The blood splatter on the wall is patterned in such a way that only a bullet shot from a range, and far from object can give that pattern of splatter. If it so happens that the she was close to the mirror hence that splatter pattern, standing by the mirror sure means she is way distant from the stool, hence, the stool has no reason to fall and fall facing the mirror. Again, if its suicide, she's going to lose balance from behind and will hence fall with her facing us rather than facing the mirror... And if rules are relaxed and it happens that she lost balance from the front, she should fall with her legs crunching beneath her body, not arranged in this manner. The position of her slippers with the other missing means that there must have been a little scamper - not insinuating any contact between her and the murderer cos there was zero contact while she was still breathing. This whole scene, I think, simply plays thus, she was studying or casually sitting and then there was an intrusion and she reached for her pistol for self defence... The stool pattern fall shows she actually scampered towards the mirror, backing it still, but the intruder shot first... And being a professional killer, implanted the cigarette in her hand to make it seem like she was battling some addiction or depression.
Wrong David... It's suicide, she shot her self with her left hand at close blank range. Which I is why the blood is more condensed in the Centre. Which would mean she was sitting on the bar stool facing the window
Cigarettes in her left hand and stubs on the window ledge meaning she sat on the stool smoking before the shot, now with the gun in her right hand the blood splatter shouldn't be on the right side of the room. Murdered!!!
Intelligence is noticing the simplest things. It's a murder, very simple, because you can't shoot your self while holding the gun at the nozzle. The dumb murderer was so much in a hurry to place the gun properly
Anonymous at @18:58 she can't have shot herself with her left hand and the gun ended up on her right hand in death... It was a murder simply because of the placement of the gun in her right hand. If she truly killed herself by shooting herself in the head using her right hand, the blood spatter should be to the left wall and not to the right wall.
Murder.... She is left handed, u can tell by the position on the ash tray and the cigarette in her left hand. The blood splatter on the right only shows she was shot from her left side and from close range too... The gun in her right hands says it all.
Murder.... She is left handed, u can tell by the position on the ash tray, the soda cans and the cigarette in her left hand. The blood splatter on the right only shows she was shot from her left side and from close range too... The gun in her right hands says it all.
Okay... My bad. I guess David is right... Or she was backing the window when she shot herself with her right hand on the right part of her head at Close blank range. The position of the corpse.
Cud be true they hit her head on the wall.. but that much blood?.. Hmmm possible.. but it's obvious it was a murder case though.. dnt have energy to type long reasons..
I think it's a murder case. She was sitting on that stool when she was shot, that explains the blood on the wall,and she can't kill herself, die with the gun still in her. Someone shot her and placed the gun in her hand to make it look like suicide.
THE WEAPON IS IN HER RIGHT HAND AND THE BLOOD SPLATTER ON THE WALL IS ON THE RIGHT,IF SHE SHOT HERSELF IN THE HEAD,WITH THE GUN IN HER RIGHT THE BLOOD SPLATTER WILL BE ON THE LEFT.SHE WAS MURDERED AND THE WEAPON PLACED IN HER HAND......BLESSED WOMAN.
The angle the shot of the gun would have come from and the stained part of the wall. If twas suicide, she couldn't have left her seat, go to the window and shoot herself. This is one amongst a million reasons I think this is murder and not suicide. *can't type biko*
From my thriller book reding experience,looks like a suicide.There is no sign of a struggle,there are sheets of paper and pen(representing a suicide note).The victim was sitting on the stool and shot him/herself.The blood splatter seems on the same level with someone that was sitting up.We don't know if the victim was right or left handed so I really can't analyze that.Seems like a suicide to me.
Chai!!!smart ass,well done o.You sit and insult people on social media.How has that helped your life?God loves you.Notice I didn't insult you??thats cos I have fear of the Lord and my mother raised me well.
Suicide. She sat on the chair backing the mirror and probably shot her head hence the blood on the wall. As she fell, the chair she sat down on fell with her.
It's murder. I see a stick of cigarette on her other hand. I dnt think d victim will be having her fun smoking and still decide 2 kill herself all at d same time.
It's a clear case of murder. If she shot herself she will be leaned bent down on the wall and blood will drop to the ground. Someone shot her while standing close to the wall and she fell down. The person carefully positioned her body and placed the gun in her hand. In that position that she is, there should be no blood on the wall only on the ground.
It was a murder.. Look at the scene, there was obviously a struggle,the stool on the floor the one leg of slipper etc, plus the blood wld have been splashed everywhere else if it was suicide but it was a close range shot hence the blood splash pattern on the wall. Plus the gun is too firmly clutched in his hand, in suicide, the murder weapon wld b lying close to d body since after the shot he's supposed to drop down dead ! . Erm ok I am becoming a psycho okbye lol
Looks like murder to me Bcos of the blood stains on the wall, well,it seems,someone murdered her,but tried to make it look like sucide. I watch a lot of American detective movies . Lols
It's definitely murder. In gun a shot wound,there's normally an entry and an exit wound. Through d entry;dust,air and implosion causing an explosion @d exit wound. Usually d exit wound is also normally bigger than d entry wound. Take a look @d splash of blood on d wall denoting d angle of d exit wound. Dude couldn't have held d gun to right to cause d angle of splash. If he shot himself,d gun would have been on his left hand
2ndly...there are features of cardinal signs of death in every crime scene. The picture shows him still clutching d gun. If he had killed himself,d gun wouldav fallen from his hand bt rather d killer tried to make it look like suicide hence wrapping d victims fingers around d trigger. Because rigor mortis hasn't taken taking place yet,once u twist or turn a limb,it remains so
while reading, she decided to enjoy a smoke with her gun by her side. The seat on the floor shows signs of struggle, she could have also shot her self which in this case is wrong cus the blood on the wall shows she was shot from a different angle and gun. The gun still seen with her (and her cigarette of course)shows she was a bit late at self defence. please feel free to criticize this as I also want to know the real analysis.
I thought of the cigarette between her fingers. 2things came to mind: She wanted to commit suicide and needed the smokes to cool off. But why will I have an ash tray if I'm gonna take a quick drag and die?
I think she was relaxing with her cigarette before her murder. LOL..I decided to analyse from the cigarette point of view.
I think its a suicide because of the note she left. I don't know if it's possible she shot herself at angle where she got all that blood on the wall. But I might be wrong
It's a suicide, she was high on weed (see her left hand) and she used the gun on her right hand to shoot herself on the head at close range that's why blood splashed on the wall
I think this is a perfect murder. This person in question, I suppose is a lady was studying and decided to cool off her brains with her cigarette near the window (take a look at her glasses, well placed on the table). The person who must have murdered her, did it from a close range causing the blood splatter on the wall.
The person probably left the gun on her hand to make it look like a suicide so it will have her finger prints on it and the idea behind why the cigarette is still on her hand is so it could burn down the house, thereby destroying other evidence left behind.
i think its murder, the position of the gun on her right hand shows that if she had shot herself the blood splat would be on the left hand side. considering the fact that she was sitting on the table facing her ash tray which is on her left and a cigarrette still lit on her left hand and the note she was writing. the gun on the other hand was put there as a diversion to think she committed suicide. i think
who knows? she may have sat backing the table and let the gun rip, which explains how shes sprawled on the floor. she's prolly right handed anyway...so makes sense gun is in her right hand. or maybe someone did it and planted the gun. Beats me!
Murder but staged to look like suicide. Her head was smashed on the wall and the murderer placed her body on the floor and afterwards placed a gun in her hand to make it look like she committed suicide.
It was murder..the blood splatter on the wall couldn't have come from a suicide. Tue gun in her hand is the wrong way.there is no way she could have shot herself and place the gun wrongly afterwards.she was smoking..she couldn't have shot herself with one hand whist smoking with the other hand.Her killer wanted it to look like suicide hence Tue note on the table and the gun in her hands(wrongly placed though) Lol...wetin novels go do person!!!
Gosh! I don't comment and wasn't going to, but I read through the comments and realized everyone is here analyzing and no one has stated the obvious. This is worrisome. It's murder cos she's still holding the gun and the cigarette. You're shot, you die, you go limp and lose everything. Simple as!
IT WAS A MURDER BECAUSE OF WHERE THE BLOOD STAIN IS ON THE WALL. SOMEONE DEFINITELY SHOT THE PERSON AT THE FRONT OF THE HEAD WHICH SPLASHED ON THE WALL BEHIND.
I would hv suggested d use of d word accident in place of suicide. There are 2 things involved. There is no way d lady wld hv shot herself or banged her head deliberately and be laying in dat position. Its clearly murder either by a gun or d head was smashed to d wall by d murderer
Murder! From the picture, she's obviously left-handed (cigar on her left hand, ashtray pen and drink on her left side of the table). The gun was planted on her right hand.
The blood on the wall indicates she was shot in the head from the left, thereby causing the stain on the wall. If she shot herself the gun would be on her left. So its clearly a murder case and the murderer was not smart enough to put the gun on her left.
She was murdered. Her body and other things in the room were moved to suggest a suicide. But no way, this killer is an amateur and can’t fool anyone.
ONE - The stool is lying to the right of the room (towards the window), suggesting that whatever forced it to move came from the left. It is also under the table suggesting (i) she wasn’t on it at time of death (it was placed there on purpose); (ii) was moved there by her body while being flung away from the mirror (as the moving away might force the stool in the opposite direction); (iii) some other action placed it there.
TWO - The blood on the wall is likely from her head (blood pool on the floor supports this); either from being banged or shot. SHOT is my guess… while her head was close to the wall as being further away from the wall (like on the stool) will create a wider blood splatter area (as the blood on the wall is concentrated in one area with less splashes. Even the splashes were moving towards the left of the window meaning the impact source was from the right). More so, her body was flung away from the blood trajectory, hence she couldn’t have been sitting on the stool at time of death.
THREE – the gun grip and cigarette still in place is odd. This rules a suicide out as the cigarette at least would have been knocked off her grip.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
With the evidence of blood on that wall, it's purely a murder case
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
The blood splatter on the wall is patterned in such a way
Deletethat only a bullet shot from a range, and far from object can
give that pattern of splatter. If it so happens that the she
was close to the mirror hence that splatter pattern, standing
by the mirror sure means she is way distant from the stool,
hence, the stool has no reason to fall and fall facing the
mirror. Again, if its suicide, she's going to lose balance
from behind and will hence fall with her facing us rather
than facing the mirror... And if rules are relaxed and it
happens that she lost balance from the front, she should
fall with her legs crunching beneath her body, not arranged
in this manner. The position of her slippers with the other
missing means that there must have been a little scamper -
not insinuating any contact between her and the murderer
cos there was zero contact while she was still breathing.
This whole scene, I think, simply plays thus, she was
studying or casually sitting and then there was an intrusion
and she reached for her pistol for self defence... The stool
pattern fall shows she actually scampered towards the
mirror, backing it still, but the intruder shot first... And
being a professional killer, implanted the cigarette in her
hand to make it seem like she was battling some addiction
or depression.
I strongly think its a case of murder
David u sound intelligent....nice..
DeleteWrong David... It's suicide, she shot her self with her left hand at close blank range. Which I is why the blood is more condensed in the Centre. Which would mean she was sitting on the bar stool facing the window
DeleteDavid ur analysis is too much..life is not that hard.Too much story.
DeleteShe is still.holding the gun. If she shot herself,how.can she be holding the gun firmly?
Cigarettes in her left hand and stubs on the window ledge meaning she sat on the stool smoking before the shot, now with the gun in her right hand the blood splatter shouldn't be on the right side of the room. Murdered!!!
DeleteIntelligence is noticing the simplest things. It's a murder, very simple, because you can't shoot your self while holding the gun at the nozzle. The dumb murderer was so much in a hurry to place the gun properly
DeleteAnonymous at @18:58 she can't have shot herself with her left hand and the gun ended up on her right hand in death... It was a murder simply because of the placement of the gun in her right hand. If she truly killed herself by shooting herself in the head using her right hand, the blood spatter should be to the left wall and not to the right wall.
DeleteMurder.... She is left handed, u can tell by the position on the ash tray and the cigarette in her left hand. The blood splatter on the right only shows she was shot from her left side and from close range too... The gun in her right hands says it all.
DeleteMurder.... She is left handed, u can tell by the position on the ash tray, the soda cans and the cigarette in her left hand. The blood splatter on the right only shows she was shot from her left side and from close range too... The gun in her right hands says it all.
DeleteSlightest detail I agree. She's not holding the butt of the gun. It was wrongly placed by the murderer or accomplice. Obviously a murder case!
DeleteOkay... My bad. I guess David is right... Or she was backing the window when she shot herself with her right hand on the right part of her head at Close blank range. The position of the corpse.
DeleteSuicide with the gun in her right hand
ReplyDeleteNot suicide, the gum was placed, it's a murder cos of the blood in the wall
DeleteOlodo...
DeleteShe can't possibly shoot herself holding the gun upside down, it's a case of murder
DeleteEnd time bum short
ReplyDeleteHahahahah, na only dat one u see?
DeleteHahahahahahaha u self
DeleteMurder. There was struggle before the Death.
ReplyDeleteShe's holding something like a gun in her right hand(plus the red stain on the wall-blood) so maybe Suicide.
ReplyDeleteMumu...
DeleteSeriously at Anon 14:14, it's my opinion. I feel so sorry for your depressed ill mentality.
DeleteThe gun in her hand is positioned the wrong way for suicide..
ReplyDeleteThe lamp is not plugged to the wall and it's dark so she couldn't have written a suicide note (except you wanna argue it's a rechargeable lamp)
The blood splash is just not right for suicide.
There's a cigarette in her hand, there's a little chance a suicide prone person would be smoking as she shoots herself.
Could write more but monday meeting time is here.
Ur head dey dere ����
DeleteMurder..the back of her head was banged at d wall and she fell.
ReplyDeleteBanged ko fucked ni
DeleteCud be true they hit her head on the wall.. but that much blood?.. Hmmm possible.. but it's obvious it was a murder case though.. dnt have energy to type long reasons..
DeleteLooks like suicide but will read comments
ReplyDeleteI think it's a murder case. She was sitting on that stool when she was shot, that explains the blood on the wall,and she can't kill herself, die with the gun still in her. Someone shot her and placed the gun in her hand to make it look like suicide.
ReplyDeleteTHE WEAPON IS IN HER RIGHT HAND AND THE BLOOD SPLATTER ON THE WALL IS ON THE RIGHT,IF SHE SHOT HERSELF IN THE HEAD,WITH THE GUN IN HER RIGHT THE BLOOD SPLATTER WILL BE ON THE LEFT.SHE WAS MURDERED AND THE WEAPON PLACED IN HER HAND......BLESSED WOMAN.
Lemme think for James, she's a shameless woman, she must be a nag and killed herself.
ReplyDeleteLol, correct. I am sure she is from d O ppl dts how dey behave..... Mad man
Deleteits murder. victims head was hit on the wall. the blood stain proves that.
ReplyDeleteSome one killed her n placed the gun in her hand
ReplyDeleteshe has a gun in her possession
ReplyDeleteit was a murder because there is no way she wld av shot hersef n d blood staining the wall.
ReplyDeleteIt's murder!
ReplyDeleteThe angle the shot of the gun would have come from and the stained part of the wall.
If twas suicide, she couldn't have left her seat, go to the window and shoot herself. This is one amongst a million reasons I think this is murder and not suicide. *can't type biko*
looks like murder to me, y would she smash her head against the wall to commit suicide when she had a gun in her hand.
ReplyDeleteI think its suicide becase of the gun in her hand.she shot her self on the head. Sikina
ReplyDeleteMumu
DeleteBecause, anonymous you are the greatest mumu. Anunpam
DeleteIts murder,shes holding a gun
ReplyDeleteAre sooo dunce
DeleteMurder, can't prove it too...will be back to read comments.
ReplyDeleteFrom my thriller book reding experience,looks like a suicide.There is no sign of a struggle,there are sheets of paper and pen(representing a suicide note).The victim was sitting on the stool and shot him/herself.The blood splatter seems on the same level with someone that was sitting up.We don't know if the victim was right or left handed so I really can't analyze that.Seems like a suicide to me.
ReplyDeleteDose books u read were prolly igbo written thrillers..... Else u would know dis is a murder case... Dumbo
DeleteChai!!!smart ass,well done o.You sit and insult people on social media.How has that helped your life?God loves you.Notice I didn't insult you??thats cos I have fear of the Lord and my mother raised me well.
DeleteThis anon dt has bin trolling d comment section insulting ppl, it haff do.. I knw u r jobless but stop with the insults
Deletemurder
ReplyDeleteSuicide.
ReplyDeleteShe sat on the chair backing the mirror and probably shot her head hence the blood on the wall. As she fell, the chair she sat down on fell with her.
No sense
DeleteIt's murder. I see a stick of cigarette on her other hand. I dnt think d victim will be having her fun smoking and still decide 2 kill herself all at d same time.
ReplyDeleteIt's murder. Dia are signs of struggle. The scattered table, d fallen seat etc. #detective Zinny. Lol
ReplyDeleteIt's a clear case of murder. If she shot herself she will be leaned bent down on the wall and blood will drop to the ground. Someone shot her while standing close to the wall and she fell down. The person carefully positioned her body and placed the gun in her hand. In that position that she is, there should be no blood on the wall only on the ground.
ReplyDeleteNa death. Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteNa murder joor
ReplyDeleteSuicide. He's still holding on to the gun
ReplyDeleteQuestion
ReplyDeleteIt was a murder.. Look at the scene, there was obviously a struggle,the stool on the floor the one leg of slipper etc, plus the blood wld have been splashed everywhere else if it was suicide but it was a close range shot hence the blood splash pattern on the wall. Plus the gun is too firmly clutched in his hand, in suicide, the murder weapon wld b lying close to d body since after the shot he's supposed to drop down dead ! . Erm ok I am becoming a psycho okbye lol
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteSuicide, Because she is holding a gun.
ReplyDeleteDondi
DeleteLooks like murder to me Bcos of the blood stains on the wall, well,it seems,someone murdered her,but tried to make it look like sucide. I watch a lot of American detective movies . Lols
ReplyDeleteIt's definitely murder.
ReplyDeleteIn gun a shot wound,there's normally an entry and an exit wound.
Through d entry;dust,air and implosion causing an explosion @d exit wound.
Usually d exit wound is also normally bigger than d entry wound.
Take a look @d splash of blood on d wall denoting d angle of d exit wound.
Dude couldn't have held d gun to right to cause d angle of splash.
If he shot himself,d gun would have been on his left hand
2ndly...there are features of cardinal signs of death in every crime scene.
The picture shows him still clutching d gun. If he had killed himself,d gun wouldav fallen from his hand bt rather d killer tried to make it look like suicide hence wrapping d victims fingers around d trigger.
Because rigor mortis hasn't taken taking place yet,once u twist or turn a limb,it remains so
With the splash of blood on the wall it was obviously a murder
ReplyDeleteIts a Murdered Suicide.... Yels ke am intelligent.
ReplyDeleteLol...abi
DeleteIts a murder, d gun is on her right hand instead of her left hand. Considering d blood splash on d wall
ReplyDeletewho draw this sketch before i give answer
ReplyDeleteits a murder case.
ReplyDeleteIt's a murder. she wouldn't have been able to shoot herself holding the gun in the right hand and the splash of blood on the wall also by the right.
ReplyDeleteMurder...d blood splatter n d gun are in d wrong position.
ReplyDeleteMurder....
ReplyDeletewhile reading, she decided to enjoy a smoke with her gun by her side. The seat on the floor shows signs of struggle, she could have also shot her self which in this case is wrong cus the blood on the wall shows she was shot from a different angle and gun. The gun still seen with her (and her cigarette of course)shows she was a bit late at self defence. please feel free to criticize this as I also want to know the real analysis.
I thought of the cigarette between her fingers.
Delete2things came to mind:
She wanted to commit suicide and needed the smokes to cool off. But why will I have an ash tray if I'm gonna take a quick drag and die?
I think she was relaxing with her cigarette before her murder.
LOL..I decided to analyse from the cigarette point of view.
I think its a suicide because of the note she left. I don't know if it's possible she shot herself at angle where she got all that blood on the wall. But I might be wrong
ReplyDeleteIt's a suicide, she was high on weed (see her left hand) and she used the gun on her right hand to shoot herself on the head at close range that's why blood splashed on the wall
ReplyDeleteI think this is a perfect murder. This person in question, I suppose is a lady was studying and decided to cool off her brains with her cigarette near the window (take a look at her glasses, well placed on the table). The person who must have murdered her, did it from a close range causing the blood splatter on the wall.
ReplyDeleteThe person probably left the gun on her hand to make it look like a suicide so it will have her finger prints on it and the idea behind why the cigarette is still on her hand is so it could burn down the house, thereby destroying other evidence left behind.
i think its murder, the position of the gun on her right hand shows that if she had shot herself the blood splat would be on the left hand side. considering the fact that she was sitting on the table facing her ash tray which is on her left and a cigarrette still lit on her left hand and the note she was writing. the gun on the other hand was put there as a diversion to think she committed suicide. i think
ReplyDeletewho knows? she may have sat backing the table and let the gun rip, which explains how shes sprawled on the floor. she's prolly right handed anyway...so makes sense gun is in her right hand. or maybe someone did it and planted the gun. Beats me!
ReplyDeleteIs a murder case.... The splash of blood is so obvious on the wall
ReplyDeleteThis is Murder of course, justified by the reasons below;
ReplyDelete1. she was reading when the assailant came in and before she could use her gun , she got shot first.
2. she was smoking and from the pictures we could see that she was on defensive mode before being shot.
3. the blood shot on the glass shoes she was shot at the head region and she could have shot herself with cigarette in her hand.
Murder!
ReplyDeleteYou can't have a gun in your hand after suicide. The gun would drop some meters away from the victim.
It was a murder case!
Murder but staged to look like suicide. Her head was smashed on the wall and the murderer placed her body on the floor and afterwards placed a gun in her hand to make it look like she committed suicide.
ReplyDeleteIt was murder..the blood splatter on the wall couldn't have come from a suicide. Tue gun in her hand is the wrong way.there is no way she could have shot herself and place the gun wrongly afterwards.she was smoking..she couldn't have shot herself with one hand whist smoking with the other hand.Her killer wanted it to look like suicide hence Tue note on the table and the gun in her hands(wrongly placed though)
ReplyDeleteLol...wetin novels go do person!!!
The*
ReplyDeleteThe blood splash on the wall is not just right for a suicide and the gun upside-down this is a case of murder.
ReplyDeleteShe was high ...fell off chair and hit her head on the wall.do you math...NamitalkAm
ReplyDeleteGosh! I don't comment and wasn't going to, but I read through the comments and realized everyone is here analyzing and no one has stated the obvious. This is worrisome. It's murder cos she's still holding the gun and the cigarette. You're shot, you die, you go limp and lose everything. Simple as!
ReplyDeleteIT WAS A MURDER BECAUSE OF WHERE THE BLOOD STAIN IS ON THE WALL. SOMEONE DEFINITELY SHOT THE PERSON AT THE FRONT OF THE HEAD WHICH SPLASHED ON THE WALL BEHIND.
ReplyDeleteI would hv suggested d use of d word accident in place of suicide.
ReplyDeleteThere are 2 things involved. There is no way d lady wld hv shot herself or banged her head deliberately and be laying in dat position. Its clearly murder either by a gun or d head was smashed to d wall by d murderer
Abeg medical detectives take over
ReplyDeleteIf she shot herself, the gun will have dropped from her hand before she hit the ground. The gun was placed on her hand when she was already down.
ReplyDeleteMurder!
ReplyDeleteFrom the picture, she's obviously left-handed (cigar on her left hand, ashtray pen and drink on her left side of the table).
The gun was planted on her right hand.
The blood on the wall indicates she was shot in the head from the left, thereby causing the stain on the wall. If she shot herself the gun would be on her left. So its clearly a murder case and the murderer was not smart enough to put the gun on her left.
ReplyDeleteShe was murdered. Her body and other things in the room were moved to suggest a suicide. But no way, this killer is an amateur and can’t fool anyone.
ReplyDeleteONE - The stool is lying to the right of the room (towards the window), suggesting that whatever forced it to move came from the left. It is also under the table suggesting (i) she wasn’t on it at time of death (it was placed there on purpose); (ii) was moved there by her body while being flung away from the mirror (as the moving away might force the stool in the opposite direction); (iii) some other action placed it there.
TWO - The blood on the wall is likely from her head (blood pool on the floor supports this); either from being banged or shot. SHOT is my guess… while her head was close to the wall as being further away from the wall (like on the stool) will create a wider blood splatter area (as the blood on the wall is concentrated in one area with less splashes. Even the splashes were moving towards the left of the window meaning the impact source was from the right). More so, her body was flung away from the blood trajectory, hence she couldn’t have been sitting on the stool at time of death.
THREE – the gun grip and cigarette still in place is odd. This rules a suicide out as the cigarette at least would have been knocked off her grip.