When you are a Governor at 40 who has to manage a state as Kogi, have three women you cater to their needs, attend to your clan of children, then you must be a Power Horse!
There is an innate strength in Yahaya Bello that defies notions of valour applicable to his peers. Even though he is just 40, the executive governor of Kogi State grapples with the challenges of his new office and demands of running a home with three ravishing wives. Very few men of his age and class can handle the onerous tasks of running a state and catering to the needs and desires of a large family.
But Yahaya according to THIS DAY unfurls into the task without a crease in his brow or the oft dreaded fear of exhaustion. Governor Yahaya does not crumble in fear or anticipation of failure because he believes that even the greatest challenges and darkest days were made to sharpen a man’s wit and burnish his shine.
While older men struggle to keep pace with the demands of less tasking jobs and smaller number of wives, Yahaya internalises strength in his sinewy frame. He epitomises the strength and compassion of the proverbial guardian carrying the fate of the people and land in his heart.
While he worries about feeding clans, communities and villages, nurturing earth, guaranteeing security of lives and property in the state, Governor Yahaya also has to contend with the challenges of managing three wives at the home front. He has to think of sheltering his wards from storms of the future and catering to the needs of their mothers.
In a nutshell, he has to be a good administrator, astute politician, wonderful father to his kids and agile husband to his wives. Governor Yahaya, according to a source is up to the task.
He hardly falls short in measure and competence while running his home and office. This indeed is a rare feat in an age when official and marital demands often clash to the detriment of most marriages and homes. Recently he celebrated the birth of twin sons by one of his wives, Hajia Amina Bello. The latter delivered the bundles of joy on March 4, 2016 thus attesting to his competence at fulfilling his duties at home despite the demands of the governorship.
Governor Yahaya bears this great weight on his shoulders with admirable compassion and equanimity of spirit. He bears the absolute desolation that comes with challenges of work and home smilingly and with unrivalled vigor. The wives are Aminat Bello, the MD of FairPlus, a company she started with her husband in 2007. Rashest Bello, is the First Lady of Kogi State and the last one is Hajia Hafi Bello.
This sounds like PRthings..lol
*I wonder if they all live under one roof...
I wonder how he manages with Satisfying them all...
I wonder if there is rivalry and gossip...
I wonder if he is strong..
Abeg make i stop to wonder before i turn to 'wonderer'
Stella abeg stop wondering, there will be presence of all that but since there's enough money to cater for them, the rest is minor
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Thank you jare, infact there won't be any if those ish self provided the money is flowing. Polygamous is sweet when there is money, I meant money that can make you to have access to anything good things in this world.
DeleteAs a Dr of Psychology l will tell you polygamy is sweet when non of the women are in love with the man and all they need is a comfortable life. All femalesare territorial when they have romantic love towards the person.
DeleteI loooove the writting style of this author... this piece could be a shade and not a praise song oo
DeleteLol! A typical black man for u.
ReplyDeleteClan of children? Lol
ReplyDeleteWhen did marrying countless women to satisfy one's sexual urge become an achievement?
ReplyDeleteTor
DeleteHelp me ask o?
Ewwwwww,one man fucking 3holes,tufiakwa to umunwanyi.
DeleteWhen did marrying countless women to satisfy one's sexual urge become an achievement?
ReplyDeleteI know dat all d women will be gbenshing outside skin to skin.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him
ReplyDeleteLongthing
ReplyDeleteYeye Gov.pay us our salaries.u av 70million to donate 4 Aisha's book lunch, BT CNT pay salary.n no visible project since u entered power.Na to dey waka about with ur 3 wives.Rubbish!Yes oo! Am full blood Ebira,but u are fucking up big time, no better thing u don do 4 Okene.Der go pursue u from that seat soonest. Mumu,wen no get Magnitude n direction. Audu spirit, go soon slap shit from ur yeye face.Anybody dat insults me is insulting his/her generations.Korkus wife, kindly post my comment.
ReplyDeleteOyiza,is my Name
Eyya!!! Oiza nini Ema Mani kareyor!.. Sor mehe mewu! Jeyi ve yor, arihini
DeleteWeh navo onura ana ziya ani he. Oza ve evu. Oyiza ko, odivi ni. Onirieche obanyi
DeleteYeye Gov.pay us our salaries.u av 70million to donate 4 Aisha's book lunch, BT CNT pay salary.n no visible project since u entered power.Na to dey waka about with ur 3 wives.Rubbish!Yes oo! Am full blood Ebira,but u are fucking up big time, no better thing u don do 4 Okene.Der go pursue u from that seat soonest. Mumu,wen no get Magnitude n direction. Audu spirit, go soon slap shit from ur yeye face.Anybody dat insults me is insulting his/her generations.Korkus wife, kindly post my comment.
ReplyDeleteOyiza,is my Name.
Yeye Gov.pay us our salaries.u av 70million to donate 4 Aisha's book lunch, BT CNT pay salary.n no visible project since u entered power.Na to dey waka about with ur 3 wives.Rubbish!Yes oo! Am full blood Ebira,but u are fucking up big time, no better thing u don do 4 Okene.Der go pursue u from that seat soonest. Mumu,wen no get Magnitude n direction. Audu spirit, go soon slap shit from ur yeye face.Anybody dat insults me is insulting his/her generations.Korkus wife, kindly post my comment.
ReplyDeleteOyiza,is my name.
Please what's the meaning of Oyiza? Please where's your family house in okene and to what clan do you belong?
DeleteWhich of them is the first lady??
ReplyDeleteObvious u dint read thru. The 2nd wife is d 1st lady
DeleteThat's the life of a young Emperor, u have to govern your territory, meet the needs of the women in your life and keep up with trends.
ReplyDeleteIt takes greatness to accomplish this
Mscheew!
ReplyDeleteWhat an achievement.
Na Hafi born twins o,y won't journalist verify ist bf writing
ReplyDeleteHelp me tell dem o.
DeleteDo they even enjoy sex with him-African careless about sexual satisfaction when there is money to spend.. most men are 3minute men stick it in and out-
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteAny woman that decides to go into polygamy shld go ahead, atleast it's better than going round sleeping with people's husbands.
Thou that's how a lot starts, before the man marries them. But instead of having different baby daddies jumping around, just kuku settle down in a home and have all ur kids in one home with one man.
If the Gov can afford it, good for him.
Ok so he made the 2nd wife the 1st lady, y did her Marry the 3rd one then?
ReplyDeleteNigerians and their "kiss ass" syndrome. Who put this rubbish together? Who send am marry 3 wives? He owes salaries in his state and lives lavishly yet no body sees any of that. It's his strength to keep 3 wives that's been discussed? Some idiot put this together to make Yahaya Bello sound like he's acheiving something that isn't there!
ReplyDeleteI'm no hater but we should stop celebrating mediocrity in this country. The electorate put him there to serve the people and not serve his pocket. Who cares if he is 40 and has the sexual prowes of a ox? How will that feed the hungry people of Kogi State?
Tell us how he will alleviate proverty and how he will restructure the educational system and provide a robust welfare system for the people of Kogi State!
Rubbish and Nonesense!
Thank you my fellow literate Nigerian. I thought I was the only one disgusted with this nonsense write-up
DeleteNigerians and their "kiss ass" syndrome. Who put this rubbish together? Who send am marry 3 wives? He owes salaries in his state and lives lavishly yet no body sees any of that. It's his strength to keep 3 wives that's been discussed? Some idiot put this together to make Yahaya Bello sound like he's acheiving something that isn't there!
ReplyDeleteI'm no hater but we should stop celebrating mediocrity in this country. The electorate put him there to serve the people and not serve his pocket. Who cares if he is 40 and has the sexual prowes of a ox? How will that feed the hungry people of Kogi State?
Tell us how he will alleviate proverty and how he will restructure the educational system and provide a robust welfare system for the people of Kogi State!
Rubbish and Nonesense!
If actually this man donated 70m to Aisha during her book launch and PMB is sincere with fighting corruption then he should ask his wife to return the money back to coffers of the state. The man is alleged to owe workers 4 months salary and he is donating such a large sum to a mere book launch. This Aisha no longer fries Akara for us anymore, it was all part of the deception. She wants to recup part of the cost of shutting down her beauty parlor. Shioooor, ashi ashi. Rubish
ReplyDeleteGod bless you!,..
DeleteIf actually this man donated 70m to Aisha during her book launch and PMB is sincere with fighting corruption then he should ask his wife to return the money back to coffers of the state. The man is alleged to owe workers 4 months salary and he is donating such a large sum to a mere book launch. This Aisha no longer fries Akara for us anymore, it was all part of the deception. She wants to recup part of the cost of shutting down her beauty parlor. Shioooor, ashi ashi. rubbish, after all she didn't go to Aso Rock to study Udu bridge through her windows.
ReplyDeleteNa wa! He is really trying
ReplyDeletei really don't understand the essence of this article...to celebrate him for marrying 3 wives or what?
ReplyDeletea beg as far as the pubic is concerned what we need to read about are his accomplishments with governing kogi sate. all this 'we hail you sir for having 3 wives' is not anyone's business.
wetin concern us with how his wives take turns with him weekly??? see trouble oh!!!
The guy na learner..lol...my dad married 7 wives..lol.
ReplyDeleteOwe workers 4months salary when he was just sworn in February 27th, Haba mana, anebira tanwanini! At least let's let him finish with the ongoing screening he started to be able to ascertain the working force of the state first instead of enriching ghost workers. Please!
ReplyDeleteOnono
I was surprised too reading comments abt him owing 4months salary.all I know is d past govt has been owing workers since LST ur or so doh my mum said d last salary they were paid was for January.don't reside at home so I don't rili know how true these allegations are? ..I just hope he doesn't fail my belief in him
DeleteYou don't say! N70M for a book lauch, adonbilivit.
ReplyDeleteand Mr corruption-free didn't tell his wife to return it.
Arrant nonsense and ingredients. Bullshit....who plenty wives epp? Only a stupid woman will marry a man who already has a wife
ReplyDeleteArrant nonsense and ingredients. Bullshit....who plenty wives epp? Only a stupid woman will marry a man who already has a wife