Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laughs To Ponder On...

Friday, April 22, 2016

Laughs To Ponder On...

42 comments:

1. Money is not the root of all evil,the love of money is.

2. To every rule, there's an exception

3. Hahahahaha @fantastic... kai!!!! Rolls off the couch in laughter.

4. Love of money** is the root of all evil.
    Not money itself.

1. You get it... people always get that wtong. Love of money people!!!
      Same bible in Eccl says money answereth all things. Please don't get it twisted brethren

5. I wonder why it takes them forever to choose

I can't be caught wearing a bikini

6. these are wordz

7. I love myself on bikini. So sexy.

8. I always wonder what the difference between a bikini and pant and bra is..Which is why i would never wear a bikini

9. Lol.....

If money don't grow on trees,why do banks have branches?
    Why are flats joined together called apartments?
    Why does cleave mean to join and also to separate?
    Why is boli and fish so delicious?
    I dey enjoy this portharcourt.my pidgin don dey improve well well.I dey bam.

10. An alcoholic is not one who drinks alcohol but one hooked or addicted to alcohol one addicted to Nigerian fanta is not fantastic but prodiabetic. Money is the root of all evils, it is not referring to the inanimate cash but what you do to get the money and what you do with the money. Yes it is the root of all evil and demanded in the church because there is the place evil domiciles-shamarnism, adultery, fornication, backbiting, Freemasonry,dibia-going church members,looters and all imaginable evils hence the owner of the universe says his judgement would start from there
    Bvn member youngman

1. It's the LOVE of money bro

2. Hian!see thesis on top joke.

Loosen up.its just a joke

11. @d first meme. Everyone needs money.
    In fact, being broke is the root of all evil.

1. Loud it James!!! 📢📢📢📡📡

12. Abi oooo! @d bikini ish
    Lolll
    Nice 1.
    U'd so hate procrastination wen u wait n somtin bad happens...

13. That talking to strangers part eh, me sef need answers

14. Bathing SUIT - UNDERwear!

The love* of money!

Alcohol - category, Fanta - name!

Once you share a SPACE of common interest, they're no longer strangers.

Because they are the same!

Good thing come to those who wait - Providence, you can't control/procrastination - man made - you can control.

15. It's not money that is the root of all evil but the love for it.

16. Hmmmm. Nice one

17. LOL nice ones

18. OK na we haff hear. But I love bikinis.

19. Money is not the root of all evil but the 'love' of money is the root of all evil.

20. 😂😂😂😂. Good questions