Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Media Personality Ebuka Obi - Uchendu Has Scored A Goal!

Media personality Ebuka seems to have scored a goal that is showing already!
Nice one man,we need good scorers like you to save Nigeria's National team!

Congrats in advance to Ebuka and Cynthia....

Can anyone else see the goal?lol

60 comments:

1. Nice one..

Congratulations to both..

2. Isn't it time u outgrow ds "end time" rubbish???

3. Congrats that to show say the guy nor dey sleep ooh...

4. Una Don turn monitoring demons for this blog!!

2. Yes o! I can see it from afar. Congratulations to them!

3. Hehehehehe I see the goal....but the looks on that lady's face got me laughing out loud...she be like 'what's with this one'? Ok Ebuka Congrats

4. Wooow I love this kinda news. Why is that guy posing like a lady

5. Yes o!
    Can see the goal...shinesteeth!
    Congrats to u two.

6. Stella,u ave problem..serios one no be small.wetin dey worry u...see me dey click fast to see the goal#lol#
    Nice one shaaa

Mc pinky

7. Yep.more prominent in d 2nd pic

8. For her to be showing already means he scored tay tay before the wedding. Congrats to them.

1. She was pregnant during her white wedding.
      Congratulations to them.
      Her dress sense is dead.

2. Is it bad?

3. U guys should take a chill kill..She isn't that had lol

9. I pray it turns out to be true
    Stella,the amebo mistress,I hail you
    B.T.W ,that Cynthia's gown in the first pix no be am o....
    I don't know why that girl has poor dress sense

1. My dear there is nothing wrong with the dress

2. Oyah,make una start drama on top anoher person success..wonder when una go gather sense

Mc pinky

10. I can see the goal o o
    Nairabet kikikikikiki
    Is going to be a bouncing baby boy

11. I love guys that scores goal easily n Cynthia must be a good goalkeeper. Fine petite girl.

12. A pure striker
    Congratulations to them

13. But this girl doesn't look like a wet bat now, why are people so wicked like this?

14. I was actually at this wedding! Island weddings rock tho'

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Island kwa? Maybe u actually attended in ur dreams

2. Errrrm was referring to the last pic! The wedding he attended not his actual wedding! U dig?

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

3. Island bawo?...

15. She didn't destroy her womb like most girls do this days. They do runs and destroy their wombs and look for one innocent man to marry them.

1. Most girls that "destroyed their wombs" according to you, don't find it hard to get pregnant.

Congratulations to them.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna where them play the match wey him dey score goal... Lols... Congrats to him though.....

17. After traditional marriage, what else? Congrats to them.
    True her dress sense is not too cool.

18. Congrats and more of God's blessings to their budding family. I tap into that blessing of the scorer and the goalie , as in ; it is a goal !!!!! upon my sis EY & her DH . In Jesus name, amen.

19. That is why he married her. Ebuka congrats and score more goals since our Super Eagles no get sense.

20. Lolxx @ end time stricker

21. Good job. But keep your private life private people

22. Wat is actually wrong with her dress,people and cyber bullying always,as if they are perfect,they like bringing people down always,as for her tummy I can't say,cos she had little tummy before,for now, I wish them all de best

1. I beg the dress no be an. Talk true

23. Lafresh o! Help me check well.

24. So Abuja has island now @kevin Ogun. Interesting

25. Sharp shooter. Congrats to them

26. Ebuka wants to hurry up and load her with babies so he can go back to his ways and she's tied down for good.

27. Hmmmm sharp shooter, congrats to them.

28. Ebuka my crush before before. Congrats