Abuja's Latest Publisher, Vivian lam finally released the Front Cover Page for the Fantasy Edition which is Set to be Unveiled to its local and international Market.
The cover has the wife of the Executive Governor of Kogi State Mrs Rashida
Bello. The Beautiful, Gorgeous, Down to earth and attractive Mrs Bello out of her busy schedule as the First Lady was able to make out time out to have an Exclusive photo session as well as interview.
Beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Pretty woman with a glowing skin
ReplyDeleteI thought the Kogi state governor married 3 wives?
ReplyDeleteDo one address them as first, second and third lady
I think it should have been : one of Kogi state first ladies,Mrs Rashi Bello......
This James don crase finish
DeleteLol. Jameisi
DeleteGood for her thou
ReplyDeleteShe is very beautiful with pointed nose. She looks good.
ReplyDeleteContouring and highlighting
DeleteWow, beautiful lady. Congrats stella on your sons first holy communion. Many more happy memories to come in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, tall, thick and curvy just like me we can't shout.
ReplyDeleteSuch a beauty. But wait, where is 2nd and 3rd lady of kogi State since they are 3 wives. That state sure needs a lot of maintenance allowance.
ReplyDeleteWetin be my own?
ReplyDeletePreety woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman with a nice smile and lovely nose.
ReplyDeleteOk. Nice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her jewellery
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeauty is all I see.
ReplyDeleteI love her nose. Beautiful First Lady Mouh ! We are coming bcos of you.
ReplyDeletePls I need an invite to come and see this woman. Beauty to behold. Vivian is doing a great job.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Nice picture. This first lady is the most beautiful. She's fine I love my governor Yahya Bello. Congrats my first laddy
ReplyDeleteI'm loving this. Proud to be a kogite
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with holding flower? Is she admiring the artificial plant? As far as kogi is concerned, she cannot come from edo and be first lady when the governor has wives from the state that were married before her. No be fineness we go chop na character we want pass. Fineness dey everywhere