Sunday, April 10, 2016

Happy Mothers Day?

Is today Mothers day?I am getting emails wishing me happy Mothers day.....I thought it is MAY 8TH?

If Today is Mother's Day where ever you are,then Happy mothers day to you and God bless!

34 comments:

1. Happy mothering sunday to all the mothers in the house. May God bless us all.

Today is mothering sunday for catholics.

1. Yes it is for Catholics

Happy mother's day to my mum

2. olori western union10 April 2016 at 12:20

Yes It Is For us catholics
      Praised God like never before today in church
      Happy mothers day to me, and all awesome mothers.

3. Ndi nne mama. ...Happy Mothers Day to all beautiful Catholic Mums

4. Happy mother's day, just got back from village. We had fun and had Ukwa as usual.

2. I think it's mothering Sunday for catholics or Anglican..... Happy mother's day madam Korks and every other mother on this blog

1. Not for Anglican, we had ours two Sunday's before Palm Sunday

3. For the Catholic Church, yes... Happy Mother's Day SDK and BVs.

4. Today is Mothering Sunday for Catholics.Happy Mothering Sunday to the love of my life,the only woman who knows how to reset my brain with a slap...hehehehehe.The soldier whose love for me is so unconditional and undying.Nne m oma, thanks for being my Mom and for raising me up to become the woman that I am today.I'll forever make you proud.Happy Mothering Sunday to all mums by extension,those who contributed in one way or another in making me who I am today,especially Dr.Pat, thanks for always reporting me to my mum anytime I was being mischievous,though I use to hate you then,I really appreciate it now...hehehehhe.Happy Mothering Sunday to all my friends who are Mothers.And lastly,to me in future. ..lol.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Your mother is a BVN?wow!how cute!

5. In Catholic Church yes.

6. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 April 2016 at 11:27

Yes O...today is mothers day in the holy catholic church. Happy mothers day to my osikapa jellof,my milk shake and candy,the most beautiful woman i'v set eyes on,my sweet first love. I pray God gives you long life and good health,you shall continue to reap the fruit of your labour. Thank you for making me lady i am,and the woman i will become in the near future.
    Grand ma,happy mothers day to you too.
    And happy mothers day to all the good women in my life. God blessings.

SHantelle

7. Stella are you not a catholic?
    You no dey go church ni?
    Happy mothers day to all mothers n potential mothers!

8. Happy mother's day to my sweet momma and all mothers.

1. Responsible Childminder available in Greenwich. 44746625707410 April 2016 at 12:28

Happy Mother's day to our beautiful mummies including my very self.

9. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 April 2016 at 11:33

Abi is it mothers day in nigeria only? Hahaha....all i know is that i followed those 'Ndide mama-Isokwa' aka christain mothers to do thanksgiving. Today was fun in church.

SHantelle

10. Stella though you are catholic? Today is mothering sunday in the catholic church.. off to call the love of my life, my prayer warrior..

1. Yes Stella....
      Happy Mother's day to my Sweetest Mum, and all Mothers over the world. God bless you loads

11. Happy mothers day to my super amazing mom. The only woman that talks and I listen. The one that sat and watched me till I became this amazing woman I'm today. The one whose foot print I'm trying to follow even though her standards seems so high now. The woman who would sacrifice everything sacrifeable for her children. He rather not eat than hear you complain of hunger. I can't remember lacking anything as a child because of this woman. Even when we bring outrageous needs and wants and my dad says no to the request, she goes in and works her magic and the request will be granted. I love you

Happy mothers day to me. Yes. Happy mothers day to me. Happy to be a mom. I remember giving birth and calling my mom to apologize for all the wrongs I had done after contraction wanted to finish me. But funny how I can't remember what the pain seem like again. I know the pain was terrible but can't remember all because one look at my son I forgot. He is a hand full. Hyper active but I wouldn't trade him for any thing in the world.

Happy mothers day to all the expectant mom, mom out there and those ttc. By this time next year, you would be celebrating with your baby in your hands

12. Happy mothering sunday to all mothers and mothers to be.
    Happy mothering sunday to all members of Catholic Women Organization(CWO)

13. Happy Mother's Day to all mothers in the house and mothers to be.

Career Breakthrough

In 2011, I failed a medical professional exam and as a result I was stagnated for a while. I was invited to this church by my friend, hopeless and dejected but later God helped me. I passed my professional exams miraculously and God also connected me to my husband and now we are married miraculously.
    …… Ngozi O.
    (LFM)

Do you think life has been unfair to you,or that the burden has become too heavy for you to bear, why not hand it over to Jesus
    Join us at Living Faith church on Sunday wherever you are to be empowered via the word to take delivery of your own testimony.

14. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 April 2016 at 13:20

Thanks @ Falz's wife. I'm not Igbo hence the gbagz.

SHantelle

15. Happy Mothers Day to my mum.

Happy Mothers Day, Stellz.

Happy Mothers Day to all mothers, waiting mothers, and future mothers, on here.

May God grant us all wisdom and patience.

16. Happy Mothering Sunday to all members of the Catholic Women Organization.

Irene B and co...our jollof rice.

17. Happy Mother's Sunday to all mothers including the single moms out there. We also celebrate you and remain a great mom that you are, your kids will thank you tomorrow okay!. May our mothers live long and stay healthy always. I love you mommysco#

18. Happy Mothers' day to my angel on earth My Mummy and my another angel my MIL.
    I love you 2 like mad.
    Happy same to my sisters and friends.

19. Happy Mothers day to my able self and all the Catholic Mothers all over the whole world.

20. Happy mother's day to all mothers of the Catholic faith.

21. Happy mother's day to my sweet... wishing her quick recovery....
    Happy mother's day to all the mothers in the world!!!!