Hey!...*wink*
Have a nice day!
WORD FOR TODAY
.............................................................................................................
Have a nice day!
.............................................................................................................
WORD FOR TODAY
IKOKORE FOR BVS IN OKOTA, AGO PALACE, FESTAC AXIS
Hello Stella,.
This is a call to bvs in OKOTA, AGO PALACE, FESTAC axis, we prepare and sell sumptuous IKOKORE delicacy in packs and it can also be delivered right at your doorstep. Try us today and you won't regret you did. Nat-Ron Foods. 08170041865.
SDK ROCKS!!
You should have included photos.some people will not know what it is.is it fried?cooked?what is it?
RECORDING STUDIO.
expectations , I have a recording studio analog/digital and we record at affordable prices. Any interested artistes / music labels interested in recording a song professionally mixed , mastered and ready to go on air can please contact us on 09058017747 .Thanks.
VACANCY
Job brief
We are looking for an experienced Customer Service Manager to provide excellent customer service and to promote profesionalism throughout the organisation. The goal is to keep the department running in an efficient and profitable manner, to increase customer satisfaction, loyalty and retention and to meet their expectations.
Responsibilities
· Improve customer service experience, create engaged customers and facilitate organic growth
· Take ownership of customers issues and follow problems through to resolution
· Set a clear mission and deploy strategies focused towards that mission
· Develop service procedures, policies and standards
· Keep accurate records and document customer service actions and discussions
· Analyse statistics and compile accurate reports
· Recruit, mentor and develop customer service agents and nurture an environment where they can excel through encouragement and empowerment
· Keep ahead of industry’s developments and apply best practices to areas of improvement
· Control resources and utilise assets to achieve qualitative and quantitative targets
· Adhere to and manage the approved budget
· Maintain an orderly workflow according to priorities
Requirements
· Proven working experience as a customer service manager
· Experience in providing customer service support
· Excellent knowledge of management methods and techniques
· Proficiency in English
· Working knowledge of customer service software, databases and tools
· Awareness of industry’s latest technology trends and applications
· Ability to think strategically and to lead
· Strong client-facing and communication skills
· Advanced troubleshooting and multi-tasking skills
· Customer service orientation
Salary: 25000
Comission( Performance driven) N50,000
Contact 07035054765 Text only. Send cv to jennytenthic@yahoo.com You will be called for an interview.
TV NEEDED
Stella i need a fairly used 40 inch TV that accepts HDMI cord for projection. I have 25k. If you have for sale please send picture via whatsapp only.
Seller must be in lagos. 07035054765
Thanks
RE-PERSONAL DRIVER NEEDED
Hi Stella,
Thank you for placing the ad requiring a personal driver, but all the person's that applied lived very far. Please i need to stress that living in SURULERE or around surulere is very important.
Pay is N30,000 as this was previously omitted.
Thank you and God bless.
Madam you omitted contact details.
JOB OPENING
Hello Stella Please Post Add:
There is an opening at a spa in Iikeja Lagos Nigeria, for a Competent and very Versatile
Spa Attendants,
Personal Assistant,
Customer Service Agent(s)
Receptionist,
Cashier.
Interested applicants should please read through the following requirements listed below, and if you think you are qualified for any of our positions, forward a copy of your CV to the email link that we will be provided;
- Possess a minimum qualification of an OND.
- Must be fair Skinned
- Must Have a very high level of communication in English Language
- Must be business oriented
- Must be smart and able to function properly under pressure
- Must be computer literate
- Must reside in ikeja and environment
NB: Salary is Negotiable.
If you think you meet these requirements and are interested in any of the positions please forward a copy of your CV to
Email: scskincarejobs@gmail.com
Fashion Design Training Needed in Abuja
I am in need of a good fashion house that can offer me training in both male and female garment making for a token.
I have graduated since 2010 but not been able to secure an employment. I can't afford the training fee of the fashion houses I have visited, so I'm calling on blog visitors that can give me good training for 10,000 to please contact me on 07059303952.
I NEED A CAR
I need a clean NIGERIAN USED car. My budget is around 700,000naira(slightly adjustable).
A Toyota /A Hyundia/Nissan brand would be preferable but any salon car that is neatly used but not older than 2004 will be okay also.
Erm people of God please note that it's not for cabu-cabu ooo, even though the budget is low. LOL
I can be reached on vindanielz16@gmail.com and 08071677383
Gracias
LMAO@people of God!
HOUSE KEEPING/NANNY JOB NEEDED
Hello Stella, am a graduate of accounting and am married, though still TTC, this issue of ttc is eating me up and brings to my mind different unGodly thoughts hence my reason for this. I need a job as a housekeeper/nanny. Please not live in o, I will resume in the mornings and close at nights. I can also help the children(if any) with their home works since I just quit my teaching job in January. I live at iyana ipaja so I'll prefer ikeja, agage, abule egba, ogba, fagba or iyana ipaja as my location. Please fello bvs, please help. this is my e mail addy. Rukky4wealth@yahoo.com.
DO YOU HAVE A CAUCASIAN?
Please anyone who has Caucasian puppies for sale(male and female) or knows anyone who sells in CALABAR should kindly mail me @
missgemini98@gmail.com. Thanks
*side eyes*
WHO HAS A Z10 PHONE FOR SALE
Please I need to buy a Z10 my budget is 10k I know it's way above that price. Dollar is not making phones easy to buy now.. Please any Bv that's has any used one should please help me that is my only means of selling my goods. I get the goods on credit and I don't make much from it and the phone is my way of selling the goods..please help a struggling woman..
Thanks I can be reached on 08080632683... Thanks and God bless
Private home tutor needed around Garki
Stella good day to you! Please help me to post this in today's IHN. A private home tutor in sciences is urgently needed. Must reside around garki area in Abuja. Email at Cndabula@yahoo.com
ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Good day everyone! Please I need a self contain at sapele road Benin City or anywhere around there. Please anyone with a house to let for 6months call this number 09099928762...I really need the house urgently as I intend to start my internship on Monday... thank you and God bless you Aaamen!
ABEG MAKE UNA COME BUY
Greeting to The SDK Family, We Have a Makeup Studio in. Umuahia in Abia State and We want The SDK family and Friends to come and patronise Us, We Have Good Makeup brands and Lovely Accessories. 335AFBA7, Whatsapp-08030613873.
Una Thank You
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I sell fabrics such as Daviva and Dobby. They also come in beautiful plain and pattern at affordable prices... I am begging BVs to please patronise me( biko, e jor) A trial will convince you. I promise to deliver the best.
Contact me on whatsapp /call 07034888299.. God bless as you patronise
TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED
Dear BVs,
Please I'm in need of a 2 bedroom apartment in Festac and Amuwo Odofin area that is ready for immediate packing in. Please call 08163884904. Scammers don't bother. Thank you Stella and BVs.
Graphics
For your social media graphics, web banners, advert designs, flyers, posters, wedding cards, brand logo, and business cards . Please call 08097674930. Bbm 53266879. Designitgraphics. Thanks Stella.
WHO TEACHES BEAD MAKING AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE?
Hi Stella Please post in IHN,thanks. I am a stay at home mom who wants to learn bead making at an affordable price,you must be really good at what you do please, don't need a quack bead maker.i can be coming over to your shop to learn,i reside in Benin city,add me up and let's continue from there.thanks. PS:i don't mind to learn makeup alongside,though not a necessity
335A3BE3
BLOG VISITORS IN WASHINGTON DC
Hello dear
I am in Washington DC now for two weeks. I need a BV that can take me around. Particularly a Nigeria person (female). I don't mind to pay a small token. Abeg I am here with my kids
Thanks
I can be reached on this number 2023685595
Monikie
ROYAL HUGS......
We help package and deliver surprise packages, for as low as 10k we can put smiles on the faves of your colleagues, families, wives, husbands, sisters and brothers for any occasions. Happy birthday, I Miss You, I am sorry, thank you, merry Christmas, I love you. Anything. Let us help you put a smile on their faces. @aaaawwwhh 09094403100
CROCHET FIXER IN ABUJA
good Lord continue to bless the work of your hands,your husband and Kids IJN Amen!!! I want to use this medium to advertise my crochet fixing skills! For those living in Abuja,i fix crochet braids @ very affordable prices!! Attached below is a picture of one I did on myself! You can reach me on 07057992874.
BAGS FOR SALE
Hello everyone and hello Stellz,I have some really nice bags for
sale.Please patronize me fellow bvs,I can deliver to
anywhere.Boyfriends buy for your girlfriends,babes buy for yourselves
and Stellz buy for BBC and your friends..infact everyone should please
buy.I assure you that you can trust me with your money and I promise
not to disappoint.Please help a sister move her ministry to the
permanent site.
You can call/text me on 08026218157 and you can contact
me on whatsapp too.I'll send more pictures to you when you add me
up.Thanks in advance
SUPERVISOR/PEST CONTROL TECHNICIAN NEEDED
Good day Stella please kindly help me post this job ADs on your blog.
Our client a leading pest control company is seeking for an operational Supervisor. We are looking for an experienced, outstanding supervisor who will be involved in the control of pest in households and also to lead teams on the field. We are looking for someone who will serve as an integral part of the business, and is interested in a long-term commitment to grow the company and to grow with the company.
An ideal candidate will have 1+ years of proven experience.
Additional Skills and Experience:
Strong internal and external customer service skills
Excellent time, project, and people management skills
Medium level computer, email, and word processing skills
General Duties
Work closely with the team to implement company policy, direction, and decisions.
Lead by example, maintain and communicate company core values, vision and culture.
Immediately identify, communicate, and aid in the resolution of potential concerns, threats, or key issues.
Assist with hiring for the division. Provide initial training and continued coaching and direction for direct oversight employees.
Conduct discipline and performance reviews.
Ensure proper communication and scheduling of technicians.
Conduct training sessions for the team.
Optimize service routes and schedules.
Must be able to resolve problems, handle conflict and make effective decisions under pressure.
Able to give, receive and analyze information, formulate work plans, prepare written materials and articulate goals and action plans.
Provide detailed reports to President and team on a consistent basis.
Troubleshoot pest problems, a very hands on, and in the field position.
Excellent time, project, and people management skills
Medium level computer, email, and word processing skills
General Duties
Work closely with the team to implement company policy, direction, and decisions.
Lead by example, maintain and communicate company core values, vision and culture.
Immediately identify, communicate, and aid in the resolution of potential concerns, threats, or key issues.
Assist with hiring for the division. Provide initial training and continued coaching and direction for direct oversight employees.
Conduct discipline and performance reviews.
Ensure proper communication and scheduling of technicians.
Conduct training sessions for the team.
Optimize service routes and schedules.
Must be able to resolve problems, handle conflict and make effective decisions under pressure.
Able to give, receive and analyze information, formulate work plans, prepare written materials and articulate goals and action plans.
Provide detailed reports to President and team on a consistent basis.
Troubleshoot pest problems, a very hands on, and in the field position.
Physical Demands and Work Environment
Requires prolonged sitting, some bending, stooping and stretching. Requires eye-hand coordination and manual dexterity sufficient to operate a keyboard, photocopier, telephone, calculator and other office equipment.
Requires normal range of hearing and vision to record, prepare and communicate appropriate reports.
Physical ability to perform the work including bending, lifting, carrying 50 lbs of equipment, kneeling, crawling, entering confined spaces and climbing ladders or scaffolds.
Requires working under stressful conditions or working irregular hours.
Must be mentally adaptable and flexible in dealing with a variety of people.
Requires prolonged sitting, some bending, stooping and stretching. Requires eye-hand coordination and manual dexterity sufficient to operate a keyboard, photocopier, telephone, calculator and other office equipment.
Requires normal range of hearing and vision to record, prepare and communicate appropriate reports.
Physical ability to perform the work including bending, lifting, carrying 50 lbs of equipment, kneeling, crawling, entering confined spaces and climbing ladders or scaffolds.
Requires working under stressful conditions or working irregular hours.
Must be mentally adaptable and flexible in dealing with a variety of people.
EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:
The candidate must be an OND holder,
Requirements:
The candidate must be an able bodied young man who residents on AJAH AXIS ONLY. And must be able to drive very well.
pls kindly send your resume to this sites: www.afmrecruit.com
or chinwe.ibeh@afmrecruit.com
CAB JUST FOR YOU
Hello Fellow BV
Kindly patronise my trusted, experienced and reliable cab guy.
His Car is registered and he has a vast knowledge of Places. He can take you anywhere, into that Estate or Exotic Hotels, please kindly call 08037227953 or 08023005482
For Western region only
Kindly patronise my trusted, experienced and reliable cab guy.
His Car is registered and he has a vast knowledge of Places. He can take you anywhere, into that Estate or Exotic Hotels, please kindly call 08037227953 or 08023005482
For Western region only
Thanks.
God Bless You
Need unbeatable travel deals this summer? Call Globe Jaunters.
Globe Jaunters Nigeria is a travel,Visa and educational consulting firm in abuja.
We offer great deals on flights, help with visa applications and admission into schools abroad.
100% visa applications success on shenghen and UAE visas to date
Visit our facebook and instagram page for more ;
@GlobeJauntersNigeria
Our website www.globejaunters.com
Email us on globejauntersnigeria@gmail.com
Call us 08099977200
Below are the Recharge cards for your Blog Visitors
GLO
ETISALAT
NEW IN TOWN,NEED NEW FRIENDS
Hi Stella, I'm a BV who just recently relocated to Lagos. I've been told Lagos is lively but I find it very boring, so I'm hoping to make new friends via your blog. Male and female friends are welcome, especially those with great sense of humour. Please add me up. 56901E86.
Thanks Stella.
WEDDING INVITATION FOR BLOG VISITORS
To all the BV's in Akwa Ibom State you are all invited to come and celebrate with us this Thursday 21st April @ CKS primary School Wellington Bassey Way, Uyo by 1pm. And Saturday 23rd April @ New Ark of Covenant Ministries (Nacom) uyo. Reception follows immediately @ APAIU hotel conference Hall, no 6b ibb avenue Uyo. We look forward to meeting you during the photo session.
Guess what? On our wedding programme hubby to be and I added "couple with SDK BV'S." for the photo session, he is a BV too but never comments. Na only me dey comment under anonymous or Ufan.
God has been faithful.
see you there!
ACCOUNTANT NEEDED
A vehicle tracking company at falomo ikoyi axis Urgently need an accountant.
Qualifications:
HND or Bsc.
Interested candidates should send their CV and cover letter to
ooladosu@matrixvtrack.com.ng
Thanks.
GOOD BAKER NEEDED
Good day,
Please I need a good baker that can bake a low budget character cake for my nephew for his 1st birthday this week.
Please the person should be on the mainland,anthony ,ikorodu road axis.please call 09098715099.
Hello Port Harcourt Naturalistas!
Are you thinking of going natural, transitioning or already natural and need professional help?
Double Elle haircare is here to meet your hair treatment and styling needs. Amongst our services; deep treatment, oil treatment,moisture treatment, twists, twist-out, wraps, crotchet braids,box braids etc.
P.S: we appreciate blog visitors who have visited. Thank you.
10% discount on treatment for first five blog visitors to call in.
IG: @double_elle__
33 Isiokpo Street D / Line PH
See you.
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR RENT
I have a one bedroom flat to rent out in makurdi. The compound is fenced, water is available and the environment is quiet. It is located on International market road. Interested persons can call me on 08068977089.
Kind regards,
Module Earth
CLEANERS NEEDED IN ABEOKUTA .
We are in need of office and home cleaners in Abeokuta .
Any interested person should call 08186184538. Thanks
BEFORE HE COMMITS SUICIDE
Hello Stella, passive ardent reader of your blog and you doing a great work, more grease to your elbow. My story is long but please you need to hear it cos someone's life is on the line.
This is the ordeal a close friend of mine is passing through right now and i thought it wise to share with you so maybe you can help him ask the HOD of his department what she really wants from him.
It all started when Austin Mapka (real name) with the reg number 2009244618 in Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka transferred from an engineering department into the department of physics and industrial physics due to poor run of results, which is completely legal by the school rules and regulations.
In his final year he was elected the president of his department, at this point his problem with the HOD started. She tormented him day and night threatening to make him with extra years every time he questions her cations concerning the students of the department.
After completing his program with a CGPA of 4.02, he was told his not eligible to graduate due to the carry overs he had in engineering before transferring. He followed due process by writing to the school administration to step in, You won't believe that for four months he wrote this letter no decision or directive has been made on the matter.
Stella the truth of the whole thing is that there the Registrar of the university who is supposed to decide in his case knows that's there is no need to rewrite those courses as it was in physics department that he failed the said courses and more over he repeated a year when he got into the department and was given course to write by the department of which he passed all of them, but he can't act on it cos the HOD knows a few people at the top that can stall this case.
Please how can a bonafide student of UNIZIK write for clarification about a problem and still haven't gotten a reply in 4 months!!! And the said exam he failed is supposed to be written on 18th and 19th of April. Everyone he has met in the school (profs, docs, and lectures) know he's being victimised but can't say nothing cos they fear it might implicate them.
Just a few weeks ago the HOD reported to the school that he allegedly came to her office to threaten her which is totally false, she got him arrested and kept in the cell for 3 days!!!
As am talking to you my friend is at a breaking point and thinking of committing suicide and i know he can do such cos i know how this issue has gotten to him. Please i need you to involve yourself in this case through the media cos he practically has no one to fight for him. Thank you so much!
NO WEDDING RECEPTION -MUST READ!
Please Aunty Stella I need you to help me post this because I need advice.
I am 26yr old beautiful female and by God's grace I will be getting married in May or June this year.
I initiated the idea of a no reception wedding and in-house traditional marriage to my fiancé. The No reception venue wedding will still have food, cake, water and malt in a fancy takeaway pack that will be giving to all guests after the church service.
Please note: Money is not the problem. I just feel we should use what we have to plan our future.
What do you guys think?
Secondly how do I put the information in the wedding card / bulk sms?
Can I say "lite refreshment in church" or "No reception after wedding ". Please advice.
Secondly how do I put the information in the wedding card / bulk sms?
Can I say "lite refreshment in church" or "No reception after wedding ". Please advice.
This is serious and i hope publishing this story breaks some sort of help for him.
TOPS FOR SALE
I sell fairly used cotton and chiffon tops. they are very affordable with prices from 600naira to 1500naira. I have rubber sandals in black, white and red and also handbags. they are all very affordable. I reside in Port Harcourt but can send to other states depending on the quantity purchased. please bvs,patronize me. whatsapp or call 08036263965 . here are some pictures.
BUSINESS COACH
Thanks
The economy is tough. Life is tough. What are you doing about it?Moaning,groaning and complaining will not secure the future. Neither will blaming the government make any difference. If you want a solid future,you need to create it. You can take charge of your future only when you take control of your income source. You definitely need your own business.
Join Us this Sunday for a FREE Entreprenuership Training on How to Build Multiple Streams of Income. Come learn how to create ur own Ecomony.. Call/text: Name, Phone number and Email to Bukola on 07035082028 Venue: Finiky, 6 Jibowu street, near WAEC, Jibowu- Yaba, Lagos. Time:3pm prompt Date: Every Sunday Admission is FREE!!!!!! Sent fro
Makeup Artist April and May price slash
Good day ladies yewamakeup is here to glam you up for those special occasions. We have a discounted offer for April and may brides so start your booking now. You can call or whatsapp 08166335966 follow us on IG @yewamakeuppro .you wont be disappointed and also we have a discount offer for people who book us for introduction, traditional and white wedding together.thanks for your partronage. More shoki coming .
MTN: 4431 3198 3486 3763
TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR LEASE
There is a a two bedroom apartment for lease at No 4 Ayinde lawal avenue Bucknor Jakande Lagos state,a new building.pls theres no agency and agreement fee and you can pay for 1year rent.Kindly call this number if interested 08038926988. I will send shoki later.Thanks
WEDDING CAKE NEEDED IN LAGOS
Hello lovely Stella,
I need a cake for my wedding in september. Please if you are ready to give a good cake with an affordable price send an email with pics and price to paajcreations@gmail.com
VACANCY
Good day Stella please kindly help post this job for those that needs it thanks
JOB DESCRIPTION:
SALES/MARKETING
Job Level: VOCATIONAL
Job Type: Full-Time
Minimum Qualification: OND
Preferred Years of Experience:
Application Deadline:
DESCRIPTION
AFM recruit is a recruiting firm based in Lekki phase 1; we are looking to hire a A PEST CONTROL SUPERVISOR/TECHNICIAN for a prestigious Pest Control Company Located at Lekki.
Summary:
The qualified candidates must be a male who is ready to work as an handy-man i
The candidates must possess strong leadership quality and a strong health ability who is not weak to left heavy machines and not scared of fumigating chemicals.
The candidates must be an OND holder who possess a supervisory role as well.
He must be a man that can communicate so adequately with person and already to work on a full time circle.
As part of our company you will visit specific neighborhoods/communities to build our brand. You will visit people at their home or in their community and educate them on our organization and our services. We will supply you with every tools you require to really succeed. You will be ready to work an over night shift as well.
Requirements:
· Experience is necessary for success.
· You must be a graduate of OND holder
· You must be willing to work and executive your targets.
· You must be filled with high energy, confidence, a warm positive personality and great communication skills are!
· Flexibility is a must, as you’ll always be ready for the clients for sight viewing of the properties
· Must be able to work flexible hours, weekends and early evenings.
· Computer literacy and ability to follow up and document activities.
· Must be comfortable walking long miles every day even on weekends.
· The preferred candidate will have some experience in sales and be able to build her sales leads.
SEND YOUR CV TO: www.afmrecruit.com
FASHION DESIGNER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a Lagos based fashion designer. I make various types of dresses such as aso-ebi, evening dresses, corporate wears and many more at affordable prices and I can also deliver anywhere... Interested bvs should reach me on 07085822516 or 08137201159.Thank you and God bless you ma.
SUNDAY IN HOUSE GIST
Please the second poster of that falling down gists should contact me for winning .
RE- FREE IVF FOR ONE BV IN ABUJA HAS BEEN INCREASED.
My friend has already paid in the Money but she is so touched that she wants to pay for two instead of one..She will conclude the other persons payment today and get back to me with the two people she has chosen...She says that those who have tried before will not be chosen so as to give others a chance.
She will communicate to me those she chooses today and i will open a post on it today or tomorrow,depends on when.
Note that You will still go through grilling process by BBC to prove that you are the one that made the comment if it was made anonymously.
God bless.
IHN Is here yay! Godbless al the givers.
ReplyDeleteWho can bless me with 5k? It will go a long way feeding and reaching to so many of my needs. Haven't gotten a job yet and am finding it difficulty living not just feeding alone. Please bvs help a sister out.
DeleteIhn
ReplyDeleteWho have a contact of a photography training school/studio,i have been eyeing that profession silently,but I think God want me to learn it now as I got a gift of professional camera on my birthday
DeleteJobless house wife, please come back
ReplyDeleteCome tear you pant and bra even if
Is just for one day or is the baby here
Already?
.....I need hot ***....
Yes
DeletePls who can recommend a good bathing soap and cream that will exfoliate and make my skin glow like a new born. Abeg I no wan yellow o, am chocolate in colour. Thanks
DeleteI am now officially the new blog boo, whether the other boo side likes it or not.
DeleteAnd yes It is by force.lol
Thelma Enemuwe you were supposed to be at UBA bank Aptitude test today, did u attend afternoon? Hope it was successful. Kisses Hun
ReplyDeleteMonitoring spirit..... Tueh.. 😖😲
DeleteGosh, I love love love this teaching job. Started 3 weeks ago and it's been heavenly. Pay isn't great but it makes me leave house in the morning and get back in the evening, plus I'm just adding the pay to what I make from my online business. The kids, both pry and secondary love me and I love them right back. Our classes are so fun(made them that way).
ReplyDeleteSorry, I'm coming here to post this but I'm just so surprised that this job that usually seems so boring and hard is just so Easy and fun (or maybe it's cos I found a way to make it fun)
Thank God I took the step of just trying it out and God knows that if only the pay was great, I'd prolly want this as a career.
Pls, instead of coming here to beg for 5k and money for pampers, for the graduates, Pls find a school nearby and apply. Pay isn't great but it sure does beat begging for something as little as 5k.
Hmmmmm, am happy for you dear
DeleteA friend of mine is earning N90k as a teacher. Deepends on the standard of school. Pay is good.
DeleteThat's nice. It's good to love what you do. That alone is enough motivation to wake up to each morning .
DeleteGod bless you Eka as you impart other people's children with knowledge.
DeleteYeah there is dignity in labour.
DeleteYou are very sincere unlike some jobless fools here.
DeleteKeep it up.
So you were jobless? No wonder your frustration was all over the place.
DeleteEmjay, fan Emmanuel, Nwa Amaka (aka Mrs O aka fat whale), and the rest please go and look for job and stop frustrating the whole world with your existence. Life is not that serious
How I love teaching! I love, love it.keep it up eka joy.
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteHopefully you won't sound so bitter and frustrated now. Hopefully.
DeleteSo u were actually jobless all these while eka?? No wonder u were feeding us your frustrating self but trust us now we vomited them back on your face.
DeleteMay God help u to keep the job with that bad attitude of yours.
Before u know u would start your hatred with the kids.
Good,Eka joy where are you located?
DeleteBy d time u pay rent, buy clothes, pay transport, u'll know 90k is not good pay
DeleteLove you for this Eka. God bless
DeleteWelcome on board
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMay all you have ever prayed for, desired for and believed in comes true. I come in the name of Love and I bring you goodnews that God will bless everyone who:
ReplyDelete• Reads and comments on SDK Blog
• Who contributes meaningful ideas/ solution and offer friendship to everyone in pains who send in Chronicles, Doctor inHouse, etc
• Everyone who does not wait for SDK to clash with another blogger by reporting pussy stinks stories for traffic before tagging or telling a friend about SDKBlog.
• Who has ever prayed for the wellbeing of this blog and has asked God for more AngelBlaze, Angel Ashafa, Angel Lola, Angel WAN and adverts knowing that when SDK is blessed more lives will be genuinely touched.
HAVE YOU SAID A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG TODAY? Yes, na so e-do me today!
…………………………......................JOIN THIS CAMPAIGN……………………………………..
God bless Sdk
DeleteSharrrraaaappp. Need is need, whether SDK is fat and ugly o or Linda has smelly pussy. We will read, comment, laugh, tag the tagables. What did I miss? Stop being a hypocrite miss
DeleteGod bless SDK
DeleteMarking register.
ReplyDeleteThen you go anonymous to type. Goat
DeleteIn house news welcome
ReplyDeleteFeels good to take a break. On my way home.
ReplyDeletePlease I don't know if it is universal, i always have this horrible deadly bad smelling watery discharge that comes out 24hrs to my menses, it is terrible, it is so bad it smells like a waste bin
Disgusting!!!!
DeleteTufiakwa.....and u have not gone to see a doctor.
And 2moro u will call another fellow #smellingpussy#
U just made me remember our security back then in school, wen he fight with d wife, he will be shouting smelling "toto,huuuuuuuuu, smelling toto", hahahahahhahhahahahaaaa
DeleteUse a CD pls, u have an std/infection. Treat urself so u don't have PID.
DeletePls Goan see a doctor ooo. Not normal please
DeleteHia.! It is not universal. Maybe you should see the doctor
DeleteI de road. Will read later
ReplyDeleteLovely hand bags..
ReplyDeleteBRB
ReplyDeleteWHO IS SELLING AND WHO IS BUY? WHO IS GIVING AND WHO IS RECEIVING? JAH BLESS.
ReplyDeleteNa me dey sell?
DeleteFor those that will come and insult me for having 'common teaching job', well, I'm happy u will be insulting me for doing something I'm enjoying cos I know 80% of u prolly hate ur jobs
ReplyDeleteCalm down, no body is insulting you
DeleteJoy, don't mind them if they insult you. Your reward is in heaven.
Lol, so you know your people here. Their mouth no be here. Don't mind anyone biko, be proud of yourself. Will probably teach too if I have the opportunity and do my cake business on the side. I just love teaching
DeleteHey sweetie...It doesn't matter what anyone says...my respect for you just moved a step up.
DeleteLmao! U see y it's not good to be bitter or give a hoot bout pples opinions? Nobody has that time jus do ur bit and move on with ur tits up high!... but if that school is in Ikorodu... yeesh! 😧
DeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Mechie onu. It is not everybody that is frustrated. I love my job and I am laughing at you. Tufiaaaaa, you are a weist! Jobless mofo insulting people that can feed your generations on blogs
DeleteGuilty conscience..
DeleteYou posted the gist without anyone asking you to do so,now you are also ranting and calling your job common.
Go and nyash down.
Are you in class commenting infront of your students or are you hiding in the toilet.
#positive vibes.
Congratulations Eka,ignore them enjoy your Job!
DeleteThe little is feeding and clothing you honey. I love the little I do too cos I can't forget my humble beginnings
DeleteHaha hahaha,consolation price is what u have on your table.
DeleteEka go and wash your head with oil so u can shine,else u would wallow in frustration,fly bikes,and stay jobless.
Teaching kor, Tai.
Your mind is full of bitterness. That is why even the so called thing that you 'love' there is still abundant hate. Who are you that people will not criticise?
DeleteEven Jesus was condemned.
Go and find out what your real issues are otherwise you will not last at your new job.
So many people who would have gladly helped you on this blog but you cursed with your mouth.
Unfortunately, your curses are following you.
It is well with you.
Heaven indeed
DeleteMc pinky
Who is insulting you? Eeeyah! I was happy to read your first post about enjoying your job but now I know you posted that comment just so someone can see how " humble" you are and offer you another job. See how insecure you sound. You will see the stupidity of this second comment when no one insults you on the first one. Pay is not great, class is fun bla bla bla bla.
DeleteYes I will insult you nwa teacher
DeleteLol...congrats dear
Who is insulting you? Abi you want people to? Take a chill pill
DeleteYou looking for trouble bitch. Bad teacher
DeleteWelcome Inhouse, I love does bags, brb
ReplyDeleteEnd time IHN
ReplyDeleteNo reception idea sounds interesting, just say '' light reception follows at d same venue
ReplyDeleteOr "light takeaway reception immediately after the service".
DeleteNice concept.
Goodafternoon All,
ReplyDeleteThose potent values that we have been taught, let's not allow them wash away because we think we are civilised.
Two wrongs will never make a right.
God bless the Angel dt wants to help with the IVF.
ReplyDeleteStella Korkus Ua blessed amongst bloggers.
ReplyDeleteFELLOW BVS PARDON ME TO TYPE IN CAPS. COS I'M ACTUALLY SCREAMING AT THE TOP OF MY VOICE.
BIKO WHO KNOWS ANY SUPPLEMENT I CAN USE TO GAIN WAIT. HABA! I VE LOST WEIGHT AND I DON'T LIKE IT. BOOBS AND NYASH DON DISAPPEAR. I DEY FIND MY HIPS INSIDE CLOTH AND IT'S CAUSING DEEP AND VISIBLE TEAR TROUGH ON MY FACE NOT LIKE I WAS VERY FAT BEFORE O I WAS 34-28-36 NOW I'M 32-26-33.
PLEASE HELP! I WANT MY FORMER CONTOURS BACK.. PPL WITH USEFUL INFO PLEASE CORRECT. DON'T KEEP MY ANSWERS TO YOURSELF #IWANTMYCONFIDENCEBACK
Stop screaming and“weight” on the lord,your “wait" will be restored soon,
Delete#positive vibes
Go drink siprom but don't come and complain that your head is now bigger than your body
DeleteStart taking your hiv antiviral drugs and gt back in shape and stopalong noise here
DeleteHmmm am actually your body size 34-28-36, tot I was the slimmest being on earth
DeleteConfidence comes from who you are.
DeleteGood looks will only enhance it.
If you use supplements, once you stop, what happens?
What made you lose weight before? Find out.
Eat well. Eat healthy.
Sleep accordingly, peace of mind.
Focus on the important stuff which is a healthy body/positive mind.
You'll see that a few inches less or more isn't that serious. Truly.
*I'm sure euclinice is just squeezing her face as she reads this. Lmaooooo
Eat akpu.
DeleteFool
DeleteSame here
ReplyDeleteplenty vacancies
ReplyDeleteThis is a question for users/producers of coconut oil, please.
ReplyDeleteHow do you overcome the 'ude aki' smell, especially when used on the skin and hair?
Thanks in advance.
ORIGINAL coconut oil smells great! Hope u are not using a synthesized type.
DeleteThis spa vacancy they vex me jare "fair skinned applicants only" for the kind sun wey dey shine these days.
ReplyDelete#700k car buyer, I think I can help
Stella why are you giving Mz Gemini side eyes @ Caucasian, abi you think say she wan chop the dog? Lwtmb...
ReplyDeleteNa your sister na, we know she loves dogs as pets. No mind Stella
DeleteGod bless the person behind the IVF treatment giveaway for mums. May He perfect all that concerns you too.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
True.
ReplyDeleteThe day I ate a soft, light brown coloured on the inside apple, I appreciated the crunchy whiteness of a fresh apple. Lol.
IVF angel, God bless you.
I think Linda should have taken taken legal action against that little brat. She should have sue him for N500M for threatening her with violence
ReplyDeleteWrong post
DeleteIt haff do
DeleteAnd he should have sued her for 1billion for threatening to end his career.
DeleteYou see now?
My dear even this one that she did, that envy and jealousy people want to kill her.
DeleteAbeg leave Linda. God will continue making her greater.
And I think that's what pains people the more. Hahahahah
So why are u telling us here? You don't have a lawyers contact? Go and sue him on her behalf since you know better.
DeleteWho is talking about that one here..... Take it somewhere please
DeleteJesus is Lord
ReplyDeleteStella side eyes at you
ReplyDeleteThey will wan to get married and they will come here to use style to beg. Don't u have a marriage councellor or realative or friend that u can ask ? I must marry!
Thank you so much... God bless you....
ReplyDeleteMay God bless angel beautiful....
ReplyDeleteI will wait for comments to land....
Thanks to everyone that reached out to me yesterday I feel better today. God blessings on u. And may only joy be your portion. Emjay my sugar, sambi mwaah! stellamaris kisses baby, TGW I loveeeee u so much, trinity we no finish our discussion o😏, Esther😘, bipolarme😘, sweet mother tnx 😘, Uriel 😘,Gabriel( tnx4d mail that was sweet of u😌), blackgold😘, jay and ideatoblood😘. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteThe plenty smileys are annoying and childish
DeleteIHN haff landed, always interesting. God bless that lady paying for IVF for bvs, may the face of God permanently rest on you.
ReplyDeleteStella bikonu post my mail na, na beg i de o.
Una no wan work for spa? 'yellow gehs' apply naa! I can't give happy ending else I for apply.
ReplyDeleteDouble elle your price is to expensive. Natural hair 8k is too much no matter the style. #this is my opinion o
ReplyDelete810 comment 2016
That's cheap, most natural hair salon here in gidi style from 10-15k.
DeleteLa Fresh is back again as xoxo notmystery. Oriegwu
Delete@default not expensive oh natural hair shit is like 10k upwards depends on where u are doing yours Sha, some can actually do it lower than even that 8k.
DeleteHaaaaa!I bin wan go there o,8k for which style na..Was even happy cos my house is close to dline,make i stay my house biko.
DeleteWho can bless me with 5k? It will go a long way feeding and reaching to so many of my needs. Haven't gotten a job yet and am finding it difficulty living not just feeding alone. Please bvs help a sister out.
ReplyDeleteOh my days😿 Holla
DeleteWow, it is well.
DeleteThanks stella.....God bless u
ReplyDeleteGrace......
What's even with this crochet braid, doesn't look all that sef. Hello from the other side
ReplyDeleteBabe I see u. Na me mommy Valerie *smiles.* exactly my thoughts on the crochet braids!
DeleteHonestly-all I see is a big head of hair*lol*. Would love to see the front .
DeleteThere this Naija track dats buzzing in my head, don't kno who else is feeling it? Theres a line that goes "y u carry carry carry fire for ur head iyeee" pls who sang this song?... in other news .... you kno d drill 😘 😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Kelvin Ogun dat Edo boi Stella cousin, thank God you are no longer disgracing your self. bcos common woman toto.
DeleteMayorkun,davido's new artist.
DeleteThe UNIZIK guy, report to the Vc or better still take dis as front page on nairaland n watch wat wld happen. ... nigerian lectures be frustrating people since 1900bc.
ReplyDeleteHa Angel Beauty thank you for accepting two people on the IVF. God bless you plenty.
ReplyDeleteTHe lady that dont want to do wedding reception, but you have gone to other people's own to eat their jollof rice and collect gifts. Na wa for una ooo. Dont do to others what you dont want others to do to you. Light refreshment is about what tell me. Is it small chops you will give them and 1 bottle of coke or pure water. Anyway wetin concern me.
Mr. Mkpama why did you choose to be a president and fight your HOD. When you are in school, you behave like a mumu so that you graduate and leave without problems. You went to show agidi and to tell students you have arrived. Oya ooo now you want to commit suicide. Ngwanu continue. Just go and continue begging that woman because she holds your destiny in her hands.
I love ikokore and they sell it in our canteen. Madam how much do you sell yours. You did not put pictures?
The lady that needs driver for N30,000 will it include saturday and sunday because that money is too small for a family man. I pray you see one in Surulere. Madam increase it to N45,000 or N50,000.
who again, i will be back.
@lovemejeje Why do you always talk as if your brain is having seizures?
Delete'Faculty president should behave like a mumu' Really?
'But you have gone to others to eat their jollof rice and take gifts' I have attended only one wedding in my life. What do for others is to buy amoeba, give money etc. Do you know if this is the same way this person may also live? or you think everyone is a myopic scavenger like you?
' 30k is too small for a family man, increase it to 50k' Did the poster request a family man in your presence? Do you have the balance of 20k to give?
Do yourself a favour, find somewhere they sell common sense that may be commensurate to at least half your age and fill up the empty so are up there.
Most foolish comment ever....
DeleteStella mbok, dey verify dis vacancy abeg. . Once almost use me do blood money last week. Na just God save my life.
ReplyDeleteSorry had to laugh. May God continue to save us biko
DeleteLie from the pit of hell! Ur plan will not work. Na ur waka waka carry u go ritual place. All the adverts I post are authentic. Try something else ma/sir
DeleteLol, stella of life
DeleteAnon bring your facts to the table. Stella don't say anything is possible these days. Lets be careful.
DeleteEvil anonymous.
DeleteProve it or go back to the hell you crawled out from.
Why not send an email to Stella. so dat we expose them. Only God know how many people have be deceived thru Scam Vacancies.....By doing so u are helping other avoid them. Abeg send ur experience to IHN.
DeleteReally dear? Thank God for you.
DeleteSdk the BV I duff cap
DeleteHaba,Stella easy naa
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahaha, but you should have spilled na! To save other people from being used as rituals.
DeleteNo Stella don't say that,some are Gnld people.
DeleteHahahahah. Lie from the pit of hell
DeleteFunny bvs just full here wahali.. i jist dey gbadu Money maker's wife and Eka joy. Y'all r funny sha lmao
ReplyDeleteNice bags up there
I love Eka j more,she is blunt yes,but sounds like someone good at heart.
DeleteWow! Enough goodies today!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the second post winner on house gists. I laughed at that deliverance gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteThank God we don get winner. It is good oo
I was moved by the issue of Unizik student I hope he finds help soon, don't know y some ppl derive pleasure in punishing odas.
ReplyDeleteNice one there
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
God bless the receivers
Longlive Stella
Longlive SDK
Longlive BVs
He who says nothing last forever has never tried Hausa perfume......GOOD TO GO
Mc pinky
Am sure there must be something he did to offend the HOD as students sometimes we claim to be clean from offences. Its a pity that no one can stand for him, are u 100% sure ur friend is free?
ReplyDeleteDon't u also know these lecturers are most times intimidated by students? Pls shush !
DeleteSome lecturers are actually mean. Especially the female lecturers. Once you try to tell them something different from what they are teaching you, you will be marked. Some of them are just mean for no reason especially when they feel you are more knowledgeable than them..
DeleteThe 'no reception' wedding
ReplyDeleteIndicate in the invitation card that Reception follows immediately at the same venue. After the wedding service, they will announce to guests to wait for the reception.
Then just do small reception in the church, even if its just for 1hour.
You will just get a small cake, all other things will be available in the church there. After the whole thing, share the take-away food to guests. The church choir will sing and one of the brothers will be the MC.
I have attended some weddings like that and everything was okay.
Please bvs help me with the process of replying a post I only comment when it's "post a comment" when Stella releases comments i can reply. Pleas help me I have googled it but can't find the answer. Only got the posts of martins boy on how to comment. I have placed this plead but no one is attending to me abeg oo I want to participate in Friday's single and mingles. Pls pls pls am begging everyone. Thanks
ReplyDeleteYou can't reply via web version
DeleteStella side eyes at you
ReplyDeleteThey will wan to get married and they will come here to use style to beg. Don't u have a marriage counsellor or relative or friend that u can ask ? I must marry!
Goodluck to the TTC ladies
ReplyDeleteChurch Wedding with No reception, that's so odd. Why not merge the church with the traditional. Ive seen it done, it works and saves cost.
ReplyDeleteIhn has landed *opens leg*
ReplyDeleteMadam I saw ur comment on d free IVF post. My goodness,dt is 1 of d most vile comments I hv seen on dis blog. Thank God, our judgment isn't gotten from comments we make on d Internet. Pls what u said was very unfair and I pray u or ur family Neva experience TTC
DeleteWelcome IHN. Space booked brb
ReplyDeleteS AND M REMINDER 😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteShantelle is here na
DeleteHello house... Pls I need a good fashion designer in Mowe to learn from. I'm a graduate and I need to start learning asap. Kindly drop ur contact under my comment. Thank you
ReplyDeleteMowe, redemption camp or arepo. To save cost
DeleteToday is my day, please wish me well. Happy birthday to me and please do manage this little shoki.0378567199415426, 7174514740192545 (mtn)
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday dearie.God bless and increase you.
DeleteHappy Birthday darling. Live n prosper
DeleteHappy Birthday darl.
DeleteHave a blast.
BVN make Una answer this question.man give you money like 100k then a couple of months later when you break up the relationship cos the man wahala too much,will you give back the 100k? Met a guy on this platform.we started dating although we have not met.I don't live in Naija.I demanded for 145k and he said he doesn't have but can do 100k.he paid it into a sibling's account and now that we are no longer together, he wants to bring in the po lice,trace my sibling and arrest her claiming it was obtained by trick.make Una answer oooo.He claims he is going to court. Who don see this kin stingy man before?
ReplyDeleteHello Zainab... Please be careful with such a guy. Return the moneyif you can
Delete812 comment 2016
Did he borrow u the money or gave it to u. If it's the former, biko, go and return the guy's money, if it's not, to help with him, he knows he can't bring in d police if d money wasn't lent to u so he's prolly just trying to scare u
DeleteLmao!
DeleteWas it a loan or love gift? Does he have any proof? While we deliberate make ur sibling run hide before she turn Dasuki
Yahoo gon Wrong
DeleteHahahahhaahahha
DeleteDon't mind him, that rubbish will not work in 9ja. He is just blabbing.
DeleteStingy small boys na dem dey full snm
You have to pay back since both of you have not dates seriously,it happened to my friens back then in sch,a guy abroad was sending her money,later the girl refused to marry him and the guy said she should pay him all the money he sent to her or else he will send assassins to kill her and if they suspect him,he will kill him self too,na so my friend fear pay the man his money oooo but not complete shaa
Delete100k no be beans especially in this hard time. Now he is now a stingy man, didn't u know he is a stingy before u demanded for the money. Ungrateful beggar
DeleteStella say wat??
DeletePlease proof read or use red pen comment.
#positive vibes.
Am still your blog boo
All these stingy men, claiming and professing love upandan.just be careful o
DeleteGive him his money back .I no fit shout.
DeleteNa wa ooo... I don't know what to say sef...
DeleteMake him go to court of appeal and supreme join.
DeleteWetin don loss don loss
He gave you the money willingly not that you put a gun to his head.
If you collected the money as a loan,promised to pay back and he didn't lash you,i suggest u just pay him and have your peace.
DeleteBut if it was a gift without lashing ,or a loan after lashing,omoh abeg swap your steering go left corner.
Lmao
DeleteNo evidence naaa
See your bent mouth like I demanded for... Is he your Father?
DeleteThat's why Nigerian men treat women like trash because of lazy lay abouts like you. I hope hunger and poverty continues to punish you. Idiot.
LOL
ReplyDeleteSo madam u don't want any body to eat your rice loll..the light refreshement after church programm is better,trust me u go get plenty bad belle people befor and after the wedding if u use the"no reception".
ReplyDeleteLolll
DeleteThere must be plenty hunger in the land, me wey dey always quick to dissapear for outside food matter. But I imagine people who would have dressed up for the wedding with food on their mind. Lmaooo. Make fight no shele for there o.
Maybe you should put light refreshments to follow immediately after wedding.
Lolll
DeleteThere must be plenty hunger in the land, me wey dey always quick to dissapear for outside food matter. But I imagine people who would have dressed up for the wedding with food on their mind. Lmaooo. Make fight no shele for there o.
Maybe you should put light refreshments to follow immediately after wedding.
Yeh!! IHN has landed. The guy that is being tormented by his Hod write a petition to NUC sharp sharp, they listen to students very well. My friend was in dsame shot last year, she wrote to NUC and the lecturer and four others were sacked immediately.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteI have said it before unizik does not allow fertile ground for students 'activism. Tell him to write NUC and since HE'S a departmental president he should copy NANS secretariat. U have to be rugged and think smart always In this fight. Na only UNIZIK FIT suspend a sitting SUG president. The students r so timid, 8-4upgraded secondary school.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Debbie me. many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteAnon why will you collect money from a man's hand. Am sure the man is my brother (igbo). Not good to lose on investment. There must be a return. So my dear as take tiff the man money, take style tiff return it before oyo be your case.
I have said it before unizik does not allow fertile ground for students 'activism. Tell him to write NUC and since HE'S a departmental president he should copy NANS secretariat. U have to be rugged and think smart always In this fight. Na only UNIZIK FIT suspend a sitting SUG president. The students r so timid, 8-4upgraded secondary school.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @Debbie. I got the MTN card. May this year offer you all that ur heart long for.
ReplyDeleteZagreb trick as in? Did he give u d money under duress or deceit. Tell him to park well he just dey do IGG. or make e write e chronicle come make we judge d case. Obodo stingy
Zainab I meant ooo
ReplyDeleteThe lady that does not want to do wedding reception, please it's not by force joor... Been to a wedding just give a location of venue for church; immediately after service they just started cheering hand bag with food, water, juice, Coke and souvenir wedding finished before 1pm self.... Then the couples friends got together @ night had fun at a pool side something small. Please do what makes you happy, no time to spend stupid money for no reason joor... Better days ahead.
ReplyDeleteihn welcome
ReplyDeleteMadam light skinned applicants, u no see ppl?😂
ReplyDeleteMy hair is actually natural but I want to nuture very well,make it full at all sides then cut it short and dread it but you guys are not based in Abuja.
ReplyDeleteLady that want fashion training for 10k in abj I wish u good luck Sha coz this town plus this change issue everybody eyes dey red.
Please what is IKOKORE??
Beautiful fabrics.
ReplyDeleteMadam wedding, it's not a bad idea.you can include'light refreshment' on the card.people will talk but who cares? What matters is a lasting marriage and not whether people ate during the wedding or not.
God bless the givers and receivers.
Great work sis Stella more grace 2 ur elbow.... God also bless d giver nd d receiver
ReplyDeleteI attended one wedding in Gombe with no reception. My people it was so funny that I couldn't help but laugh chai the groom was so mean. Do you the bride dint know there won't be a reception? You needed to see the look on her face when the pastor announced there won't be reception but light refreshment after the service. After the service they just went out to take photographs with frnds and family. Chai she cried and messed up her make up. Her family members were shocked too. Unfortunately there was nothing they could do she was already his wife.But there was an after wedding party it was after the wedding party I knew the groom was an Dan itska (crazy dude). Heheheehheehehehheeh
ReplyDeleteihn .I love it
ReplyDeleteIn-house is cooked and served. Una doooo bvns
ReplyDeletecomments nice one..
ReplyDeleteWow stellar dis is grt news!I and hubby are patiently waiting Infact the anxiety has caused me migrane since mornin.I pray i am chosen as it will mean evrythin to us. It's has been over 3 yrs of confusion and frustration for us.Angel B may God bless u and evrythin that concerns you.I pray that someday soonest we get bouyant enof to be able to proudly sponsor a ttc couple for ivf.TTc is a nightmare and a very ugly situation!angel beautiful pls consider us as our doctor said that is the only option we have left considerin the fact that our case is both party infertility.I am 31 and hubby is 33.We reside in abuja.My fellow bv's pls help me beg angel b to consider us and end our plight and bring back our happiness.All we want is to have our own child! God bless u beyond comprehension angel Beautiful!