Sunday, April 10, 2016

Happy Hearts Preparatory School .....

We recognise that taking your kids to school for the first time is not easy, but here at Happy Hearts, we will do everything we can to make it easy for you and your baby especially in settling the little one into a new routine.
Our purpose is all about children and growing young learners. It’s that simple. Providing the best preschool education for your child is what we are all about.

HOLIDAYS ARE OPTIONAL IN OUR PRESCHOOL
We realise that parents do not automatically go on holidays in their work places just because their kids have been asked to stay home. We also know that leaving your little ones in the care of maids you never trusted in the first place is not so easy, especially when the kids cannot talk yet.

At Happy Hearts Pre School, holidays are totally optional, we take care of your little ones by making sure they have enough nap time, tv time, outdoor activities, arts and crafts and just one hour of academic work. When school resumes, we go back to our usual routines.
We of course still offer the following services

We stream live
We stream all our activities live because we understand that parents would rather be involved in the day to day activities of their children. We encourage you to watch your little ones on any of your devices while our specially trained facilitators and child minders care for them.

No extra charges:
You can drop your little ones as early as 5am. We are also open till the very last mama calls in the evenings. All at no extra fees.

We facilitate learning:
We do not use the conventional teaching method where teachers teach.
We refer to our teachers as facilitators because we believe that learning is a collaborative effort. Our team of caring, enthusiastic and qualified facilitators were selected based on their educational background and experience in early childhood education. In addition to having the ability to create a safe, nurturing atmosphere in the classroom, they are well trained and passionate about facilitating learning. When you meet them you’ll understand… they simply love what they do.

Classrooms:
In our classes, we have 10 children in a class and we have a lead facilitator, an assistant facilitator and a child minder to 10 children per class. This ratio makes for an ideal personalized learning environment. Our clean, spacious, colourful and fun classrooms are well equipped with ALL Montessori materials required for children between the ages of 3months and 5 years. Our babies all have dedicated cots and duvets. We do not allow them share beddings.

Affordability:  
Our fees are very affordable and we accommodate any special requests you may have for your baby, so please get in touch with us about your requirements and concerns.

Happy Hearts Preschool is situated at Plot 7, Susan Orji Street, Ikota Royal Estate, beside Ascon Oil, opposite mega chicken, Ikota, Lekki.
Tel: 09050505353, 09050505656
Email: info@happyheartsschool.org

31 comments:

1. U guys asking any vacancy did u see d part whr a parent can drop d child at early as 5:am?? Working in such a place will almost tk away everytin frm u
      That being said,I love d sch already d packaging is nt d usual naija style

2. What this simply means is that the owner lives in another part of the compound or nearby and would gladly take the kids before the staff resumes. I've experience same where my pastor's wife will send her daughter to receive my child in the church creche before the workers arrive at no extra cost to me just to enable me leave very early for work.

2. Nice packaging..
    Wish it was in Port Harcourt

3. When u hear the fees,u will hv to send ur kid to university from there.

4. Beautiful..

5. Wow!

Nice, very nice.

6. I like the look of this school... Will def recommend it to mothers I know

7. You got me at "streaming live"..... lovely concept.. May God expand your coast.. amen

8. Please come to Ibadan...plsssssss

9. Wow...the place is so nice
    Is there vacancy?

10. They stream live???? Wow!!! That's nice. Teachers will be cautious.

Hope it's affordable??

11. Una no get Abuja branch?�� so love your school concept! Jeez...am in Abuja

12. Looks like a really clean school. Question is how long it will remain this clean. #Advertthingz

13. Why not on the mainland? I love your packages already.

14. Stella we have to review your bedtime joo!!

15. Me like. You sure got good resources and course kits.
    But isn't that floor too glossy for a Preparatory School?

16. Looking so lovely,,,, I love already

17. Y did u not post my comment??u try well well o.with your big nose.