Comedienne Lepacious Bose held a thanksgiving service for her 40th birthday over the weekend and close friends and family came out to celebrate with her.
The service was held in her house which was also the same venue for the reception....
culled from bellanaija
Lepacious Bose?She looks so good i cant believe it!
Happy belated birthday Bose....Meeen i need to lose weight.LOL
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteNow, no obese lady should give any excuse for not getting slim. Lepacious is a Proof...
DeleteNice
DeletePlease who is that fat little boy?????
The mum should hit the gym with him...
I hate unconfirmed gist. Stella she's not the one celebrating 40. It's the other comedian that turned 40.
DeleteAnonymous 10:18, you just made a fool out of yourself.
DeleteInfact....I'm gobsmacked. She's inspired me to get more serious,size 12 here I come!!
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Happy birthday to her. Many more years in more wealth and good health ijn
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She has become so unrecognizable..... Happy birthday to her.....
ReplyDeleteYou sef fit join am, madam gorimapa
DeleteAwwwww Congrat darling, I'm really happy for this woman. She really showed us that impossible is nothing.
ReplyDeleteGbenga Adeyinka is next. Let him Hit the gym already!
DeleteCongrats to her. Wonderful result on her decision to lose weight.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteHbd
She looks so happy. Happy belated birthday lepacious Bose
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Btw i only know of one female Nigerian comedienne, hope she's married, she has this dirty look
ReplyDeleteYou are very silly. Foolish zygote
DeleteIdiat
Delete@ anonymous 11:54, you are a clown! Lol "foolish zygote " unu ga egbu nmadu here
DeleteDo u even know wat u look like, dat ur head like dat of a seahorse
DeleteHahahahaha I just pictured a seahorse and realise your description is so apt! Kikikikiki
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Oh wow,amazing! HBD to her
ReplyDeleteGuess 40 is her football age cos she looks 55...
ReplyDeleteOther iya akpati's here should ask her what she did to loose weight!...
Their is no excuse for being FAT!...
HBD to her!..
Let us see wat u look like bitch,someone dats too ashamed to show us her pix is dere forming porshe...babe we knw as he dey go jor, go sitdown where contain u
DeleteDon't worry, we forgive you. We now know your tribe women and worthless and deserve to be infested with all sorts of diseases.
DeleteAnofia
You can never dissappoint.
DeleteStella,which weight u wan lose? U want to deflate that ur fine big ass? No try am o!!
ReplyDeleteKikiki @ deflating her fine big ass? Is her ass a Dunlop elites tyre?
DeleteShe looks good. Lovely cakes too.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bose! She looks so good and her happiness is contagious. I really need to get my gym game on o! If Lepacious Bose can do it, what excuse do I have?
ReplyDeleteWow. She looks soooo goood. She is really lepacious now. Na to maintain am remain. Let her share her secret abeg, a lot of her colleagues need it.
ReplyDeleteEven if she does, they'd be too lazy to obey...
DeleteNot just gym but with the forever living product. ( clean 9, fit1, fit2) repeat two cycles and you will be competing with agbani. But lots of dedication is required because u must do alot of exercise for it to work.
Deletewooow,she looks so different.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bose.
Wow she looks good though I prefer her old look
ReplyDeleteYou must be Satan himself from the headquarters of hell! Prefer her old look indeed, when the poor lady was looking like a pregnant whale, no space to even see her body frame, just lumps of flesh scattered all over the flesh.
DeleteFlee Satan, e no go better tu or you.
Bose, congratulations on your HEALTHY new look.
Any body who wishes you to go back to your days of obesity die by fire. Ewu bottle head.
Happy belated birthday to her. She is looking so happy and fulfilled.
ReplyDeleteWow she looks good though I prefer her old look
ReplyDeleteFrom simplicity onyii to gift onto, still the same idiot. Menses in the brain.
DeleteWow she looks good though I prefer her old look
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to her
ReplyDeleteOh my God, is that Lepacious Bose? I don't think so. How did she do it ?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
But hoe she take reach 40. Thought they are always 30. Congratulations to her. Love her new figure. It's not easy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Lepacious.
ReplyDeleteAfter holding our faith for 7days trying so hard not to run PT........my period decided to come been crying all night and could see the disappointment on hubby's face,he left home early because he couldn't bear the pain in my eyes......it's been 3years but My Faith looks up to thee
ReplyDeleteGod is your strength,ur testimony is on the way 😊
DeleteIt is well, hold on to your faith
DeleteIt's well wt thee. Just b strong, God is still in d business of astounding us wt miracles. U n hubby shud b strong n still keep faith. U must testify. Amen.
DeleteDon't cry but rather sing praises. Talk to ur period. Tell your menses that this is the last tym u will see it until nine months time when u will be carrying ur baby.Crying solves nothing but praise and worship those. Speak prophetically into ur life. This is no time for tears. Your miracle is next.
DeleteDont worry,you will testify soon.IJN.
DeleteWow,u really tried mam,happy belated birthday keep shining
ReplyDeleteAwww she looks so good. Happy for her, loosing weight isn't easy.
ReplyDeleteHenry Eze, you dis agama lizard calling someone dirty colour. See what Internet has caused, Anuofia.
I think u guys are paying too much attention to Henry Eze.
Delete*adjusts glasses* pls where is lepacious Bose in all of ds pics? Don't tell me she's d trimmed young looking lady up dere. Oh just wow!
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteShe should share her weight loss journey
@anonymous that wants a child, God would make all things beautiful in his time and your joy would be full, just relax and be strong for hubby, delays are not denials, we would read your Hebrew woman story on this blog soon,
ReplyDeleteOlami4eva, thou Iv never been in ur shoes but I feel ur pain.
ReplyDeleteDon't give up hope, I have a friend that was TTC for 8yrs after marriage, nobody even knew she was TTC bcos she was always positive and happy, always having fun. Lucky for her she got married early so even majority of us weren't married wen she was TTC.
Now she has two kids, a girl first and a boy 3yrs later. D girl use to fire prayers like no 2mrw. MFM prayer city was her praying ground.
You also need to go out and search medical help. Bcos she went abroad and did sum treatment, not IVF but sm oda treatment don't know d name now.
Your time will come IJN. There is no one not struggling with one challenge or d oda, d difference is how we handle it.
juliet shut up....not every one is the same. so cos nshe lost weight u think it must happen for others? some people have a medical condition that makes them obese and till that issue is resolved no change...next time think before you type
ReplyDeleteThus lady surprise me with her transformation. Can't even recognize her. Congrats to her