Friday, April 08, 2016

John Fashanu To Build World Class Sports Academy in the New Numatville Megacity, Abuja.

Following the quest to achieve the vision of The National Unity Megacity Project - Abuja, Hon Dr Akin Olowookere, The Chairman of the Nigerian Unity Museum
and Trade Tourism Cultural investment village ‎has supported the Great Sports Billionare Legend , Ambassador John Fashanu with 400 plots of land worth #800,000,000 ( Eight Hundred Million Naira to build his world class Sports Academy in the Numatville Megacity, Abuja.

This initiative has also led to the establishment ‎of the Annual National Unity Traditional Sports and Tourism Festival which Ambassador. John Fashanu is appointed The Chairman of the National Organising  Committee. The entire vision of this great sport project is aimed at discovering champions who will contest locally within each state in Nigeria and winners represent Nigeria for our traditional sports competition in the Olympics and Europe at Large.

Hon. Jonathan Daniel, The Numatville Project Development manager has also been appointed as the SSA ( Senior Special Assistant) on Social Media and Public Relations Affairs to the Sports Chairman, Ambassador John Fashanu. While Ambassador Rachel Bakam, The Multiple award winning TV Presenter, Actress and former Nigerian Queen of Peace and Culture ‎is appointed Head of Media to this great project.. 

17 comments:

1. With which money? Shebi they said he's broke?

1. 😍😍😙😘 all for u Babe!

2. 😍😍😘😚 all for u Babe!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

3. This na avenue to swindle more people. Yinmu project. Torrrrr!!

2. Scam in the making! Issorite

1. NA fashanu new format b dis,NA dis one he go take swindle his magas

2. OMG. Same thing I said o. Lol.

3. Lol...abeg hw much is land in mararaba that a place 30mins away will now be worth 2m per plot?
    Even in apo thats inside abuja...u can get estate plot for 3 to 4m.
    These peeps should stop hyping without fear

4. Story! After they lay the first brick for foundation, nothing's gon be done! So please! Yawns! Going back to sleep to wake up by 9:30am and hit the road for work! I cannot come and go and kee mysef

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

5. World class fire!
    Na dash am money. Broke ass nigga

6. This scam artist.
    Fakest man ever liveth- I am surprised people are still paying this nonentity any attention. #smh

7. Everybody run ! run! run! run for your money. I don come again. Remember the AIT football challenge. This man na Armed rubber.

8. Na wao. John you still de do this thief thief

9. Jane london. " hmm! John Fashanu again? this man is worst than Boko Haram! Run! Run! Run! people....