Wednesday, April 27, 2016

LMAO

LMAOOOO...Please what is ''Pekere''?

60 comments:

1. Lol, yanga dey sleep trouble go wake am

1. Pekere means plantain chips, which would also translate to mean petty.

2. Stella person dey call your name oh* hmmm hang dey sleep oh*

3. Dabota don't let the devil use you oh

2. Anoda name for sdk blog 👅

3. Lol. Stella leave this attention seeker alone. Business start up ko, business liquidation ni!!!

1. Don't mind her. The event no get name??

4. Dabota The Queen of clap back

5. stella pekere na plantain chips. lmaoo.

Dabota will not kill someone. goodluck to her

6. Only pekere you see in that post? Stella now I know you have so much hatred for Dabota. Pls leave her alone.
    ZIEN

1. And how did you arrive at that conclusion? Your madam posted something on IG...it gets reposted here so what is the problem? If she wants to keep her life private..she should get off the gram or make her page private. Don't come here again & mouth such rubbish ina anu? What's there to envy in Dabota? Everybody has their own lane in life so swerve.

2. Because stella said 'pekere'? Fly away jare

7. Plantain chips is pekere

8. Hahahhahahahahahhaha na Linda blog she use style refer to ooo no be stella own sef. Cos Linda sabi dash money to start biznez.

9. Kpekere is plantain chips in my language
    Lol

10. Lmao. Stella nah everybody mate.
    Yeye geh! What is pekere sef? She just feels like spewing somtin like trash.

11. And you have to give her the attention she so desired? Aunty Stella ina fuckup

12. Replies
    1. I thought that was kekere?

13. Lol, dis babe like wahala pass food sha.

14. Lmao, world people and drama

15. Hehehehe....it means talk talk or aproko. lol.

16. Kikikiki. Stella you know what they say - silence is the best answer for a ...........

17. Kikikiki. Stella you know what they say - silence is the best answer for a ...........

18. Stella see the one that was laughing at you at pekere. Dont mind that yeye dabota. She is your friend.

19. Lmao! Pekere is plaintain chips

20. Stella,which one is "what is pekere" no be your warri people give plantain chip that name. Lolz

21. I pray say you nor know wetin be pekere

22. Dabota's clap back tho.. she's on the judging panel abi panel of judges.. lol

23. Hhahahahahahah ,dabota you have come again

24. So this Dabota get bad mouth like this. Bad girl, always looking innocent.

25. "PEKERE" NA PLANTAIN CHIPS.. PRONOUNCED "KPEKERE"

26. Pekere means small in Yoruba and Ipekere means plantain chips in Yoruba

27. She's tryna say N3 million is not pekere.

28. Stella haba don't u knw the meaning of kpekere as a uniben product u suppose know now.You too like drama.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

29. you just gave her what she wanted
    lol

30. We love drama, so bring it on. We are always ready.

31. Pekere? Heard that word in Benin.
    Plantain chips, that's it.
    Hahahaha!!! Pekere blogs ke...
    Dabota no well.

32. Lol pekere means small not the yoruba kpekere ohhh.

33. Good and fine.

They will post it,but remember that one day,they might also need to post negative news about you. Don't come back with a Meme ooh or flip out and start abusing their generations. Ehen

Nice Opportunity for entrepreneurs. I like.

34. Stella u hv a soft spot for this girl Kai....... One kind of love hate rlnship......, lol

35. But she nor call Stella na.... why are you guys trying to pre-empt her words

36. Lolz. This lady courts trouble walai.

If you want blogs to help advertise this,why not write to them instead of this shading?

Well,one way or another,we have heard about it since aunty stells fell for her gimmick. Nice one Dabota.

37. Pekere means plantain chips& it's dry in nature so I guess she means "dry blog". Well SDK's blog no dey dry so she knows who she's referring to.

38. Pekere like mpekere means small. Kpekere is plantain chips.

39. dry plantain chips is pekere. not just plantain chips

40. Means.... local and rass

41. But dabby no mention Stella name naw! Na person wey comment on her wey call Stella name. You all should stop making mountain outta nothing. Na only Stella get blog? Even my landlady sef say she be blogger ni