''Delphy recently got into an Instagram altercation with Deborah where Deborah called her a prostitute and an Hiv patient. Her reason for these outrageous claims was that Delpy stole her boyfriend.These claims are very grave and Deborah assassinated Delphy's character.
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Instagram Drama Between 2 Ladies Over Boyfriend Snatching.
''Delphy recently got into an Instagram altercation with Deborah where Deborah called her a prostitute and an Hiv patient. Her reason for these outrageous claims was that Delpy stole her boyfriend.These claims are very grave and Deborah assassinated Delphy's character.
48 comments:
Medicine after death.
ReplyDeleteProblematic women every where. Mschew
DeleteMtcheeeeeeew
DeleteSnatched your boyfriend?
Then go and fight your bf.......he allowed it.
Umunwoke causing wahala since 1909
DeleteWomen are their own worst enemies. Hate it when a woman calls another woman a prostitute. Well unless that girl really is one
ReplyDeleteEven if she's really one, how is it anybody's business? Snatched her bf indeed. Is the said guy a dog?
DeleteHeehehehhe ig is another dead land lol
ReplyDeleteHeard! A rope that is cut, cannot return to its original size again.
ReplyDeleteWahala is too much on ig.
ReplyDeleteEveryone on the Internet forming 'I know your gist', narrating false stories everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWhile the Western word uses Internet technology for positive things, Nigerian youths decided to waste away.
Make una continue.
Few years from now, you'll be helping these people count their achievements.
Bad belle people.
Apology oshi.
LOL.
DeleteThe Ranter finally apologized.Ok.
Now go get some home training.
Thank you!
DeleteJayEm thunder fire your left balls. Are you retarded or what? Wtf warranted your insults on my comments? See this agbero that was fortunate to go abroad on scholarship and peoples contribution. You're an infidel and a nonentity, stupid arrogant fool
DeleteDon't mind them!
DeleteI wonder y is only anonymous that knows people's story.
If you take them serious, oyo
Portable that is why they are afraid to use their ID, cowards who are intimidated by other people's lives.
DeleteThats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e. And Deborah was never going to be expelled..... That girls a first class student! Dumb children
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteEnd time apology
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteWetin preek and tohtoh go cause for this world ehhn!
First time I'm seeing this story.
ReplyDeleteNice one, Deborah. Not everyone would have done this, considering the fact that you felt wronged.
God bless you.
Delphine, you ma, face your books. It's not easy to send a child abroad to study in this economy, wealthy or not.
Thats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e. And Deborah was never going to be expelled..... That girls a first class student!
DeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteLol. Please who are these ones?
ReplyDeleteThe story was on Gistmania some days ago,a colleague called my attention to it but I was too busy to read through.Sje just summarised the gist for me.Senye love,your grammar is horrible!!!
DeleteThats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e. And Deborah was never going to be expelled..... That girls a first class student! Dumb children
DeleteNonsense and ingredient. Attention seekers.....
ReplyDeleteYou need serious beating walahi. You don't even know her personally. Wizkid take note
ReplyDeleteJust seeing this for the first time. wetin concern me.
ReplyDeleteSomebody you call theif for market and everybody hear am, you still go back to the market, to tell people say the person no be thief. Where the first people you tell, did they come to the market?
Men wahala will not kill our youngees
Thats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e. And Deborah was never going to be expelled..... That girls a first class student!
DeleteThat's why I don't ever believe the so called "yansh openers" Tales from enemies!
ReplyDeleteAswear.. Bitter pple everywhere
DeleteAisha dear you are scarce these days why?
DeleteThats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e. And Deborah was never going to be expelled..... That girls a first class student!
DeleteNice way to go
ReplyDeleteSo my colleague introduced me to instablog recently an the first day I decided to check it out was the day this gist was posted. Lol.
ReplyDeleteUmunwanyi!! Ndi nyiri anyi!
Words simple but powerful
ReplyDeleteTrust me when I tell you going all out on someone like this still won't give you a peaceful sleep. It won't make you more beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGood you apologised ooh,but menn,idi bitter.
Shebi it is internet abi? You didn't take anything from her. She wont die. Right thinking people will still choose to ignore your lies.
You are one of them stop working too hard to sound good, you can't hide it, ask Bv Y she knows. Kwakwakwakwa
DeleteBy the way what do you want exactly say it someone here can help you
What is this One saying? So you even know it won't take anything away from her. This woman grow up abeg like you don't do same. She ran someone's daughter down so they are about expelling her, when she started what was on her mind, I pray her apology is accepted by the Authorities, millions spent by her family is about to go down. Sick world. Sick girls.
DeleteChoi,i think part of my comment got erased ooh.
ReplyDeleteSmh!
ReplyDeleteThe internet never forgets...
U guys might have settled, but u won't be able to write off the damage ubhave caused the gal.
Words spoken can never be retrieved
ReplyDeleteUmunwanyi
ReplyDeleteSome peeps are just as wicked as this girl, someone you never met . God do not let me men this kind oh, they are the kind of peeps sending their friends family problems to blogs with a lot of added salt cos they don't really have the full gist just bits and they construct their own and send as anonymous .
ReplyDeleteSomeone you never met, don't have her number, never spoken to, don't know her school, don't know her home address and she cooked up these lies, the school may expel her and leave the person she maligned instead.
DeleteThats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e And to burst you bubble Deborah was never going to be expelled jeeez! Get your information right
DeleteThats not Deborah's page ohh... That is a big fat lie! Delphine opened that page to write that and claims Deborah apologized. Deborahs real name was SenyeneUdofa with an e after the n on ig but this senyenudofa has no e