EX-BBA star Huddah Monroe says she is sick and tired of people cyber-bullying her. She took to her Instagram yesterday to pour out her heart...
All i see is how beautiful she is abeg!
Eeyaa. Whether u do good people must talk. If u do bad people must talk. U can never please world people so huddah the best thing is for u to live ur life, be ur self, help the people u feel like helping and then enjoy ur life to the fullest... If not them fit give u high blood pressure or even land u feeling depressed. I learnt it long ago. So nwebe anuri na oge adiro.
ReplyDeleteNice body
She's a great example of the saying "when the brain is empty, private parts suffer the most@
DeleteWho she be?
DeleteSexiest abeg teach me how to make money online via facebook, youtube or binary. u re nt responding to ur mail. Kindly reply me nwanyi oma
DeleteShe is beautiful though. She needs to grow a tougher skin.
Delete"wickid" anonymous. All I see is a banging body!
DeleteShe should go and marry
ReplyDeleteMarriage isn't meant for everyone...all I see is the cutie face and the curves😍😍😍 #tinyhomo😜
DeleteWhen she lives her life practically on IG, why is she ranting??? U show everything on SM and allow inconsequential peeps have a say in ur life. Na she sabi!
ReplyDeleteHow is she living her life on ig. She made a post which is probably like 4mins out of her 24hrs in a day and u go abt visiting her page and insulting her the whole day. Pls who is living on Ig btwn u n her.
DeleteEbony God bless you. Some people just wan talk.
DeleteEbi see ya face like Imade nyansh for UI
DeleteShe get time Sha.
ReplyDeleteHuddah baby, don't mind whatever they say about you, just keep that tohtoh frosh and sweet and we will continue to pay
Delete#emperorchic
Stop slut-shaming women.
DeleteIt's every fifty shades of wrong
Huddah Huddah,always in the news!
ReplyDeleteKeep quiet Biko. Even u wan talk.
DeleteGood to know you have a thick skin. Every other thing is moot.
ReplyDeleteCyber bullying ain't going nowhere, so please, get used to it.
Some people get sustenance from trying to bring others down, so let them have their daily bread.
Like your fake lying pretending ass
DeleteGood to know.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her beautiful shape😍
ReplyDeleteAs in eh, that's why I opened this post.
DeleteAnd her long neck like Tolotolo..
DeleteKeypad bullying....i just learnt a new word.
ReplyDelete857 comment 2016
She is really beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHow I wish my tummy was this flat...
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteStella u sef dey make mistakes, I know what you were trying to say and it's obviously a typo error so it can be overlooked, but that's something you don't do when it comes to your bvs
ReplyDeleteHuddah,Huddah.
ReplyDeleteSometimes she even posts provocative comments and pictures just to rattle or remind them that she's still there. LOL
Babes's thick skin is out of this world. She can easily pass as the most criticised socialite in Kenya.
Wow! She is frosh!
ReplyDeleteHuddah herself
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her. Her hustle is paying well
ReplyDeleteTummy tuck?
ReplyDeleteButt,boobs etc
DeleteNah.
DeleteLike her flat belly. But after four kids like mua, am working hard to achieve it.
ReplyDeleteAkpu will not allow u.
DeleteEnd time attention seeker
ReplyDeleteHer figure... its beautiful
ReplyDeleteWho dem hate epp?
ReplyDeleteChill! Face to face wt who na? Like u said it's 2016 and all we have is keyboard heroes
ReplyDeleteKenya babes with flat tummy and well shaped boot ,dont know how they bath them when they where born,a kenya girl can be ugly facially but shape na always to die for