-->

Monday, April 18, 2016

Kidney Damaging Habits....

Too much of everything is bad.?..less is also bad!

culled - Facebook.com/good and healthy

41 comments:

1. Nice tips
    I've known no 6 tey tey

1. Nnaa eeeh nke red meat nkea bukwa ebe nsogbu di...
      What will now happen to my mama ekpere Nkwobi..?

2. I don't drink water, I don't even remember to most times for a whole day.
    I truly need help with that.
    I'd eat and not remember to drink water till the next day.

1. My second name na fish ooo
      I can drink water for Africa... Lolz

2. Hmmmm, maybe it's because you drink a lot of that "substance" erm what's it called again, kai I have forgotten.

But I heard it contains a lot of protein and vitamins that's why you don't feel the need for water... maybe you should lay off it for a while... thank me later love. Kisses

3. Na stone you go dey shit o

4. Adeniji Bisi, did I just see you call me ole?
      Don't let me find you and cut you.
      I didn't insult anyone, so I don't see how calling me a thief came about.
      You have to be very careful and I don't take unwarranted insults lightly.
      I will beat the shit out of you and yes it's a threat.

5. If I don't drink water, what will I do? I can win a shark in drinking competition. I can't even add weight because once I see food, my throat yearns for water and I drink massively, then eat just a pinch!

6. Doppelganger and Adeniji bisi!!!!!
      Two crazy bitches!

3. Moderation is the key! Then again how do we know what's moderate?

1. Measurement. Eat more vegetables and fruits.

2. Swallowing some milky substance every now and then

4. Drinking water often is so hard for me

803.comment 2016

1. Pls drink water like ur life depends on it. Also eat lots of fruits, nuts and vegetables. God bless you and answer you soon. You shall testify.

2. Fuck you Default!

5. Hmnnnn!Good to know. Stella,thanks for sharing.

6. God help us. Too much of everything is bad. Less of everything is bad. What should i do

7. The first pic,I'm guilty .I could hold it for 7/8 hours .
    I remember my PGD days in uniport I could hold my urine till 5/6pm cos the toilet in mgt science falculty is like a refuse dump site,visit there and you will never return the same way😂😂😂

8. I was so fond of not drinking water, until I fell sick and was instructed to drink at the least 4ltrs of water everyday.
    Now I drink water like my life depends on it.

9. Red meat is linked to almost ALL diseases!

Well, God never intended us to eat flesh though, but flesh is sweet..
    Moderation is key.

#eathealthy.

10. I heard dat water makes someone fat so I stop taking too much off it. Na wa ooo

1. Speechless. And you believed

2. Are u for real? Water makes u shade weight...pls drink water like your life depends on it.

3. The word is shed

4. Don't drink water. Bush girl

11. Hmmmm.. God help me o

12. Salt intake is 2g per day

13. Stella how many hours sleep do you get a day? Just curious. Side eyes

1. Okay bitch you don't wanna fuck with me with that dumb question. Side eyes my black ass!