ooo
ReplyDeleteThis is suicidal and wicked.
ReplyDeleteThis call out is to Prince Onabor...you can run to Canada but you cannot run away from God. You took a loan from ...Bank and now someone is on suspension because of you.
ReplyDeleteA mother and wife is on suspension because she gave you a loan. Run all you can but u will meet your karma soon. I trust God and Karma to deal with you.
Now she will not receive salary because of you and the bank determines her fate. But God determines your fate Mr Onabor and Karma wont fail.
Your integrity is 0 and you will meet your match soon. Evil man
Hi...is it Prince Onabor that worked with Shell? Based in ph?
DeleteDid she give out d loan without a collateral? Abi she gave it as per ex guy?
DeleteLol. So the Prince is on this blog? Didn't your frnd do her homework well? No collateral, kyc, or guarantors? I mean, I don't know much about loan but I think these things are considered before granting loan unless your friend went behind the bank policy.
DeleteAnyways,Prince fit come back with millions to settle your frnd in future. It is well o
Hahahahaha
DeleteOmo mr onabor .. thr ttc poat is enough evidence that The Almighty Agbadagbururu God is a BVN so bera humble yourself and payback thile loan to avoid stories that touch
Abeg shut up all this stupid bank ladies going round looking for men to give unrealistic loans and payment plans that can not be achieved the thunder that is waiting to fire una no be here!! Let her loose her job stupid bank with high interest rates when she dey chop commission from the so called loan she no remember
Delete😃😃😃😃😃😃😜😜😜 Hilarious, the last one thou😃, just look at the smile on oga Ben's face.
ReplyDeleteThings men go through but never say it out until they are finally at a breaking point when one's ego can't take it anymore.
Flavour was a bit right after all. Just after his yeye lecture comes this breaking news.
I feel sorry for the guy, he need help but for him to get such help he need to walk out of that polluted marriage. The worst thing to happen to any married guy is having a "cheerful giver" as a wife.
Bastard zabinus do I know tilbliz use to beat her and feed off her? So cos he said so u think it's true? He will say anything to rubbish her. He should kill himself already
DeleteLMFAO.....Meme with D Prince and Mavin studio session nailed it mehn!!!! Naija i hail thee......
ReplyDeleteI like that of you go dubai go do weeding where your fans no go fit come chop ,now you have issues you are gusting us......
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteTrust Nigerians to make crazy memes out of every saga.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness! Hahahahahaha everythin can be used as joke in Naija sha. Stellar Pls reply my email ma.Thank you ma.
ReplyDeleteChai all d men way don knack Tiwa chai diaris god o. But Tiwa why are u a cheerful giver haba.Even Dr sid dat animal doctor but y, but y tiwa
ReplyDeleteNigerians always making light of every bad situation
ReplyDeleteThis is not nice at all.
ReplyDeleteLol @ Emi na ado.
ReplyDeleteNot funny @ all.
ReplyDeleteTeebillz failed a suicide attempt.
ReplyDeleteSo he now has a carry over in suicide.
And Bank W is the new African Jack Bauer.
Hahahahaha! Jesu!!! Nigerians r mad
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all and in bad taste. My heart goes to the couple. Theyre both passing through a bad time. May God be with them
ReplyDeleteOh dear! So now Tiwa is the culprit. Oh my God. Stella good you didn't break the news first, they could have used you to make up their wahala and all the blames and curses could have been on(for the second time around) you for *always* wanting to scatter their *very happy* homr
ReplyDeleteNigerians never disappoint. It's not funny that this is funny. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao @ cheerful giver and mavin studio sessions.
ReplyDeleteOh my days...Nigerians no get chill at all.
Lol wedding in Dubai now he's telling stories in naija.
Kikikikikikikikkki
Hahahahahahahaha Nigerians no go kill person oh chai, ati threesome take over. No wonder they say Doro hot, so the threesome was hot chai
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKpohokpohokpohokpoho
Kikikikikiikikikiki Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Hehehehehehehehe
Choi choi choi. I trust my country people to make fun out of everything
Same thing happened to me,..he said that I sleep around just to spoil my name.
ReplyDeleteIf you all believed the knacking story, una dey mad.......and its funny most people making comments here have been passed around more than tiwa herself........smh at naija women and PMD
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteLmao do we ever take anything serious in this country?
ReplyDeleteLmao i laugh tire.
They even called him 'Don Jazzy the good hair'. Nigerians won't kill me. I laughed so hard in a lab session everybody was like 'is she okay'?. Somebody said on don jazzy's ig page that if yoruba girls see prick in a shrine they can steal it. Nigerians have no chill.
ReplyDeleteLol... Nigerians sha una no do this couple well o
ReplyDeleteShame the woman but never the man. It's okay to accuse every successful woman of sleeping around little wonder that other blogger and her family keep screaming I didn't do runs blah blah because of the way we think.
ReplyDeleteIt's funny now till it's our turn and no one wants to listen to your side of the story. I don't care about this lady's musical talent but gosh for anyone especially one who calls himself her husband to stoop so low to drag her in public for whatever reason be it publicity stunt or not is shameful.
I really hope she bounce's back from this and keeps her head up.
You all should knock yourself out with the jokes.
Bless u dear,even if Tiwa is an ashewo for d full universe I can Neva support Teebillz, d guy is a manipulator. Stella thank you for standing openly by Tiwa. U r d only one who has d guts. #tiwabestrong
DeleteBabe laugh for once, life is not that serious
DeleteFunny and weird as it may sound...Tiwa is the real victim here. I pray her family and friends will surround and b with her @ d moment, coz if care is not taken, shey may slide into depression and possibly commit suicide...the worst tin that can happen to anybody is marrying someone else's partner, and not the one God pre-destined for u. My heart,thots and prayers are with u TIWA SAVAGE.
DeleteOh ,My days !!!!! Mavins studio session !!!!! Funny as hell
ReplyDeleteThis is really very sad that Tunde called his wife out for the world to laugh at.
ReplyDeleteI hope they can work out their differences amicably. However, this is a sad situation for both parties and it is not funny at all. Hope Tiwa is ok in all of this.
Don baba bet whye? Yoruba girls sha... If them see penis for shrine sef.. Them fit even steal am
ReplyDeleteCulled from Don Jazzy s page
Stella next time please bone clap back & give us exclusives! Who clap back kill? Na today them start to clap? Can they clap more than cele churches? Msheww.
ReplyDeleteThe only person I pity in this issue na the innocent children.
I am a Yoruba ,but to say the truth most Yoruba girls like prick too much and that's why u see them jumping from one man to another .
ReplyDeleteI feel for Tiwa. Teebilliz have a lot of growing up to do. If eventually they settle this, how will people see his wife based on what he posted online that will be there forever. I pray Tiwa doesn't go into depression after all these.
ReplyDeleteDepression is real. Someone should reach out to Teebliz. Talk to him. He needs to see a doctor.
ReplyDeleteMy heart goes out to Tiwa. Nigerian women are always accused of infidelity whenever they experience trouble in their marriages. If not that Toke caught her husband with that woman, he would have accused her of infidelity too.
I know Tiwa loves this man so much, it is quite unfortunate how things are shaping out between them. I pray they experience peace in whatever that is troubling them.
Like i typed earlier, there are two types of people that want to commit suicide;
a)The ones that will cry for attention first;
b)The ones that will just go ahead and do that;
If this is not a publicity stunt then this is a serious cry for help. It is not enough to save him, he needs to be talked to all the time. I know there was a time Peter of Psquare was depressed, i am glad he took that vacation and cleared what that was bothering him. Depression is real guys.
The only meme that captured my eyes is that of Ben Bruce's. hahahahahahahah another level of cray....
ReplyDeleteThis is just not right though it's funny.
ReplyDeleteVisit enzyhub.com for updated day to day gists
Ewoo, laff wan finish me for here o
ReplyDeleteD'Prince meme is so funny. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteTrust Nigerians to include someone wey the matter no even concern. Just like Dija.
I feel so bad for Tiwa.
May God never give me and my loved ones a man like Teebillz, depression or not.
What kinda disgrace is this?
Seriously are you saying it's ok for celebrity wives not to cook for their husbands? Haba! Stop been one sided. That's not fair..one person doesn't just cause or bring drama into their marriage or home.. I pray God gives them peace...
ReplyDeleteAbeg shut your trap. How many housewives cook? Why didn't he go and marry a chef? some men still cheat on their wives that cook, clean, and even wash their feet so that is not a justification for his rant on SM
DeleteOhh shit..lwkmd....nigerians got no chill.....
ReplyDeleteAll that gitters is not gold, i sincerely don't see why people take delight in peoples misfortune is this what social media is all about? Then it is worse than boko haram, and for u tee did u ever think that tomorrow there could be reconciliation u need not wash your dirty linen outside,am sure if u have approached don jazzy concerning tiwa's sudden change am sure he would stepped into the situation, does taking your life solve the issue, believe me mentioning names was the worse step u ever made, this guys will avoid u like plaque,grow up bro even thou I feel ur pain and never insult ur in-laws' tiwa can forgive u in future but the duo will find it hard to forget...�� my take away on this is u should have seen this coming so fix it, and my advice to tiwa from every nonsense take the sense and throw away the non, I believe in miracles...am sure u guy's will bounce....tell us is just part of entertainment pls..