Saturday, April 09, 2016

Let's Discuss This...

88 comments:

1. At this stage in my life, i will say NEPA, those guys can be annoying as hell, just when my girlfriend is about to turn up that is the day they will take light, making us to battle with heat altru

1. Aka gum, can't you buy big gen to power your house? Be waiting for nepa u go soon old. I pity that your girlfriend.

2. Traffic ohhhhh. I want to relocate fa, Lagos wants to finish me with stress

3. yeye dey smell.9 April 2016 at 14:57

U don't have money to buy fuel to enjoy with your girlfriend but u have money to buy data and spill trash here!

4. Who's dating this one?
      Or u mean ur imaginery girlfriend?

5. Hahhahahaha..@imaginery girlfriend..lmao

6. POLICE
      They've snt a lot of people to early grave.

7. All of the above except NTA as I don't watch them.

8. Na all of them dey provoke me accept NTA
      1. Mtn provoke me so Tey I don port commot
      2.nepa abi phcn still dey provoke me,haba no light.
      3.APC Ati PDP with their broom and umbrella provacation na die. MtseeEew
      5.police no comment
      6.Atm na wen u need mony na dat time service will be temporarily out of town
      7.traffic/fuel. I still dey provoke.they promise thurday wey don pass say fuel go don dey.*yimu*

9. None of the above..
      Na Spectranet and dre new tariff plan dey provoke me nw..

10. Police. I HATE them with a passion!

2. Apc, buhari, Ben Bruce are missing from the list

1. It's FUEL.
      Lack of FUEL is d root of all evil.

2. Jehovah witness de annoy me pass.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lol
      Atheist, werin happen naaa
      They want u 2 receive christ

3. NEPA, no contest.

1. NEPA
      FUEL SCARCITY
      HOSPITALS (ESP.GOVT TOO MANY PATIENTS, FEW DOCTORS)
      RUBBISH ROADS (HIGHWAYS inclusive)
      POLICE & THEIR COUSINS VIO
      LAGOS TRAFFIC & ABUJA HEAT

4. 1). PDP
    2). APC
    3). NEPA

5. I'm sure NEPA,would carry first lol.

6. Sincerely NEPA😠
    MTN be say , I can always switch to my other lines.
    PDP and APC wet in concern me concern politics ? I'm not for any party jare, anybody that can deliver is OK by me.
    Police with #50 and minding your business you can avoid them.
    ATM why is it even on that list?😕
    Traffic is annoying sha.😢
    NTA do people still watch that?😮

1. NEPA
      POLICE

Na dem dey vex me pass for this country. We tin conzign me with MTN? Traffic is annoying, but I avoid it very easily. Kpatakpata, Na to park my car for houze go enter BRT. If the traffic still hold BRT, I disembark and enter okada 😕.

Nuvi, I follow you ask, do people still watch NTA? 😯

7. Non of d above except traffic believe me. Who Nepa help wen I get standard gen, if MTN no work glo dey there or Etisalat. PDP/APC na jobless people headache!

8. Jeeeeez! Nepa and police. They're both so annoying.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. DSTV shd be on dat list.

10. What is provoking me is not on that list.

1. Lemme help you.... Daily Chronicles abi??

11. APC...that's the Genesis of every other woe...Only God go punish una o

12. APC. They rule every other thing annoying me.

13. No be today NEPA start to dey make person vex.
    NTA can only provoke someone who doesn't have money to suscribe to dstv or even go tv not me.

1. Ait, channels, silver bird, mitv, ltv etc sef dey

14. PHCN oooo like wtf they re the most annoying sector in nigeria

15. Nepa and trafic. Dis lagos trafic don tire me

16. Glo should be on that list

17. NEPA,
    We have light for 2 min in 1 week.

18. Arsenal ooo...arsenal suppose dey that list

19. Replies
    1. Zee world rocks my world. I hate Telemundo

20. Why is Dstv not there even etisalat. Omo na nepa.I port from mtn go etisalat now I wish I never did.

21. All of them with ATM topping the list. I av my reason why. Can we add GLO to the list?

22. MTN it is for me. They constantly deducted money from my account everyday until I decided to stop recharging. It was not funny at all.

23. Non of them is on that list rather the chronicles i do read every day on this blog and am like What the hell did i just read.

24. DSTV should be in this list!

25. APC for their directionless land non reassuring eadership. 2nd are the 'hailing hailers' who are unnecessarily sentimental over serious issues of national development.

26. For me its NEPA then Police. But you no add Fuel, Pastors everywhere, LASTMA, Water works, Agbero, and The dark-minded women

27. Eco Bank should be in that list thieves! Their deductions no be here and the worst is they don't state why. They be sending you account balance severally in a month with no debit of whatsoever and yet your money dey reduce