Sunday, April 10, 2016

London Tatafo - Series 13

greet you una....

Last week, Tatafo brought Madame R's story as was narrated by her. And tatafo must say that the story was summarized to a large extent. This is because some of the details she gave were just not printable, or were too private to be made public. 

Again this week, Tatafo brings to you the concluding part of Madame R's ordeal with her abuja lover.... simply known as Mr K. 

So, Madame R said that she found out that she was pregnant. Confused and now very broke, with no one to turn to, she decided to inform her lover about it. Meanwhile, don't forget that at this point, her life was centered around how to keep sending money to this man in abuja to complete the supposed house he said that he was building for her. According to madame R, they were a couple planning to get married. Or so she thought. 

She called Mr K over the phone to inform him of the "good news". Madame R said that sadness enveloped her after she announced to him and he gave her a very cold shoulder. His first reaction was that he said.. "but this was not part of the agreement, did we plan to get pregnant"? 

What??? 

She was shocked, and she quickly reminded him of his promises to her, how he wanted to marry her, how he planned they'd be a family, etc. Madame R said she even asked him what he expected would happen between two adults who engaged in unprotected sex, if not that they'd get pregnant. But suddenly, Mr k switched off on her, he wasn't interested in her rants, he stopped picking her calls and she sank into further depression. 

After a while, Mr K must have given the whole thing a thought, then he realised that if he stopped speaking to madame R, it means no more monies would come in. So he quickly re strategized, and boom, all of a sudden he was now very excited that she was pregnant. He started to dot over her and this gave her respite. She asked him what had changed, my people, guess what he said? 

Mr K responded... " I was only testing your love for me, I thought you were joking about being pregnant but now I know you really love me". 

Does this makes sense?? 

This was how Madame R got herself back into the emotional manipulation. Now, Mr K thought of a bigger picture. He told her that they had to increase their investment because they were now expecting a baby. Then something unusual happened when Madame R decided yet again  to visit her lover in Nigeria, after they had resolved the pregnancy issue. 

Hmmmmmm....

She said that normally, whenever she visited Nigeria, he would send his brother to pick her from the airport. And then Mr K (her lover) would later show up to take all the goodies that she bought from the UK. After which he will disappear and she may not set eyes on him again until she departs for her London base. His excuses were always that, he was either called by business associates to travel, or that the 'President' summoned him to Aso rock, etc. He would even tell her his hustle was going to be beneficial to both of them.. so madame R would gullibly accept after he must have pleaded with her. 

But this particular trip took a new turn. Please make una Read on..... 

‎As usual, She arrived Nigeria with her pregnancy, which by now was between 5-6months. But this time around no one was at the airport to receive her. But she was communicating with her lover Mr K, who promised he'd meet her at her hotel later that day. His excuse for not picking her up was that he was not in lagos at the time. So, madame R said that she settled into her hotel awaiting his arrival. 

This is where it gets complicated... 

He arrived in the evening and was excited to see her. In fact, she said that he had never been that cheerful since her numerous visits to him in Nigeria. She thought he would be somewhat moody, considering their argument about the pregnancy, which he later said was a "joke". They hugged, gisted, ate, etc. Then he started to open her luggage. She had about 6 suitcases. Only one was for her, but the other 5 bags were filled with her shopping for him and his mother. He ransacked everything and he even checked her personal bag. He opened her handbag and found about £5,000 that she brought to Nigeria for her use. He took this money and said he would keep it for her because he didn't want her to spend frivolously, that they should be prudent and not be wasteful. He left her with only £300 pounds out of it. 

Then oga begin touch touch madame R..he  wan collabo..

Madame R said despite the fact that she wanted them to discuss the way forward about her pregnancy, Mr K shoved it aside and decided he was horny...so they ended up having s3x. After he finished, he got up, took a white handkerchief which he removed from his pocket and used it to wipe himself and madame R. She said this was unusual because he was never the one to clean her up, but she was quietly observing. So he went into the bathroom with the handkerchief... then she beard him flush the toilet and he quickly came out to dress up. It was whilst he dressed up that she went into the bathroom and checked the toilet bowl. Everything was clean.. she checked the bin, it was empty. She was looking for the white handkerchief that he wiped her with.  

So... she asked him for it. But he dismissed it and said that he flushed it. She queried and said it couldn't have gone down the toilet so easily. The handkerchief should be floating in the toilet bowl, she reasoned. It was while she was asking this question that he told her that he needed to buy a drink in the reception quickly because he was dehydrated.

Madame R decided to take a shower... that was the last she remembered ... she collapsed. 

Madame R said before Mr K arrived she had called a friend earlier, who promised to come and visit her in the hotel. So it was this friend that found her in the pool of her blood in the bathroom where she passed out. The friend panicked and they called the hotel management who rushed in....madame R regained consciousness and was given water.. but her bleeding continued so she was taken to the hospital. 

All this while, she called her lover who said he was just going to buy a drink, guess what people?? He told her he was on his way to Abuja, where an emergency call had been made to him and his presence was requested. Uhm?  She was shocked, she explained what had happened to her after he left the room...he was unperturbed. At first he said she was lying, so it took her friend who was present to convince him of what happened. He later promised he would be back the following day.. that was it. Madame R was put on a long thing.

Fast forward to when she got to the hospital, it was confirmed that she was still pregnant and some drugs were prescribed. She decided she would do a better check up when she returned home to the UK. Throughout her stay in Nigeria, after the first night that this man came to see her, she didn't set eyes on him again until she left. But they communicated over the phone. He gave her a thousand and one reasons why he had to travel. She suggested she would go meet him where he was but he refused. 

With no money on her, after exhausting the £300 pounds he left with her, She had to borrow money from friends to sustain herself for the duration of her stay in Nigeria, as this man refused to give her the money he seized from her. She was miserable, so she left Nigeria earlier than scheduled.  

Everything was normal when she returned to the UK. Did tatafo mention that during all this back and forth, Mr K was able to visit the UK for the first time, but he never stayed with madame R.  Rather, he would collect her money upon arrival, and then take off with other women in London. It was during one of his trips that Madame R discovered that the friend who introduced them was also sleeping with Mr K. And that they were enjoying her money together. A lot was revealed,  but let us skip that for now and concentrate on Madame R and her mysterious pregnancy. 

After Madame R departed Nigeria, having had the sexual encounter that left her bleeding seriously, she thought that she may have lost the pregnancy. So She got back to the UK and she visited the same GP who had earlier confirmed through a blood test that she was pregnant....to run a scan to check if all was well. It was during this test that they found that she was still testing positive to PT... BUT her womb sack had become empty but growing daily. With no baby in sight she was asked to return a few days later for another test. Madame R became scared, so in between, she sought spiritual counsel. A lot was revealed to her, and this was when she was warned that under no circumstances should she go under the knife for any surgery, else she would DIE. 

The plot thickened... her travail continued...

Out of fear of the unknown, She avoided going to see her GP. She didn't want them to evacuate her womb..she was terribly confused and scared. She was told this was the plan, to eliminate her so that she would stop asking for her money from her lover.  But there was a twist to events, as it seemed to Mr K that Madame R was keeping much longer than was expected. Then, her so called friend was planted in her house to poison her. She survived that as well.

Madame R explained that this issue made her visit a lot of spiritualists.. from pillar to post, visiting different churches and mosques. And her investigation further revealed that Mr K had a mysterious history with women he dates, which is why till date, he is yet to marry. She said that any woman who ever got pregnant for MR K and bled like she (madame R) did after having sex , that such a woman usually died soon after with the pregnancy.  She cited three examples. So this was why she refused to use the hospital because the other women made the same mistake. Even though it seemed the right thing to do medically.

By this time the man had stopped picking her calls completely, he was finally done with her because he thought she became stubborn spiritually. He avoided her like a plague. He also scammed her by using a spiritualist to call her in the UK. The cleric was busted one day when he called madame R to ask her to send money to him for prayers, after the call, he thought he had ended the call, then she heard him and others laughing in the background. That was the final straw. 

As she had no more money to give anyone. She had no more money to even take care of her self and the pregnancy issue. Thankfully a few friends came to her aid financially. She had lost all her houses, was in huge debts, with nobody to turn to, so she took to the public to cry for help. As she doesn't want to die.

This is what Madame R is pleading for. According to her, she's no longer interested in Mr K. All she wants is her money back, or at least some of it, and ultimately she wants her health restored.

In her words.... " I want him to untie my destiny, he has taken my money, he shouldn't take my life. Whatever he used my blood for cannot yield him money because I'm still alive. My sister, do you know that he has refused to set eyes on me all these years??   Do you know that even when I took him to court in Nigeria to try and get my money, he refused to appear in court, just so that he won't see me? But he went to see the police in my absence. After I flew to Nigeria all the way from london? He should release my destiny even if he won't return my money. Please help me tell Nigerians to beg Mr K. I don't want to die. He should allow me live for my children ".

Finally, She also wants him to explain what he did with the white handkerchief he used on her that fateful night, which has now left her sick for years and changed her destiny. Madame R says that she still tests positive to PT till date. How is that? While scientifically it may no longer be a baby inside of her, spiritually she remains pregnant. And she has refused for any hospital to open her for surgery because they said that she'll die.

Tatafo prays that this woman finds healing in Jesus name. May God not allow Tatafo jam this kind lover man oh! Hopefully God will restore what the locust has eaten in Madame R'  life financially, emotionally, and spiritually. As for Mr K... if no man can catch you, remember that there is a God who sees all things. 

This is where Tatafo will hang her coat this week!! Biko my London people shine your eyes oh!! 

Yours Tatafo

Catchya!!

Hmmm,what a story.Thank you for the conclusion Tatafo.....Na wah!
Please discuss this story and forget about mentioning full names else i will not enable...Thank you.

68 comments:

1. Nawah! The man don use am. Doesn't she have any family that can assist her? If all she's narrated is true, she needs deliverance. Hmmm

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Why can't her visit TBJ Synagogue?

3. So how do we beg Mr k if we don't know his full names? Abeg park well. Nobody did juju on you. Your destiny is just stupid

4. Jesus, women who are desperate to marry and giving gold diggers their money, beware

*smokes weed*

5. Nkan nbeeeeeeee!!!! Dis story is true!! U didn't even add some details. Kayode Oke Olorun a se idajo fun e, u will die a painful death lagbara Jesu!!! All d abuja women u sucked dry. And awon asewo old saggy ugly mama hennyolar in chicago dat started using ur last name, desperado thinking u gat money. Hope u used her destiny join. Awon werey onidoti. God punish all of u!!! Aseeeee!!!!
      Dis woman go naija n do deliverance. Send area boys to fuck d elede K up in abuja to collect ur money

6. This must be one of the most captivating stories I've read in a long while. Albeit a sad one. What??? OMG!

I don't even know what to say or how to react. This is undiluted wickedness and I don't think the devil himself would do this much. How can any man be this insensitive to a supposed lover??

Stella why are u hiding the man's identity? Biko expose the idiot for who he is. Judging from the follow up stories on this guy and comments from people that know them, it can't be all lies na. This is where ur platform should speak for the helpless. This story touched my emotions in a deep way I can't even explain it

Madame please turn to God. Tatafo, perhaps u can help this woman by referring her to the necessary organisations in the UK that can help her recover emotionally. She should also seek medical help in FAITH. She won't die. Devil is a liar madame u won't die. Go see ur gp and get your life back. Jeez

The abuja man, I curse u oh, it will never be well with u for putting this woman tru this traumatic experience. All because of money? God will judge u FOOL!!

1. She should try to set her eyes on him..and allow him see her....that's what would unlock her from his clutches..at least na so molly wood dey act am

1. Why will you not enable comments that have their names mentioned? You dey fear make the man no follow jazz you? Abegi...

2. I hear say the man name na Otumba Kay.

3. Otunba awon werey!!! Fucked up bleached man. I read d gist in dat link n dem say he no kukuma sabi fuck. 419 otokokoto!!

4. So what are people waiting for? They should expose this devil before he destroys more life. Haba

4. Mshewwww umu nwanyi na Nzuzu! Love asi love asiro! A na ezuzu ghali upandan

May God heal her, may that devil be caught and brought to justice! I have nothing more to add, so pissed!

5. Na wah
    wat an evil world!

1. I don't even know what to say! I was shouting as I kept reading this write up. Evil everywhere

2. Me too. D story do me one kind. Useless man. His mother shud be stoned. Witch

3. @Chikito, u should have seen me too. Only a person without blood running tru their veins will not cringe at this story. Simply pathetic

4. That is why its better to love with your head rather than your heart. Evil men lurking around, may God save us ooo

6. Abeg take Madam R. to Daddy G.O to lay hands on her oh, this suffering is too much for just one person. And you Mr K. abi na Mr R., I'm sorry for your life, you will cry for death and it won't come.

1. End time men just full everywhere.
      It's well.

7. Something doesn't sit well with this story I hope this is not a scorned woman seeking to tarnish her lovers image ? At ur age u kept coming back when clearing he wasn't treating u right ?! I don't get it , u allowed him used a handkerchief to wipe u with ur eyes opened??? No unless u say u were jazzed up only then will I believe this story

1. Is obvious she was jazzed!!
      Women can mumu shall

2. It's jazz naw! Is it not African ppl wiv correct jazz. Sitdon der.

8. Not happy with Stella and Tatafo. Imagine dead cold tea on a Sunday afternoon. Cant even blow it. Mtscheeeew. Biko I need JUICE not this gist about a 'particular' group of ladies in London. Shame don dey catch me. Tatafo your *talent* is bigger than this. Change gear please.

There are better gists over there na. Warahel.

1. Hmm, abeg I think it was good that this story was made public. All the other gists entertain us quite alright, but we should also take to cognisance that some people have it rough, hence they'd need our empathy, support/advice. This one na serious matter oh. Shey u get XP?

9. Nawa oo.this madam R no get nigeria comnections to call this evil man to order..he must appear in court,its so bad that she is still pregnant.by God's grace its well with u madam R.

1. Dat is ehn, make dem arrange d mofo e go know!! Give am correct beating

10. Tell her to go for SORTING OUT (Pastor Joe Olaiya)

11. Tell her to go for SORTING OUT (Pastor Joe Olaiya)

1. Lol @sorting out,no mind dem o!Dat small hunch back pastor sef get hin own 4 body

12. Hmmmm. I'm short of words. I still feel there's no need to hide the guy if the story is true

1. Let d woman send us the guy's picture so none of us will become his victim. The best way to get him to Remove the jazz and confess. Make she do am sharp sharp n copy d story to Linda ikeji

13. I feel so sad for dis woman.i pray God heals her,and restore wat d locust has stolen/eaten. I dnt want to blame her, but to pray for her

1. Same here. Don't want to blame her.we all make mistakes and this is hers.may God heal her

2. Dats true,we all make d silliest of mistake at times too

14. No yansh opening.. decoders biko do ur work

15. Mention his name. Go back and rededicate your life to Christ. Fight him spiritually in prayer and fasting

16. You know how mum's folds their hands and pretend they got sweet and beckon on their child to come to them,even that tricks don't work on kids no more these days,after 1 or 2 times they know you are tricking them and they don't respond to your calls,now that is a little child receiving sense.....This madame R is a damn fool,I was going to comment on this last week but I forgot but this continuation story.even made me more angry at this stupid woman called madam R,could this be really true or she just told tatafo all these stories trying to favour herself and play victim just to make the man Mr K look like a devil.i mean how can a man be treating you like this and you still continue with the horrible situationship.must she always give him money???she was enjoying his prick so much that she couldn't even think straight.And this man in question seems like an ok guy,he has a big house and fleet of cars,yet madam R lodged in the hotel in naija.The successful Hennyola oke that was linked to this story lives in the US.Hennyola bears the same last name as mr k,are they siblings or couples?.....I don't pity this Madam R in any way,infact I am so mad with rage I wish I know her personally and abuse her to her face,serves her right if really all these her stories is true and happened just the way it's been narrated,even a teenage girl will know better to stay far away from such a man real fast a long time before she fell this deep cos this madam R has really fall mugu and also she tried to blame her friend that introduced them,was it your friend that said you should be stupid because of prick??let madam R take all the blame, serves her right. FOOLISH WOMAN and I say that in capital letter cos am so mad reading this nonsense this woman got herself involve d in.

1. My dear, easier said than done. Is it not these men? All she did wrong was that she trusted him too much. And I think with a spike of jazz she gave her life to him completely. She couldn't have done this without being jazzed abeg. Even when she was going hungry she still hustled for money to be sending to him.. just imagine. The friend must have manipulated her, cos there was no mention of the friend standing up for her when she was being treated like this. Except they didn't include that part. The one that pained me was when she said he took all her money in Nigeria and left her with 300pounds. Like wtf??!? Chaiii

17. You know how mum's folds their hands and pretend they got sweet and beckon on their child to come to them,even that tricks don't work on kids no more these days,after 1 or 2 times they know you are tricking them and they don't respond to your calls,now that is a little child receiving sense.....This madame R is a damn fool,I was going to comment on this last week but I forgot but this continuation story.even made me more angry at this stupid woman called madam R,could this be really true or she just told tatafo all these stories trying to favour herself and play victim just to make the man Mr K look like a devil.i mean how can a man be treating you like this and you still continue with the horrible situationship.must she always give him money???she was enjoying his prick so much that she couldn't even think straight.And this man in question seems like an ok guy,he has a big house and fleet of cars,yet madam R lodged in the hotel in naija.The successful Hennyola oke that was linked to this story lives in the US.Hennyola bears the same last name as mr k,are they siblings or couples?.....I don't pity this Madam R in any way,infact I am so mad with rage I wish I know her personally and abuse her to her face,serves her right if really all these her stories is true and happened just the way it's been narrated,even a teenage girl will know better to stay far away from such a man real fast a long time before she fell this deep cos this madam R has really fall mugu and also she tried to blame her friend that introduced them,was it your friend that said you should be stupid because of prick??let madam R take all the blame, serves her right. FOOLISH WOMAN and I say that in capital letter cos am so mad reading this nonsense this woman got herself involve d in.

1. It has happened. Don't blame her instead, try to give useful advice

18. You know how mum's folds their hands and pretend they got sweet and beckon on their child to come to them,even that tricks don't work on kids no more these days,after 1 or 2 times they know you are tricking them and they don't respond to your calls,now that is a little child receiving sense.....This madame R is a damn fool,I was going to comment on this last week but I forgot but this continuation story.even made me more angry at this stupid woman called madam R,could this be really true or she just told tatafo all these stories trying to favour herself and play victim just to make the man Mr K look like a devil.i mean how can a man be treating you like this and you still continue with the horrible situationship.must she always give him money???she was enjoying his prick so much that she couldn't even think straight.And this man in question seems like an ok guy,he has a big house and fleet of cars,yet madam R lodged in the hotel in naija.The successful woman that was linked to this story lives in the US,she bears the same last name as mr k,are they siblings or couples?.....I don't pity this Madam R in any way,infact I am so mad with rage I wish I know her personally and abuse her to her face,serves her right if really all these her stories is true and happened just the way it's been narrated,even a teenage girl will know better to stay far away from such a man real fast a long time before she fell this deep cos this madam R has really fall mugu and also she tried to blame her friend that introduced them,was it your friend that said you should be stupid because of prick??let madam R take all the blame, serves her right. FOOLISH WOMAN and I say that in capital letter cos am so mad reading this nonsense this woman got herself involve d in.

19. i only comment when necessary10 April 2016 at 14:58

i dey read the story dey vex, only for stella to end with not revealing identity. stella make i ask, what do u mean by hiding the identity of the man involved. are u in support of what he did. ok if we are to help, how the hell do we get to help with k and r. abeg this is rubbish. u enable the identity of others and this one where someone is being wicked to ur fellow woman, u hide the identity. then what is the reason for the tori na. no need na. eat the story. abeg i don vex.

1. I wonder too o. Buh I don see d man name. Na kayode oke Otunba somtin. Decoders av decode am finish. Stella post o!

20. London London... No body knows where I live. They only know spiritually. That's how bad n wicked people r. Please stay away from fornicating. Saved by Grace. Stella I sent you how I was attacked spiritually even you didn't comprehend. Her story makes alot of sense and brings flashbacks. People r wicked she should focus on Jesus Christ only and not pillar or post or demanding from the enemy!

21. Nawa o. Not just London ladies should beware of this type of ish but ladies everywhere. I pray you get the healing you need Madam R.

22. Hiding the guy's identity is not a good idea. Stella why not save a lot of ladies from this man's grip by enabling decoders' comments.

1. Otunba Kayode Oke in abuja.

23. She is an idiot. Plenty of these l.must get married idiots. One man promised to give me house rent collected from a stupid Nigerian nurse. You cant help them Stella they are idiots. I know one lady 45 with two children. She sends all her money to Nigeria to a man who has married another woman and I enjoying. They are silly.

24. Humans are very wicked. She should visit prophet T.B Joshua. You shall soon find peace in your life madam R amen.

25. I read this Otunba Kay's story on the link someone sent last wkend. I think it was about him and another lady stella posted 2013/14, can't remember. The stuff I read on that link ehnnn. The Yoruba curses, the type of curses the former lover was giving her enemy ehnnn. Someone had to read and translate for me.
    What is a 50yr old still doing looking for boyfriends and then getting pregnant, I mean. I know widows that age group, all their doing is enjoying their lives n looking after their kids and grand kids. Even those who remarry marry responsible widows or divorcee like them, not play boys.
    This woman has been thru a lot, some of us women are so desperate. Just to have a man in our lives, we are ready to do anything.
    Ladies any man that continuously ask you for money. Flee farrrr away. They are like a locust, that will eat up everything you are gathered. No matter how old or desperate you are for marriage, once a guy keeps asking you for money. Pls flee, you will be the man in that relationship. And such men sabi cheat, they will be spending ur cash on oda women.
    Otunba Kay, God will punish you for how uv made this woman suffer.
    You will die a slow painful death for the number of women you have ruined.

1. Its easier to say without having keen eyes to detail. As you progress bx wealthy don't put your guardian d down. Its bc of the good judgement you have you able to get to the next level. Last week she went against her decision by listening to her friend. Thereby making a costly decision.
      So it doesn't matter at what age you want companionship. Do your due diligence with God.
      Until you have been delivered you would know taking gifts food sex r initiation to manipulation. That's y she could run bankrupt .

2. D man picture is on one oder blog. Bleached mofo!!!!! Otunba liar liar. Go read d link u go laugh plus cry for all dis women wen dey follow am. E haf use dia destiny finish. Abuja 419

26. After 3kids? Women it's better to even stick to d random selection, men do it all d time. Mtcheeeeeeew

27. Jesus the powerful healer madam R, needs you,madam R,kindly seek the face of God, call on the God of vengeance to avenge you speedily,every affliction of long continuance is a curse.stop begging him to reverse what he has done,stand up and fight for your destiny.

28. You ppl no need to also pray for the man for God to change him too . Poor woman

29. Jesus christ! What women go through in d name of love.Stella what do u mean they should reveal the man's name biko

30. Na wa oo, madame only God for save u.

31. Stella if u aint in support of evil decoding names shouldn't hurt u

32. I dunno if to cry for dis woman. Dis story is too sad mbok. Only one person went tru all dis bcos of man? Only God will punish d people dat did dis to her. Even if she no carry sense do things, after collecting her life savings y jazz her ontop?? Whoever knows d man shud tell him God is not asleep. I dunno dis woman buh I'm gonna start praying for u every midnite against dis man, soon u will hear wat God will do don't worry. Some of us know hw to move God to fight battles. Madame kip praying n God will disgrace dis man soon. Ah dis story is too much. Been reading n reading kilode.

33. Such a sad story. Sent shivers down my spine. Never forget there is a GOD who sees all. Every evil/manipulation against others, will be paid for in full by you and yours in this lifetime. Madam, no need to beg, go to God in prayers.

34. Madame R, what you need now is the help of God. Please try and make it to Nigeria and visit Mountain of Fire prayercity. You will not leave there without your deliverance and healing. Beg all your friends to support you financially for the trip. You will not only be healed but Mr K himself will see the wrath of God. Please do not take this advice lightly. God help us